Martinsville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1690 S Ohio St.

Martinsville, IN 46151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

martinsvillepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Willing to Work With Us
This was the closest pediatric dentist in a 20 mile radius that was in our network and even though we called at the last minute to schedule a new patient appointment, they were incredibly friendly and understanding and helped us to get my daughter in as soon as possible. As for the appointment itself, they were kind and thorough with their explanation of what they found. I would definitely recommend.
B
3 months ago
My daughter absolutely loves it there! Everyone is friendly and they really know how to make her feel comfortable.
V
5 months ago
Excellent Staff
I switched dentist because we just moved to the area and although it took awhile to get a new patient appointment it was worth the wait. Friendly staff, dentist was on time and the girls were in and out so quick I was a little amazed. Dr Shone is very friendly, the first time the girls have been to the dentist and not cried.
C
5 months ago
absolutely love all of the staff!! they make taking my child to the dentist a lot less stressful than it used to be!!! love love love them!!
looooove them
A
6 months ago
Great staff and friendly
My daughter is a little over 2 1/2 years old and this was her first visit. The staff was great and very friendly. However, our appointment was at 4:30 and we didn't get seen by the dentist until 5:00pm. This is very important to me because it is very difficult to keep a 2 1/2 year old still for any length of time. Otherwise everyone was very nice and pleasant. Dr. Shawn was through with explaining everything!
N
6 months ago
Wonderful
Staff is amazing from reception to assistant to doctor! They make my son & myself feel comfortable by explaining what is going to happen before doing it. The waiting room is nice for children, too, with cartoons on the tv & some toys. I would highly recommend Martinsville Pediatric Dentistry!!
A
7 months ago
My daughter loved going to the dentist!0
S
7 months ago
Great dentistry, very pleasant staff did great with my 2 year old sons first visit😊
H
8 months ago
Recommended
This was my kids first time going to a dentist. I was so surprised how my 3 and 5 year acted they were not scared a bit. They did great! The staff was so pleasant from secretaries to assistant and dentist was informative. My 3year old felt comfortable and had no problem doing what they needed him to do. Highly recommend this dentistry! (My kids said Awe when we pulled up because it's in such a cute building) Every thing inside is meant for kids, they liked the bonus stickers and bouncy ball as well😉
J
9 months ago
Fantastic first visit
I am very late to the game for my son's teeth care. Today was his first visit and it couldn't have gone any better! I was more anxious about being scolded for not having him seen sooner and that wasn't an issue at all. They were very inviting and my son very much enjoyed his first official cleaning!