Mary Bajork-Marbach, DDS, FAHD, FAGD

Dentist

1404 Stonehollow Dr.

Suite B

Kingwood, TX 77339

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Professional
We love going to Dr. Marbach. Everyone is very friendly and professional.
K
1 month ago
Great Service
All good reports.
P
2 months ago
Great experience!
Awesome staff! - they are friendly, efficient and accommodating with scheduling appointments. Dr. Marbach is professional and attentive and I highly recommend her.
J
2 months ago
Professional high quality
Have been going to Dr Marbach for many years. She and her staff are always a pleasure, professional & courteous. Excellent service!!
D
4 months ago
Friendly absolutely helpful
Nice group of people
L
4 months ago
High-quality service very professional.
The office has a great atmosphere. Everyone there is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this office for your dental needs.
K
7 months ago
My mom and I always receive the most caring and professional care from Dr. Marbach and all of her staff!
C
9 months ago
My Last Appointment
I had my teeth cleaned and they did a very good job. I wrote a review about that particular appointment and I wish that I could delete that review. Dr. Marbach has always been very kind and has done an excellent job with helping me. I am very sorry that I wrote that review months ago. If you see this review Dr. Marbach, I am apologizing to you and your staff. I appreciate all of your care that you provided to me over the many years that I had been seeing you. Thank-you. Connie P.
K
12 months ago
Love this dentist! She is awesome. Very professional and thorough. I have anxiety and they do everything they can to make my visit easy.
C
1 year ago
Very Disappointed with Dr. Marbach
In the past I have had very good reports to make, but today was awful. When I arrived, the hygienist asked me what medications that I take and I gave her the list of them. Then I asked her for a cup of water and was told that I could not take my medication. Dr. Marbach came in and gave me a long lecture that I could not take any valium prior to my teeth being cleaned and using the nitrous gas. I might add that I have jaw implants bilaterally and they give me severe pain. I have a pain management doctor, a psychiatrist, an RA doctor, a neurologist to name a few. They all know what medications that I take. I was never told by anyone in your STAFF that I needed someone to drive me home. I also was never asked or told to NOT take any particular medications prior to my teeth being cleaned. The last time that my teeth were cleaned I took my medications and had nitrous gas and drove myself home. The reason that I need to have the nitrous when having my teeth cleaned is because I cannot open my mouth very far. I have total jaw joint replacement bilaterally. I had the Vitek implants. I have had 6 major jaw surgeries. The last one was in 1995 and lasted for 13 hrs. I almost died during that one. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me at 281-358-1773.