Mary DeMello, DMD

Dentist

266 Main Street

Suite #14

Medfield, MA 02052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
High fives all around for Mary and her staff
A great practice led by Dr.Mary Demello who is accompanied by a fantastic staff. My family has been with Mary for approximately 20 years. We had moved into a neighboring town and Mary was given as a recommendation for our dental care. During that time my family and I couldn’t be more appreciative of Mary and her staff’s care of our dental needs. I highly recommend this practice - two thumbs up.
E
1 month ago
Mary is a dental artist!
Mary is a perfectionist and always does a fantastic job.
P
1 month ago
Thoughtful, professional care - excellent office
We've been with Dr. DeMello for more than 20 years, and feel lucky that we found her. Our most recent experience was an unusual situation with my wife's crown. One of the things we appreciate about Dr. DeMello is that she puts thought and careful consideration into her work, even when she's very busy. She knew instantly from the x-ray that something was wrong, but before launching into next steps with us, she was clearly taking some time to turn over in her mind the options - always the mark of a professional, rather than forming a snap judgment. She has been very helpful in explaining options to us, and patient with our many questions. My wife has a condition which requires some extra explanations and care - and Dr. DeMello is wonderful with this - always making sure she also speaks with my wife and explains matters to her. We also appreciate Kathie and Annie at the front desk - always friendly, accommodating, and they never make us feel that we're inconveniencing them. Likewise, Terri and Mish have worked as hygienist / assistants to Dr. DeMello for a long time, and both are always a pleasure to deal with - and knowledgeable. Anyone would be fortunate to be a patient in this office.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr De Mello is always very gentle and caring . I have been a patient of hers for over 20 years. She is the best!
D
2 months ago
Everyone in the office is always upbeat and friendly. I have been going to Mary for years. She is the best around and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist. I think the reason why she is the best around is because she legitimately cares about you. I have been thru a lot with my teeth and she has been there with me the whole way. She always makes the best decision for you, I whole-heartedly recommend this office to anyone!
M
3 months ago
Professional, clean, competent and friendly
I had a cleaning done today. The hygienist listened to all my concerns and made sure i was as comfortable as possible while scaling and cleaning etc. She was very professional while also being warm and caring.
B
4 months ago
this is the best dentist office around!
Dr. Demello and her staff are caring, kind and compassionate. They all seem to love what they do and really care about their patients.
C
4 months ago
First visit with Dr DeMello
I have had the same dentist for over 30 years so changing dentist was a big deal. The staff was very friendly, welcomed me to the practice and made me feel comfortable. Dr DeMello gave me an extremely thorough exam and explained all she was doing which I appreciated. My only concern was the number of xrays I needed to have taken as my former dentists films were not acceptable. However, now I have a complete record. Glad to have found a good new dentist!
A
4 months ago
Very professional, excellent high quality service, friendly office staff. Always accommodating, flexible, and responsive. I would not go anywhere else! I have been going to Dr. Demello for around 10 years.
D
4 months ago
Amazing Work!
I can always count on quality service, friendly staff, and excellent care when I visit Dr. DeMello for my 6 month appointments. Hygienist Chelsea always pays extra special attention, very comforting, and always finds a nice way to tell me I need to floss more (which, I admit, I do). You will get the best of care here.