Martinsville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1690 S Ohio St.

Martinsville, IN 46151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

martinsvillepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Wonderful
Staff is amazing from reception to assistant to doctor! They make my son & myself feel comfortable by explaining what is going to happen before doing it. The waiting room is nice for children, too, with cartoons on the tv & some toys. I would highly recommend Martinsville Pediatric Dentistry!!
A
4 weeks ago
My daughter loved going to the dentist!0
S
4 weeks ago
Great dentistry, very pleasant staff did great with my 2 year old sons first visit😊
H
2 months ago
Recommended
This was my kids first time going to a dentist. I was so surprised how my 3 and 5 year acted they were not scared a bit. They did great! The staff was so pleasant from secretaries to assistant and dentist was informative. My 3year old felt comfortable and had no problem doing what they needed him to do. Highly recommend this dentistry! (My kids said Awe when we pulled up because it's in such a cute building) Every thing inside is meant for kids, they liked the bonus stickers and bouncy ball as well😉
J
3 months ago
Fantastic first visit
I am very late to the game for my son's teeth care. Today was his first visit and it couldn't have gone any better! I was more anxious about being scolded for not having him seen sooner and that wasn't an issue at all. They were very inviting and my son very much enjoyed his first official cleaning!
S
4 months ago
Great Staff
The staff and dentist are always so nice. They always keep you informed as they perform procedures.
S
5 months ago
We love Martinsville Pediatric Dentistry! Always makes the kids feel comfortable and that helps the parents feel comfortable too ;)
S
5 months ago
Thankful
I love you guys. My son has anxiety and if he needs me you always let me be with him. Much appreciated!
S
6 months ago
Friendly and curteous staff.
Staff is always very friendly and do a great job taking care of the kids.
A
7 months ago
Baby's First Visit
Our little boy was so excited to be there, especially since he didn't realize how initimidating it can feel for many kids. Friendly, enthusiastic staff that took us on time and completed the service in a timely manner- important for babies and their parents!