Mary Cay Koen, DDS, MS

Orthodontist

2020 Caldwell Dr

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Closed Today Closed

mckoenortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Very friendly and informative staff!
I have had a very fantastic experience with this facility! They were thorough in the treatment we discussed and made me feel at home in their office.
M
2 years ago
Very friendly and informative staff!
I have had a very fantastic experience with this facility! They were thorough in the treatment we discussed and made me feel at home in their office.
M
2 years ago
Very friendly and informative staff!
I have had a very fantastic experience with this facility! They were thorough in the treatment we discussed and made me feel at home in their office.
L
2 years ago
THE NICEST PEOPLE
My 10-year old daughter and I went in for a consultation today. From the moment we walked in the door, we felt completely and totally welcomed and taken care of. My daughter is very nervous about having braces put on and even shed a few tears, but the staff and especially Dr. Coen's demeanor put her at ease. They all seem completely competent AND genuinely kind and compassionate. I'm looking forward to having all of our daughter's orthodontic needs taken care of here. Honestly, no need to visit anywhere else. I'm sold.
H
2 years ago
Highly qualified and friendly staff
Today was my youngest daughters first visit. She had top braces put on. They were super friendly and answered all of my 10 year old's questions (and she had plenty)! They made her feel comfortable and calm. My oldest daughter finished here with the same group back in April. I would, and actually did today, recommend Dr. Mary Cay Koen and her staff for any ortho needs, for any age.
A
2 years ago
Simply Speechless
I have never, ever experienced anything like the group of people I worked with yesterday. The staff was incredibly patient, knowledgeable and above all, NICE! I don't just mean polite, I mean genuinely nice. From reception, to photos, to payment, to scanning, to Dr. Koen herself, I was simply blown away! My condition was explained well; payment options and pricing were reasonable; what might/might not happen was discussed; and above all, what was expected from me as a patient. I am 55 years old and had braces for 3 1/2 years a long time ago. Many of the same problems have resurfaced. The office itself is state-of-the-art, with many nice, little touches: the welcome chalkboard for new patients, options for paper or ipad registration; brushing station, water cooler and Keurig with many flavors; screens above each chair and floor to ceiling windows in the main work area, looking out onto a very beautiful, peaceful courtyard. I am truly excited to begin this new adventure with this incredible group of folks.
A
2 years ago
Amazing experience
Wonderful and professional staff. We came in for a consult and was running late due to an accident on the interstate. The staff was so considerate and let us keep our appointment. My son left with braces the same day which was wonderful since I already took off work that morning. I would definitely recommend to anyone who isn’t looking for an orthodontist!! I love the positive energy this office displays!
A
2 years ago
My daughter went in to have a consultation and came out with braces in just a few short hours. I was unable to attend the appointment but her Dad facetimed me and they were very gracious to make sure I could hear everything. I can't say enough good things about her visit!
J
2 years ago
Amazing!
Amazing experience each and every visit! Dr. Koen is wonderful and the staff is so friendly and accommodating. I am so thankful to have found them!
L
2 years ago
Awesome, friendly orthodontist and her staff are amazing!
I love Dr. Koen. She is very attentive, understanding, and takes time with you and your needs. All her staff are the same way.