Martins Dental Partners

Dentist

130 Cabot Street

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

martinsdentalpartners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Great dental experience -- professional care with latest technology and VERY friendly staff!
I actually enjoy my visits to Martins Dental Partners. I am far calmer than with my old dentist, and always have a nice visit with whomever is attending to me. From routine cleaning to fillings, crowns, and implants, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Martins to anyone!
J
4 months ago
Best dental appointment I ever had!
I can't say enough about my visit to Martins Dental Partners. The experience was relaxing, the staff friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I was given a sensible, strategic plan to address my dental issues. All around great experience! (And I could watch Bob Ross on Netflix!)
A
5 months ago
Friendly and Very Professional!
Friendly and Very Professional!
A
5 months ago
Professional and kind
I haven’t been to a dentist in a while and the office staff was amazing. The office is beautiful and the technology was top notch. It was a great experience.
C
5 months ago
Needed a tooth extraction
I could not be happier with my experience today. Everyone in the practice was professional and super friendly. Barely felt Novocain injection. I strongly recommend if you need dental care in the area. Thanks for a great experience!!!
A
5 months ago
Frendly, Nice and Very Profeccional!
Frendly, Nice and Very Profeccional!
A
5 months ago
Frendly, Nice and Very Profeccional!
Frendly, Nice and Very Profeccional!
R
5 months ago
Great first visit
Great first visit. State of the art space and equipment. Very friendly staff. Overall fun experience which is pretty rare when heading to the dentist
M
5 months ago
Fantastic Dentist
Martines Dental partner impresses from the very interaction. The staff is professional and friendly. The first appointment started with a thorough intake process to a "tour of the facility" and XRAYs. After a very thorough examination Dr. Martins provided a breakdown of their findings and a detailed plan. The praxis was able to find a timely appointment scheduling around my busy travel schedule. Great modern practice with a great number of amenities.. I recommend Dr. Martins and Martins Dental highly.
D
6 months ago
WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE ALL AROUND
I was extremely nervous in advance of my appointment at Martins Dental Partners as after having a bad experience at my previous dentist seven years ago I stopped going!! Everyone was very welcoming, professional, and kind from the moment that I walked in the door. The office is absolutely beautiful and modern; I was welcomed to the practice and given a tour; and the most important thing, Dr. Martins was absolutely fantastic. She was extremely kind, gentle, and knowledgeable. She took as much time as was necessary to answer my questions and explained things in terms I could understand. I would highly recommend Martins Dental Partners and I am very grateful that I now have the opportunity to establish a relationship with a doctor for the future.