Mary Carmen Esteso DDS

Dentist

4300 N Josey Ln

SUITE 100

Carrollton, TX 75010-4682

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Complete dental care
Got in immediately for dental emergency for first time visit. Everyone so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable - techs, hygienist and dentist. New patient for life!
L
2 weeks ago
Top notch service
Excellent and professional service as usual.Luis P
G
2 weeks ago
Is always a good experience whit Irma and Doctor Carmen, am happy with the service they provide.
J
2 weeks ago
Dentist office - trustworthy, knowledgeable, caring
Dr. Mary Carmen Esteso dental office offers outstanding service on a consistent basis. I highly recommend.
A
3 weeks ago
Thorough, Personable, and Professional
I don’t care for the dentist office, but this office staff sure makes you feel good while you’re there! Irma was fantastic! She was thorough, professional, very personable, and funny. Very comfortable environment, and Dr. Esteso was just as nice. Treatment plans very simple to understand. No sticker shock here! Will be back again.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I like Irma so much, she cleans my teeth really good and love her personality.
N
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Always professional with great service
R
3 months ago
Personal Information on Forms
The dentist and hygienist do a wonderful job! However I was very surprised when I saw my Social Security number displayed on my receipt and another form I had to sign. I did bring it to their attention. In this day and age with data breaches and everyone's most important personal information being at risk I could hardly believe that they would do something so careless.
S
3 months ago
Exceptional Service
Starting with the front office staff, assistants, Irma and Dr. Esteso, everyone made me feel relax during my procedure.
K
4 months ago
Great Patient Care
I had a crown pop off while chewing and I instantly called Dr. Esteso's office seeking help. They told me to come in right away to be seen. I brought my "tooth" in with me and was immediately taken back for examination. Irma, the hygienist saw me first, and promptly had Dr. Estesto see me. Dr. Esteso is delightful! She is so friendly, professional, and she is a true artist in her profession. She masterly fixed my tooth and I was finished and out of there in less than an hour. Irma, Monica, and Dr.Estesto are all such a great team. The front desk staff is on top of everything. This office is amazing.