Martinsville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1690 S Ohio St.

Martinsville, IN 46151

Open Today By Appointment

martinsvillepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Wonderful with children!
All the ladies that work here are so cheerful and happy and great with keeping the kids calm and making sure they aren’t afraid. Also Dr. Shone is wonderful and kind as well! Great pediatric dentist!
H
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
Nothing but good things to say about this office - my entire family comes here and both the adult and children dentists are wonderful!
A
1 month ago
Made to feel comfortable
The staff and Dentist made my daughter feel very comfortable and at ease! I would sent friends and family there. Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Super Dentist and Staff!!!!!
Very caring for the child's health. Outstanding and Professional service! Thank You!
L
2 months ago
Great people
Very understanding
M
4 months ago
Great with kids. Great communication and they listen to you.
P
5 months ago
Very personable & excellent with children
My daughter was a little nervous about her appt. but everyone here was so great she wasn`t scared at all. Everyone made her feel at ease. The whole staff here are just amazing! When you first walk in there are toys in corner for kids to play with. They explained to my daughter everything they were doing before they did it. And the best part is tv screens above their heads while they are in the chair. Dentist is very thorough & answered all my questions. When they are done, children get a goody bag too. I would recommend this place to anyone with children!
D
5 months ago
Love love the staff. My boy was scared of the dentist and they are so patient with him and talk him thru everything...
D
5 months ago
Love love the staff. My boy was scared of the dentist and they are so patient with him and talk him thru everything...
C
9 months ago
Willing to Work With Us
This was the closest pediatric dentist in a 20 mile radius that was in our network and even though we called at the last minute to schedule a new patient appointment, they were incredibly friendly and understanding and helped us to get my daughter in as soon as possible. As for the appointment itself, they were kind and thorough with their explanation of what they found. I would definitely recommend.