Martins Dental Partners

Dentist

130 Cabot Street

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

martinsdentalpartners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Ever doze off during a filling?
I did. This morning. And I’m one of those people that doesn’t DO dentists. I don’t like teeth. I had three old fillings replaced this morning, no pain or discomfort at all. These guys are pros. I’ve had crowns, gum surgery, fillings and heaven knows what else in the past year - because I had been ignoring the situation. I can honestly say my teeth feel better than they ever did, and I actually look forward to my appointments. If you need something done, if you have been ignoring your teeth, or - and this was me - if your teeth have been hurting you for years, please give them a call. I’m so glad I did.
C
1 year ago
Extremely Professional Dental Office
Just had my 3rd visit to Martins Dental Office and couldn’t be happier. The friendly and attentive treatment from the front desk as you walk in to the treatment in the chair is all amazing. My entire family has now switched over to this awesome practice!!
A
1 year ago
Highly recommend
Each visit with my family has been wonderfully pleasant. The staff is friendly, calm, and knowledgeable. The facility is new and state of the art.
A
1 year ago
Next Level
This is a cutting edge friendly Dental Practice!
M
1 year ago
Best dentist I've ever had!
After a few bad experiences with dentists, it had been years since I'd been for a cleaning and check up. Martins Dental Partners is located in a beautiful new facility and everyone I've interacted with there has been great! I feel very confident in their work and trust them with my dental care. In the past at other dental offices I've felt swindled or pushed into treatments that were unnecessary - I couldn't feel more in the opposite direction Martins Dental Partners and I'd trust anything they recommend!
M
1 year ago
Best dentist I've ever had!
After a few bad experiences with dentists, it had been years since I'd been for a cleaning and check up. Martins Dental Partners is located in a beautiful new facility and everyone I've interacted with there has been great! I feel very confident in their work and trust them with my dental care. In the past at other dental offices I've felt swindled or pushed into treatments that were unnecessary - I couldn't feel more in the opposite direction Martins Dental Partners and I'd trust anything they recommend!
J
1 year ago
Wisdom Tooth Removal
I was pleasantly surprised. My face has minimal swelling and almost 24 hours later still not experiencing any pain. It was really easy.
C
1 year ago
Very professional
Every one very nice and professional. It has been a few years since seeing a dentist. No one was judgmental. I would recommend to anyone.
M
1 year ago
Very helpful with flossing.
J
1 year ago
Great Dental Group
The staff in this office is very caring and sensitive to my needs and comfort. They are knowledgable, I would not hesitate to recommend this dental practice.