Mary DeMello, DMD

Dentist

266 Main Street

Suite #14

Medfield, MA 02052

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Very professional, excellent high quality service, friendly office staff. Always accommodating, flexible, and responsive. I would not go anywhere else! I have been going to Dr. Demello for around 10 years.
D
1 week ago
Amazing Work!
I can always count on quality service, friendly staff, and excellent care when I visit Dr. DeMello for my 6 month appointments. Hygienist Chelsea always pays extra special attention, very comforting, and always finds a nice way to tell me I need to floss more (which, I admit, I do). You will get the best of care here.
K
4 weeks ago
Coming in for a visit with my hygienist led to a thorough evaluation by Dr. Mary DeMello and her referral for continued evaluation by an endodondist who she found convenient to where I live. I am thankful for her guidance and care which has been ongoing for the last 15 years!
M
1 month ago
The diagnosis was precise and clear to understand. The next step is scheduled for later this week. Dr Demello is professional, clear communicator and provides rapid solution to your problem.
K
2 months ago
I haven't had a tooth filled in many years. Wow! what a difference with Dr. Mary. So quick and pain free I was amazed. I remember feeling the novicaine eventually wearing off for hours after and my jaw sore the following day from past dental experiences. I felt nothing! before, during or after my visit. Dr. Mary's assistant Briana was very friendly and helpful as well. Great office from the front staff on!
K
2 months ago
Excellent dentistry!
Dr. Demello and Terry Mee both do excellent work. They pay attention to detail, explain all procedures, and give excellent treatment advice. Being a hygienist myself, I've seen the range from excellent to terrible dental work. They are at the top of the chart! They are knowledgeable, professional, patient, kind, warm and friendly. My appointment is like visiting an old friend. They keep up on the latest advances in dentistry. I feel fortunate to have found their office.
H
3 months ago
Dedicated and high quality dentistry...
Dr. DeMello is one of those special professionals who seems to love her work and therefore makes every effort to provide the best dental care possible. She has found and repaired dental work that other dentists have missed and for this I'm grateful. Her staff is friendly and supportive.
E
3 months ago
Mary and her entire staff are amazing. By far the best dental office I've ever been associated with. Everyone is caring, very professional and on the ball.
C
3 months ago
Excellent service as always
I wish I had known you sooner. We love you and your staff! You and your staff are so pro-active in preventive dentistry. Thank you
C
3 months ago
Excellent Service!
Dr. DeMello runs a fabulous operation- all personnel are on the same page when it comes to providing a blue chip service. Have maintained our relationship even though we no longer live in the area. Wish all of my service providers were at the same level!! Keep up the good work!