Mary Carmen Esteso DDS

Dentist

4300 N Josey Ln

SUITE 100

Carrollton, TX 75010-4682

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Great dental experience
I am very pleased with the quality of service with this dental office. Mary Esteso and entire team always provide high quality service. Friendly atmosphere very little wait time all around great experience .
J
2 weeks ago
Consistently the best dentist experience for 6 years now!
The title explains it. Thanks to you Mary Carmen and your staff!
S
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
Dr. Mary Carmen Esteso, DDS, and her team are friendly and very professional. They made my dentist experience pleasant. I am totally glad I found this gem after searching for years to find a good dentist in the Dallas area. I highly recommend you make an appointment - you won't regret your experience.
A
1 month ago
Great service, friendly atmosphere, professional
I am always pleased with Dr. Esteso’s care. Her staff is very helpful and friendly. I do miss Irma who I felt was a friend who really cared and did excellent work on my teeth.
R
2 months ago
Appreciate Her caring, compassionate style for patients. Staff reflects same style!
N
2 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE AND MARY CARMEN CARES!!
She is a doll!! Mary Carmen is warm and inviting! Excellent Dentist too!! I will never change Dentist!!
J
2 months ago
Two fillings...didn’t fill a thing
Impressive work by Dr. Esteso. Her years of experience are evident.
C
2 months ago
High quality service, always very professional and very friendly
High quality service, always very professional and very friendly
L
2 months ago
Excellent and extremely professional service.
Dr. Esteso as usual is the best. Excellent and professional, and her staff very corteous and knowledgeable, top notch.
A
3 months ago
Dr. Esteso is a great dentist. Her staff has changed tremendously which will be an adjustment. The new staff isn’t as friendly and Irma is truly missed. She is the best dental hygienist I’ve ever had and throughness and care will be missed.