Martins Dental Partners

Dentist

130 Cabot Street

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

martinsdentalpartners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
High-quality service and professional
High-quality service and professional. For years I’ve been fearful of the dentist, but Staff is kind, professional and really try to make the customer experience the best. Highly recommend them!
K
2 months ago
Friendly and clean
While not particularly wanting to go to a dentist, especially for an emergency, the staff at Martin's Dental made me feel comfortable and took care of my pain in a timely matter. With 2 kids, my own dental care has been on the back burner, but I was not shamed for taking so long to get into the office. They listened to all my concerns and kept me informed all along the way. Great experience from beginning to end. Especially since there's no more pain.
B
2 months ago
Very friendly, informative and efficient. Excellent technology in the office. Everyone on the staff did a great job.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
A very clean office with friendly staff. Felt very welcomed as a new patient and true concern for my current pain situation.
S
3 months ago
Extremely Professional and Knowledgeable
Dr. Martin and her staff were excellent. Very confident and understanding Smart! Loved the office, state of the art. Highly recommend.
A
4 months ago
pleasantly surprised
Who knew that a trip to the dentist as an adult could be enjoyable? I went to m intake filled with the routine anticipatory dread of being prodded with sharp tools and scolded for not brushing correctly. My experience at Martins Dental revolutionized all of that. The staff was kind and attentive. The atmosphere is warm and inviting. Dr. Martin is candid , authentic and was the first dentist to explain anything to me about dental anatomy and surgical alternatives. If you are looking for a holistic dental experience look no further.
A
4 months ago
The big guy receives extremely friendly, personable experience
I was in need of pretty extensive help regarding tooth decay, the pain keeping me from sleeping, and the extraction that ended up taking place. The first thing I noticed is that the facility is very contemporary with an almost spa-like appeal. I didn't feel like just another patient, because I am not just another patient. I chatted up with the receptionist which really help put me at ease about my visit. The doctors took their time, evaluated my situation, explained the care/procedure in a way I could understand, and just made me feel comfortable. I am not a fan of the dentist, because it is so often associated with tooth pain, but I had such a relaxing experience that I was laughing while watching Netflix during my 4 tooth extraction. Yes, laughing! There was little discomfort which let me know that the surgeon really knew what she was doing, and that is half the battle. This place cares and it showed! I am so grateful to have found my new dentist office!
J
5 months ago
Professional, Clean, Extremely friendly environment
I’m a new patient to the practice, and absolutely love it here. I came in last week because I was having tooth pain, and they took me right in and figured out it was my wisdom tooth. Today I went in to have it extracted and had an amazing experience. I had never had a tooth pulled or even Novocain before and Dr. Martins explained every step to me before and as she did it and she definitely eased my nerves. It was quick and easy, and I felt extremely comfortable during the whole process. The hygienist even sets you up with headphones and whatever you want to watch on Netflix during your procedure!
C
5 months ago
Scaredy-cat goes to the Dentist
Putting off going to the dentist is easy. One day leads to two and the next thing you know a year has past. In my case it was many years. I was welcomed warmly and the surroundings were very comfortable and pleasant. The hygienist brought me in and offered tv or music and then explained every step of the process. I was there for a long overdue cleaning and X-rays. Patience prevailed as we made our way through the X-ray ordeal. Keep up with your appointments and it won’t be such an ordeal - advice I am offering myself and other procrastinators out there. Dr.Hamsa introduced herself and took the next part of the procedure. She worked her way through the cleaning and check up and offered her recommendations of next steps for future treatment. What was needed and careful explanations of why. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable. I walked away with the explanation of needed future services as well as costs and coverage from my insurance plan. I highly recommended this cohesive, friendly and well organized practice. They are a great group!
B
5 months ago
Ashley was Awesome!