Mary Carmen Esteso DDS

Dentist

4300 N Josey Ln

SUITE 100

Carrollton, TX 75010-4682

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Professional and personable
Dr Esteso is a great dentist. I would recommend her services to anyone. She is very caring and empathic.
T
1 week ago
Good dentist
She knows what she's doing and surprises me sometimes that she able to get a broken tooth out so well and makes it look easy.
M
4 weeks ago
Anna cleaned my teeth, wow she is great, a great addition to your already Loved Staff. Well done everyone!!!
A
1 month ago
High quality, friendly professional service.
Very good visit, received excellent care.
B
2 months ago
She’s the best!
I
2 months ago
Professional and caring
Dr. Esteso is the best dentist I had in my life, she is gentle with dental procedures my husband said in Spanish tiene manos de seda.
J
3 months ago
Very Professional with a excellent bed side manner and customer service.
Dr. Esteso and Irma are excellent. I have a slight fear of dentistry. The staff at Dr. Esteso’s office put all those fears to rest by their true concern for the patient and explaining the recommended procedures and going the extra mile of answering any and all questions as many times as needed.
C
3 months ago
Professional yet relatable. She walks you through each step and is happy to answer any questions.
I
4 months ago
The Best’
Very professional and friendly staff and environment!
J
4 months ago
Amazing staff and excellent service!
I just love my hygienist, Urma! She's the most friendly, gentle person who is very entertaining and so knowledgable. Dr. Carmen Esteso is also amazing and I love her demeanor and professionalism.