Mary Demello, DMD

Dentist

266 Main Street

Suite #14

Medfield, MA 02052

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Cosmetic repair of front teeth
I have been a long term client of this office. I have ever felt dissatisfied. Always happy with my care and results
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent and personal care
Most recent visit was for cleaning. Warm and friendly reception. Taken promptly. Hygienist was thorough, responding to my questions and offering suggestions. Just what I've come to expect from Dr. DeMello and her practice after more than twenty years.
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly professional - make you look forward to going to dentist!
P
1 month ago
Professional and knowledgeable dental care
Mary is an extremely caring person. She takes the time to explain and will go beyond your expectations. Extremely conscientious, knows her business and does it well . I trust her completely? Mary wants you to be happy and will strive to achieve it.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional dental car
Mary and her team provide friendly and professional dental care.
D
2 months ago
Great dental care
Went in for my 6 month cleaning today and as always they do a great job! Thank you
J
2 months ago
Always perfect
You all are the best!!! The facility is spotless, I've never had a long wait beyond my scheduled appointment start time, everyone is friendly and takes whatever time needed to answer my questions, and the work is done gently.
S
2 months ago
High quality, friendly service
Professional approach in search of a solution for my problem.
E
2 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned. Very happy with the hygienist. She was through and gentle. Also gave me good information about brushing my teeth and how to care for them.
M
2 months ago
Very Satisfied Consumers
My husband and I have been going to this practice for many years. Although we recently relocated to Boston, we will continue our visits to Dr. Demello and Terri! They provide outstanding dental care.