Martinsville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1690 S Ohio St.

Martinsville, IN 46151

Open Today By Appointment

martinsvillepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
My daughter feels totaly comfortable w them.
L
6 days ago
Great service
Really great with kids. Gave my son a love for the dentist! I would highly recommend them to anyone!
P
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional
Excellent pediatric dentist.
T
1 month ago
Great with Kids
I never knew kids would be excited to go to the dentist. My son jumps up and down when I tell him he is going to the dentist. He got a cavity filled and you would never know. He came out happy and smiling. I would recommend this dentist to anybody.
W
1 month ago
Wonderdul
Friendly staff and they were great with my daughter she is excited to go back for her next appt!
T
2 months ago
They was wounderful with my daughter. She loved them and cant wait to go back.
A
2 months ago
Good dentist! Long wait times at times!
Dr. Shone is friendly and nice and so is the staff. The only thing I’m peeved about is the wait time. Yesterday, we had a 3.50 appointment but they didn’t even call my son in till almost 4.20 despite me letting them know after 15 minutes of waiting that my son had to be at a tennis match at 4.30. He was 15 minutes late as a result. Someone who arrived after us was called in before my son. Also, I had to leave my 10 year old daughter whose appointment was at 4.10 in the waiting room while I went to drop off my son since they hadn’t even called her in at nearly 4.40.
C
2 months ago
Professional service
Very professional and friendly...Dentist very experience and very good at putting parents at ease when they are concerned. We were very excited when we found out that they had a new dental office in Martinsville!
B
3 months ago
Wonderful with children!
All the ladies that work here are so cheerful and happy and great with keeping the kids calm and making sure they aren’t afraid. Also Dr. Shone is wonderful and kind as well! Great pediatric dentist!
H
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Nothing but good things to say about this office - my entire family comes here and both the adult and children dentists are wonderful!