Mary Bajork-Marbach, DDS, FAHD, FAGD

Dentist

1404 Stonehollow Dr.

Suite B

Kingwood, TX 77339

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Thank you for taking care of me!
V
4 months ago
Awesome dentist and staff
Had an unfortunate fall with trauma to my mouth and they were all so kind and professional. Fast to get in and out.
S
6 months ago
All the staff are friendly and kind. Dental tech was gentle and attentive to my needs. Dr. Marbach is caring and takes the time to explain questions.
M
6 months ago
Love My Dentist
As always, my visit was a pleasure. I was received immediately, processed professionally and out in a jiffy. Everyone was very friendly and I already have my next appointment.
A
8 months ago
Highly recommend Dr Marbach
I have been a patient of Dr Marbach's for many years. She is a very knowledgeable, skilled dentist. Her staff is always friendly and accommodating. I have moved several times and no longer live in the Kingwood area, but I wouldn't dream going to see another dentist.
M
9 months ago
Great professional service
M
9 months ago
Great professional service
L
9 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional
We love going to Dr. Marbach. Everyone is very friendly and professional.
K
10 months ago
Great Service
All good reports.
P
11 months ago
Great experience!
Awesome staff! - they are friendly, efficient and accommodating with scheduling appointments. Dr. Marbach is professional and attentive and I highly recommend her.