Martins Dental Partners

Dentist

130 Cabot Street

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

martinsdentalpartners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 months ago
Great Dental Service
Very nice facility and kind staff
J
11 months ago
Best Dental Office I've Been To
This is the most proficient, kind dental staff I've ever encountered in my 60+ years.
J
11 months ago
High quality service
Simply just wonderful from beginning to end. The atmosphere was gorgeous. The friendliest staff. The superb work on my teeth and they speak nothing but the truth.
C
11 months ago
Wonderful experience
Everyone at Martin's Dental Partners is always so nice, polite, and professional! Dr. Martins always makes sure she stops in to say "hi" and see how things are going. One of the things that I like is that I always know who I will be seeing to clean my teeth. I went to another dental practice and never saw the same hygienist twice. Here the staff gets to know me and they always have my music station ready for me. Thank you Dr. Martins and staff!
C
12 months ago
Fantastic Service
So I never liked going to the dentist and put it off for years. Ever since I met Dr. Martins, my whole opinion of dentists has changed. I go every six months and my whole family goes here as well. The office is very clean and modern. They have amenities that are designed around making the overall experience an enjoyable one and they succeed. The staff is tremendous, helpful and very friendly. I would 100% recommend Dr. Martins to everybody!
J
12 months ago
Great service
Always a great visit. And watching Netflix while I get a cleaning is fantastic. Highly recommend.
A
1 year ago
Friendly atmosphere
Everyone is very friendly and caring, yet very professional. A very pleasant atmosphere.
D
1 year ago
The Best Dentist!
Super caring, clean and tech-savvy. I trust them like no other. Without a doubt, the BEST dental office I've been to.
E
1 year ago
They are Good
This was my second appointment. I had a cleaning and check up.They are very nice and professional. I don't like going to the dentist in general, but they make the experience pleasant at least! They mentioned again that I should think about a mouth guard for teeth grinding, that I apparently do. They saw me hesitating and told me I could think about it for next time which I found respectful and honest of them.
J
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable
Wow, it's rare to get customer service this good combined with first class facilities and well trained knowledgeable staff. This is the closest you will ever get to feeling you actually want to go to a dentist.