Mary Anne Diaz, DMD

Dentist

2732 Aborn Rd

San Jose, CA 95121

Open Today By Appointment

familysmiledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Excellent as always
M
2 years ago
I especially appreciated the flowers that showed up at my home a few hours later because I mentioned I had gotten a promotion during my appointment. Thank you for the personal touch and for making me feel special!
S
2 years ago
It's always a great experience!
D
2 years ago
I have been very pleased and satisfied with the services that Dr. Diaz has provided during my dental care appointments. A very kind, caring, and supportive staff help to round out the superior service this office provides.
T
2 years ago
Dr. Diaz did an amazing filling work in just 30 minutes.
T
2 years ago
I will recommended to everyone's out there (already for my family & Friends) to go see Family Smile Dental, specially Hygienist tech and Doctor while taking care cleaning your teeths and explain things to you if something need to fix or how to take care of your hygien's.
A
2 years ago
Great service. Although I showed up early for my appointment, I was called in within one minute of checking in.
C
2 years ago
Dr Diaz is excellent. Her staff are efficient are friendly.
C
2 years ago
Always a pleasant visit. Love all the staff. Very courteous & professional.
C
2 years ago
I love Family Smile Dental! That's why i drive from one side of town to the other. The staff is great and friendly and i always feel comfortable there. Dr. Diaz does a great job; my girls had a bad experience at Western dental and never wanted to go to another dentist. Dr. Diaz's expertise gave them the confidence they needed to trust another dentist!