Marvin McQueen, DDS

Dentist

407 Cruise Street

Corinth, MS 38834

Open Today By Appointment

corinthdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Very professional. I like that they explained all my problems with me so I could better understand. The staff and the Dr is very friendly. I would highly recommend corinth dental.
C
3 days ago
Professional, Friendly and High Quality Service
I would recommend Corinth Dental to everyone for high quality dental care.
T
4 days ago
Great professional service
The office staff is always friendly and the dental assistants are genuinely concerned about the patients care. Dr McQueen is top a notch dentist who does great work.
C
5 days ago
Dental work
Professional and friendly.
R
1 week ago
Great staff, always friendly. The Doctor has always been the most amazing. The hygienist do a great job and then he follows up! My wife and I have gone here for years could not be more pleased with a Dentist!! Most just try to rob you, not here.
T
1 week ago
BEST DENTIST IN TOWN!!!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Absolutely superb treatment and care by Dr. McQueen and his staff. I and my family have the highest regard for our total experiences with Dr. McQueen's office.
H
2 weeks ago
Dentist visit
Staff very efficient and friendly, hygienist cleaned teeth no pain and good job. I would recommend Corinth dental clinic.
J
2 weeks ago
Today was my 3 year old son's very first dentist appointment so I was afraid of how it was going to go. EVERYONE was so nice and professional! Our hygienist was awesome! She explained everything to my son before ever touching his mouth and even let him hold some of the tools. Dr. McQueen is nothing short of amazing! Needless to say we had a wonderful first experience..I highly recommend them!
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. McQueen is a wonderful dentist.