Mary Carmen Esteso DDS

Dentist

4300 N Josey Ln

SUITE 100

Carrollton, TX 75010-4682

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and High Quality
I love this dental office!
B
1 month ago
6 Month Cleaning
Irma always does a wonderful job. Always on time and does a very thorough job. Friendly staff. Highly recommend Dr. Esteso's office for routine dental care.
D
2 months ago
Top notch business... appt on time, complete checkup... all is good!
S
2 months ago
Great and approachable
Great first impressions. Hope to get all my issues fixed :)
F
2 months ago
Six months cleanng
Irma does a fantastic job. Thank you so much.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Dental Work
Today Dr. Esteso replaced a crown that was originally done by another dentist following a root canal. The minute the crown was seated I could feel the difference. There was no pain or sensitivity at all when I was able to eat again. This was the first time it felt like a root canel was actually done. I am convinced Dr. Esteso is the best !
B
2 months ago
So Glad my Husband Recommended Dr M C Esteso
I came in for a cleaning and exam and was treated like an old friend. Irma did my cleaning and my teeth feel wonderful. Everything was explained to me in full detail prior to application, nd this helped relieve my anxiety. Dr. Esteso is very professional in her examinations while still being personable in her explanations of the needed work. Which, in my case, is never looked forward to; but I know I will be in good hands. Be good to yourself and your smile, I recommend you call on Dr. Mary Carmen Esteso DDS. 972-820-8780
A
2 months ago
The best dentist in Carrollton
I have been going to Dr. Esteso for approximately 8 year's and have had nothing but the best treatment from the entire staff. My husband is also a patient and adores everyone. Highly recommended
J
2 months ago
Simply the Best
To preface this by saying how much I disliked dental appointments before going to Dr. Esteso would be an understatement. When I came to them, I was a nervous wreck as I had had several poor experiences with other dentists. I can't stress how phenomenal Dr. Esteso and her staff is. Irma as well as others I've had there are absolutely incredible as hygienists and the front end staff is incredibly kind and efficient (not like other offices where the staff expects you to do their job). Their practices of follow up and wanting feedback are impeccable as well. It has a family feel... my 3 young children love them and quite frankly so do I. Thank you Mary and the crew!
H
3 months ago
My family of six and I have been patients at Dr Esteso's for about 10 years. The entire staff is awesome, and they let you know exactly what they are doing and why.