Mary Bajork-Marbach, DDS, FAHD, FAGD

Dentist

1404 Stonehollow Dr.

Suite B

Kingwood, TX 77339

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
My Last Appointment
I had my teeth cleaned and they did a very good job. I wrote a review about that particular appointment and I wish that I could delete that review. Dr. Marbach has always been very kind and has done an excellent job with helping me. I am very sorry that I wrote that review months ago. If you see this review Dr. Marbach, I am apologizing to you and your staff. I appreciate all of your care that you provided to me over the many years that I had been seeing you. Thank-you. Connie P.
K
3 months ago
Love this dentist! She is awesome. Very professional and thorough. I have anxiety and they do everything they can to make my visit easy.
C
3 months ago
Very Disappointed with Dr. Marbach
In the past I have had very good reports to make, but today was awful. When I arrived, the hygienist asked me what medications that I take and I gave her the list of them. Then I asked her for a cup of water and was told that I could not take my medication. Dr. Marbach came in and gave me a long lecture that I could not take any valium prior to my teeth being cleaned and using the nitrous gas. I might add that I have jaw implants bilaterally and they give me severe pain. I have a pain management doctor, a psychiatrist, an RA doctor, a neurologist to name a few. They all know what medications that I take. I was never told by anyone in your STAFF that I needed someone to drive me home. I also was never asked or told to NOT take any particular medications prior to my teeth being cleaned. The last time that my teeth were cleaned I took my medications and had nitrous gas and drove myself home. The reason that I need to have the nitrous when having my teeth cleaned is because I cannot open my mouth very far. I have total jaw joint replacement bilaterally. I had the Vitek implants. I have had 6 major jaw surgeries. The last one was in 1995 and lasted for 13 hrs. I almost died during that one. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me at 281-358-1773.
M
3 months ago
Dentist Appointment today
Kelly did another great job of cleaning my teeth. She makes going to the dentist a good experience.
M
4 months ago
Dr. Marbach and her saff are always Great!
The Office is on the same page my oral health. Dr. Marbach Check my mouth for any cancer spots, and recommended me with things to keep an eye on. She does not up sell. Tells it like it is. Checking out were no surprises. I even bought the fluoride and getting my teeth whitening next week. I never realized how old my teeth look. It's time to put some youth back in my smile!!! I love the Texts you send me. I almost forgot the appointment.
D
5 months ago
Very friendly, caring and professional.
I was very impressed with this office and it's staff. I felt they truly cared about me and my needs.
Response from Mary Bajork-Marbach, DDS, FAHD, FAGD
Thanks for the confidence in our office! We enjoyed meeting and taking care of you. We look forward to seeing you again.
J
9 months ago
Very professional office
I have had the privilege of being treated in the office for almost 25 years. Each person in the office is very professional in everything they do. The teamwork in the office is outstanding! Wonderful people doing wonderful work!
S
1 year ago
Wonderful experience
Dr. Marbach and Dr. Porter have the best chairside manner. The staff treated me well. They worked around my job schedule and I really appreciate it!
Response from Mary Bajork-Marbach, DDS, FAHD, FAGD
Thanks for the compliment Susan. We enjoyed meeting you and appreciate having you as a part of our family!
C
1 year ago
Dr. Mary Marbach's Office is Where I Go When I Need Help With my Teeth
I have Jaw Joint implants Bilaterally and every time that I am getting my teeth worked on, I have to have the nitrous gas in order to get the job done. Dr. Marbach and her staff know about this and treat me very kindly about my jaw problem. Today I had my teeth cleaned by the hygienist, Mary Helen and she was very good and helpful. She understood my unusual needs with my jaw. It only took about an hour to have my teeth cleaned. There are some dentists that do not even want to help me since I have jaw joint implants, but Dr. Marbach's office always are willing to help me with all of my dental needs. Today I received some things to use on my teeth and that is quite helpful.
Response from Mary Bajork-Marbach, DDS, FAHD, FAGD
We are so glad we are able to help you. Thanks for being a part of our family!
J
1 year ago
Wonderful, as always!