Marvin McQueen, DDS

Dentist

407 Cruise Street

Corinth, MS 38834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

corinthdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 hour ago
Extremely pleased!!!
C
1 week ago
Great team, great service!
Love these folks, the staff is very kind and professional. They take care of the dental needs of my entire family! I would be happy to recommend them to anyone.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional ,friendly,caring place and people
dr. McQueen and staff were very friendly and caring, listened to my concerns and made me feel comfortable . also was good to my younger son which has a fear as I do with dentist made sure we were very comfortable and understood everything I would recommend anyone to go. Staff were all friendly from when we first walked in all the way to the back and out.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Welcoming
We were welcomed like family. Super friendly staff who already show care to my daughter. I look forward to continuing working with them.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent & expert care No waiting Everyone happy, helpful& kind
A
4 weeks ago
Great service
Great friendly staff!! Very professional!
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Bubba McQueen makes a dental visit almost a pleasure. Professional staff and service in every respect, beautiful surroundings and a serene atmosphere in a restored historic structure in downtown Corinth.
M
1 month ago
Pleasant Experience
Everyone I encountered (at least 6 different people) was professional and efficient. Just as important, they were kind! They went far beyond what I would have considered adequate to accommodate me and my physical limitations. Thank you Dr. McQueen and all of the staff!
D
1 month ago
Corinth Dental
Love the building, love everybody working there! I have known Dr. McQueen almost, if not, all my life so it’s like family!
K
1 month ago
The best dental service
Been with this group since 1990. Never had a complaint. Ms Annette is the best hygienisr. Dr McQueen is an excellent debtist. The office staff is always friendly and efficient. Hope I never have to go anywhere for dental care!