Mary Bajork-Marbach, DDS, FAHD, FAGD

Dentist

1404 Stonehollow Dr.

Suite B

Kingwood, TX 77339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Highly recommend Dr Marbach
I have been a patient of Dr Marbach's for many years. She is a very knowledgeable, skilled dentist. Her staff is always friendly and accommodating. I have moved several times and no longer live in the Kingwood area, but I wouldn't dream going to see another dentist.
M
2 months ago
Great professional service
M
2 months ago
Great professional service
L
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional
We love going to Dr. Marbach. Everyone is very friendly and professional.
K
3 months ago
Great Service
All good reports.
P
4 months ago
Great experience!
Awesome staff! - they are friendly, efficient and accommodating with scheduling appointments. Dr. Marbach is professional and attentive and I highly recommend her.
J
5 months ago
Professional high quality
Have been going to Dr Marbach for many years. She and her staff are always a pleasure, professional & courteous. Excellent service!!
D
6 months ago
Friendly absolutely helpful
Nice group of people
L
6 months ago
High-quality service very professional.
The office has a great atmosphere. Everyone there is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this office for your dental needs.
K
9 months ago
My mom and I always receive the most caring and professional care from Dr. Marbach and all of her staff!