Marvin McQueen, DDS

Dentist

407 Cruise Street

Corinth, MS 38834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

corinthdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
As always he and his entire staff are professional , friendly and takes the stress out of a dental appointment .
T
6 days ago
Six Month’s Dental Visit
Mrs. Annette cleaned my teeth, and I think she is the BEST hygienist in the world! Dr. McQueen is professional and polite, and I appreciate him! Mrs. Genjo and the office staff are so kind and caring! Thank you all for taking such good care of me!
P
1 week ago
Dr. McQueen was very prompt & thorough as well as being very polite. He certainly did solve my problem & I thank him so much.
C
1 week ago
Excellent service and friendly staff!
Best dental team around! Dr. McQueen and the staff at Corinth Dental go over and beyond in excellent service in providing the very best dental care for the patients.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly Service
My son uses Dr. McQueen, the staff and Mr. McQueen always make my son feel so comfortable. Everyone there is amazing. I highly recommend this office to anyone seeking a wonderful dentist!!!
P
2 weeks ago
My experience was very professional and very helpful for me.
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist In Corinth MS.
Great service. Very professional and friendly. Office staff is #1 also. NO PAIN EVER.
A
2 weeks ago
Best experience at a dentist I have ever had. Absolutely no pain and no problems
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I always feel at home here and highly recommend Dr. McQueen to everyone!
L
2 weeks ago
Easy, and relaxed 6 month continued care.
Dr. McQueen is the most competent dentist I have ever used. Extremely pleased with his services. Annette is the finest most caring hygienist I have used. Couldn't be happier with the dental services. I cannot say the same for the office staff. It is unfair to judge all by the attitude of one so I'll leave it at that.