Mary Demello, DMD

Dentist

266 Main Street

Suite #14

Medfield, MA 02052

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
The Best dental staff ever
Mary and her whole staff are wonderful. I had a toothache this afternoon and Mary was kind enough to squeeze me in to take a look at it. (Thank goodness it wasn't anything serious) As usual Mary is always friendly and makes you feel comfortable with the way she always explains what she is doing. I also got to meet Chelsea today who was friendly and informative.
M
3 weeks ago
You are thorough and professional. There is an opportunity to ask questions and give good advice as to how to plan ahead. Your communication and reminders are very helpful.
M
1 month ago
Yay to power and lights!
Front office did a terrific job getting my daughter in for a hygiene appointment despite cancelled snow days and power outages. Teri once again did an awesome job cleaning her teeth, identifying issues and emphasizing dental hygiene routines. Dr. DeMello provided information on several upcoming dental events including finishing the implant, preventing further decay in two cavities and wisdom teeth removal this summer. Lots going on and handled by the best!
C
2 months ago
Incredible experience! Very kind , understanding, listens , and dr Mary is very Professional. Dr Mary’s staff is always friendly and welcoming! I have a terrible fear of going to the dentist but dr Mary and staff make me feel at ease . 😁
P
2 months ago
Professional, capable, experienced & friendly
Dr. DeMello, and her whole staff (Terri, Chelsea, Mish, Kathy, Annie and others) have always been a pleasure to deal with. Very responsive and helpful when we have dental problems, experienced and professional. We've been seeing Dr. DeMello for around 20 years now and wouldn't dream of going elsewhere. Highly recommended.
R
2 months ago
Best Dentist office
Always professional, always friendly and very knowledgeable
S
2 months ago
Dr. Mary is the best!
Dr. DeMello, Thank you for making my teeth look beautiful! As always the staff is so pleasant too!
C
2 months ago
Difficult procedure handled with ultimate care and expertise
From scheduling the appointment and explaining the procedure to finishing the work in a timely, professional and painless manner, a difficult procedure was handled with the utmost care and expertise. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Very welcoming staff and friendly, courteous and competent service. Extremely generous with their time.
K
3 months ago
Awesome Dentist!
I've always had high quality care from Dr. Demello and the rest of her staff. I can't recommend them highly enough.