Mary Carmen Esteso DDS

Dentist

4300 N Josey Ln

SUITE 100

Carrollton, TX 75010-4682

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Very professional and very pleasant
Warm, friendly, and professional
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome
I haven't been to Dr. Esteso's office in a few years, but when I moved back I knew this is where I wanted to go. I love how friendly she and her staff are. I always feel welcome.
J
1 month ago
Everyone is very nice
When I first came here my teeth were in bad shape. Dr Esteso is such a friendly person and got me fixed right up. Her staff is professional and they made me feel like I was seeing friends instead of the dentist.
P
1 month ago
As I told you earlier of our recent horrible experiences with past dentists with in the Denton, Flower Mound areas, you will be pleased to hear of our total and complete acceptance of your totally professional treatment of Travis. We both thank you immensely. Will look forward to getting the work done.
D
2 months ago
Amazing Dentist & Staff
We love this office! They are very professional and truly care about their patients. Hygienist Irma is very skilled & knowledgeable. Our kids insist on her because she makes cleanings pain free. Our kids started with the office first due to being unhappy with their pediatric dentist. My husband & I were happy with our current dentist but eventually followed we were so impressed.
G
2 months ago
Great dentist!
I always enjoy seeing Mary and she's not only the sweetest dentist I've ever met, she also does great work. The only reason I switched is because I live far away now.
R
2 months ago
Went very smoothly as always
C
3 months ago
Dr Esteso provides highly professional and compassionate dental care. Her staff are friendly and professional as well. I highly recommend Dr Esteso
L
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My mother and I have gone to Dr. Esteso for many years. We were her patients first in Oak Cliff and when she moved to Carrollton, we followed her there. Now we drive from Rockwall to have her take care of our dental needs. She is a kind and extremely gentle dentist. Dr. Esteso also cares about the whole person and their families as well. Most of all I TRUST her. Irma, is a fantastic hygientist. She is concerned with your overall health and cleans our teeth in a very professional way. She has made several suggestions to help me do a better job at cleaning my teeth. Her staff is always friendly and helpful.
D
4 months ago
This is a very good group. Irma is always very thorough and Dr. Esteso is excellent.