Mary Cay Koen, DDS, MS

Orthodontist

2020 Caldwell Dr

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mckoenortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Personable
Very pleased with my experience. Everyone friendly, professional and no pressure to get unneeded work.
H
4 weeks ago
Very Professional and Staff Beyond Friendly!!
I took my son yesterday for his consult appointment. We could have started the process yesterday but Dr. Koen realized he was a bit nervous and said "let's just schedule it for next week". I was grateful for that kindheartedness!! The staff were amazingly friendly - I would say she has a GREAT group of people working with/for her. Jackie did great going over our payment options, etc. I'm anxious to get the process started and I feel they will make the process go as smooth as possible for my son.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Care
As an adult getting braces again is less than pleasant to say the least; however, the staff at Dr. Mary Cay Koen's office made my experience the best it could have possibly been! The staff were all very kind and professional. Dr. Koen is sweet, friendly and genuine. It is obvious she wants her patients to be not just satisfied but actually happy about their experience. If you need orthodontics, just go see Dr. Mary Cay Koen! She's the best!
A
2 months ago
Blown Away at the Kindness and Professionalism
I took my 7 year old daughter in for a consultation and the staff treated me like a close friend. Tammy at the front desk was friendly, showing us around with a smile. Jackie took time explaining all my financial responsibilities and the options available to make it as easy as possible for our family. Dr. Koen was fantastic and made my daughter feel so very special and worthy of her valuable time. I am blown away by the customer service and professionalism found at this office.
J
2 months ago
Excited to be improving my smile
Everything about the visit was perfect. Efficient and friendly!
C
2 months ago
Professional and kid friendly
They were very nice and patient with my 8 year old. She was very nervous and scared when we got there, but by time we left she was smiling!
M
2 months ago
I've had two children go to Dr. Koen.Today I took my third child for her second phase evaluation. Everything was so organized and clean! Everyone is friendly ! Dr. Koen takes the time to explain things to you and answers any questions you may have. I've been pleased with all three of my girls teeth!
J
2 months ago
Loved the friendliness of the staff!
We had our first consultation today with Dr. Koen and the entire staff made us feel like family! We would recommend this office to anyone!
B
4 months ago
Just like Family
We have been a part of Mary Cay Koen's practice for over 6 years. They have successfully straightened the teeth of 2.5 of my kids...one still has about 4 months left of phase 2. The office staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I feel all the ladies who work there truly care about me, my schedule and my children's well being! I recommend them to everyone I know and will continue to recommend them! I love this office and look forward to seeing them each appointment.
K
5 months ago
So impressed!
My daughter is 9 years old and our dentist recommended we have an orthodontist consultation. Dr. Koen's staff could not have been more professional and my daughter (who was a bit nervous) loved the office environment and felt at ease right away. Following X-rays, I expected a breakdown of why she needed braces now, etc. However, Dr. Koen did not recommend she have braces now, to wait for further evaluation because her teeth looked like they were ok. I was shocked that she didn't say we needed braces immediately. She said she would monitor her and she could get them later if she needed them. My daughter was so happy!! I can't say enough for her professionalism and how she made my daughter feel at ease. We will ABSOLUTELY be back for her follow up appointments and if/when she gets braces, I would completely trust Dr. Koen to be completely honest with me and do an outstanding job. 😊