Mary Bajork-Marbach, DDS, FAHD, FAGD

Dentist

1404 Stonehollow Dr.

Suite B

Kingwood, TX 77339

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
All the staff are friendly and kind. Dental tech was gentle and attentive to my needs. Dr. Marbach is caring and takes the time to explain questions.
M
2 months ago
Love My Dentist
As always, my visit was a pleasure. I was received immediately, processed professionally and out in a jiffy. Everyone was very friendly and I already have my next appointment.
A
3 months ago
Highly recommend Dr Marbach
I have been a patient of Dr Marbach's for many years. She is a very knowledgeable, skilled dentist. Her staff is always friendly and accommodating. I have moved several times and no longer live in the Kingwood area, but I wouldn't dream going to see another dentist.
M
4 months ago
Great professional service
M
4 months ago
Great professional service
L
5 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional
We love going to Dr. Marbach. Everyone is very friendly and professional.
K
5 months ago
Great Service
All good reports.
P
6 months ago
Great experience!
Awesome staff! - they are friendly, efficient and accommodating with scheduling appointments. Dr. Marbach is professional and attentive and I highly recommend her.
J
7 months ago
Professional high quality
Have been going to Dr Marbach for many years. She and her staff are always a pleasure, professional & courteous. Excellent service!!
D
8 months ago
Friendly absolutely helpful
Nice group of people