Marwood M Stout, DDS

Dentist

771 E. Daily Dr

Camarillo, CA 93010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

anacapaoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Consistent excellence over a span of ten years
I have had a number of procedures (extractions and implants) during the last ten years with Dr. Stout, and have found his surgical skills to be excellent, his staff courteous and professional, and the overall experience of being a patient in his practice to be outstanding. (My wife is a dental specialist who works regularly with other specialists including oral surgeons, and her evaluation of Dr. Stout's competence echoes my own experience.) I travel from Santa Barbara to Dr. Stout's office, and have other options closer to home, but I have found the extra time spent on the road to be more than compensated by the excellent care I have received.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff.
I would highly recommend Dr Stout. He not only is knowledgeable but caring and concerned.
J
1 year ago
Outstanding abilities and exceptional staff
Underwent oral surgery and insertion of base for tooth implant. Everything went without incident, and I was fully prepared for each step of the procedures required by Dr. Stoudt and his excellent staff. Within months of finishing the first procedure, I was told by my dentist that I had two molars that needed removal, and he recommended implants. The oral surgery involved unexpected complications, however, Dr. Stoudt and his staff resolved all issues in a very professional manner. This is truly a highly trained, first-class organization.
C
2 years ago
Very professional,clean attentive help
Dr Stout has done one dental implant and now he i going to do a second
J
2 years ago
Best dental office in the county.
I wish I never had to walk into a dental office, but Anacapa Oral Surgery is always staffed with friendly, professional & patient people. I never walk out without totally understanding my dental condition and options. Dr. Stout never seems rushed and treats me like I am the only patient in his office at the moment.
M
2 years ago
My visit was personal, and straight forward, not without a complete understanding of the procedure I would under go. I thank them for their professional and kind treatment of reviewing my case thoroughly with me. I left with a complete understanding of the procedure.
M
2 years ago
My visit was personal, and straight forward, not without a complete understanding of the procedure I would under go. I thank them for their professional and kind treatment of reviewing my case thoroughly with me. I left with a complete understanding of the procedure.
M
2 years ago
My visit was personal, and straight forward, not without a complete understanding of the procedure I would under go. I thank them for their professional and kind treatment of reviewing my case thoroughly with me. I left with a complete understanding of the procedure.