Marvin McQueen, DDS

Dentist

407 Cruise Street

Corinth, MS 38834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

corinthdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
12 hours ago
hometown feeling
I have used Dr McQueen for years. He is a wonderful dentist and runs a great clinic! Friendly, professional staff. Makes you feel like family. Annette has been my hygienist as long as I have gone to this clinic. She does a great job, even on my sensitive teeth! Gingo & Carol are super helpful making appointments, checking out, etc... Highly recommend Corinth Dental.
T
1 day ago
professional and friendly.all of the staff very nice
A
2 days ago
Great experience, quality care and professional staff.
J
4 days ago
WOW!!!
I am a new client, as this was my second visit, and my first cleaning. From the moment I entered the door, until the moment I left, I could not have had a better experience. Helpful and courteous in front office, knowledgeable and professional dental hygienist, and a dentist that recommended the least invasive and costly solution for my next visit. WOW!!!
C
5 days ago
Professional & Friendly
Just a quick visit for teeth cleaning, no matter the visit everyone is very friendly and does an amazing job!!!
L
1 week ago
Awesome experience!
My daughter didn't even realize she was getting a filling. She just found it fun!
J
1 week ago
High quality service; quick to get me in
I experienced a friendly, helpful, and efficient staff, who got me in quickly to see Dr. McQueen when I broke a tooth. They gave me reasonable options from which to chose and were incredibly professional. I highly recommend Dr, McQueen and his staff!
T
1 week ago
First visit to Dr McQueen
I recently moved to the area, so this was my first visit to the office. The initial call went well and I scheduled the appointment. I went in for a cleaning and an exam. This was the best cleaning I have ever had. It had been a while since the last one. She did a fantastic job. She took the time to make sure it was done right. She communicated what was going on at each step. I really appreciate the cleaning. Teeth looked much better afterwards. Dr McQueen came in after to meet and examine my teeth. He was very informative explaining what he saw on the Xrays and his exam. Other dentists had told me I needed work done that I was skeptical about. Dr McQueen confirmed that it did not need to be done. He explained what needed to be done and why. After that I made my appointment for the next visit. Overall it was a very good experience. I would highly recommend this office for all your dental needs.
C
1 week ago
Great!!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
My family has used Dr. McQueen for 14 years! We have always loved going there. The staff is always friendly and they make you feel comfortable. They have been great with all three of my kids.