Martinsville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1690 S Ohio St.

Martinsville, IN 46151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

martinsvillepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Very personable & excellent with children
My daughter was a little nervous about her appt. but everyone here was so great she wasn`t scared at all. Everyone made her feel at ease. The whole staff here are just amazing! When you first walk in there are toys in corner for kids to play with. They explained to my daughter everything they were doing before they did it. And the best part is tv screens above their heads while they are in the chair. Dentist is very thorough & answered all my questions. When they are done, children get a goody bag too. I would recommend this place to anyone with children!
D
1 month ago
Love love the staff. My boy was scared of the dentist and they are so patient with him and talk him thru everything...
D
1 month ago
Love love the staff. My boy was scared of the dentist and they are so patient with him and talk him thru everything...
C
5 months ago
Willing to Work With Us
This was the closest pediatric dentist in a 20 mile radius that was in our network and even though we called at the last minute to schedule a new patient appointment, they were incredibly friendly and understanding and helped us to get my daughter in as soon as possible. As for the appointment itself, they were kind and thorough with their explanation of what they found. I would definitely recommend.
B
5 months ago
My daughter absolutely loves it there! Everyone is friendly and they really know how to make her feel comfortable.
V
7 months ago
Excellent Staff
I switched dentist because we just moved to the area and although it took awhile to get a new patient appointment it was worth the wait. Friendly staff, dentist was on time and the girls were in and out so quick I was a little amazed. Dr Shone is very friendly, the first time the girls have been to the dentist and not cried.
C
7 months ago
absolutely love all of the staff!! they make taking my child to the dentist a lot less stressful than it used to be!!! love love love them!!
looooove them
A
8 months ago
Great staff and friendly
My daughter is a little over 2 1/2 years old and this was her first visit. The staff was great and very friendly. However, our appointment was at 4:30 and we didn't get seen by the dentist until 5:00pm. This is very important to me because it is very difficult to keep a 2 1/2 year old still for any length of time. Otherwise everyone was very nice and pleasant. Dr. Shawn was through with explaining everything!
N
8 months ago
Wonderful
Staff is amazing from reception to assistant to doctor! They make my son & myself feel comfortable by explaining what is going to happen before doing it. The waiting room is nice for children, too, with cartoons on the tv & some toys. I would highly recommend Martinsville Pediatric Dentistry!!
A
9 months ago
My daughter loved going to the dentist!0