Mary Demello, DMD

Dentist

266 Main Street

Suite #14

Medfield, MA 02052

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Professional, capable, experienced & friendly
Dr. DeMello, and her whole staff (Terri, Chelsea, Mish, Kathy, Annie and others) have always been a pleasure to deal with. Very responsive and helpful when we have dental problems, experienced and professional. We've been seeing Dr. DeMello for around 20 years now and wouldn't dream of going elsewhere. Highly recommended.
R
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist office
Always professional, always friendly and very knowledgeable
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Mary is the best!
Dr. DeMello, Thank you for making my teeth look beautiful! As always the staff is so pleasant too!
C
2 weeks ago
Difficult procedure handled with ultimate care and expertise
From scheduling the appointment and explaining the procedure to finishing the work in a timely, professional and painless manner, a difficult procedure was handled with the utmost care and expertise. Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Very welcoming staff and friendly, courteous and competent service. Extremely generous with their time.
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist!
I've always had high quality care from Dr. Demello and the rest of her staff. I can't recommend them highly enough.
P
3 weeks ago
Dr DeMello is very skilled. No pain! She is also very kind and caring. She listens! The entire office staff is very professional and welcoming making a potentially unpleasant experience a pleasant one.
C
1 month ago
Highly professional but very friendly and welcoming.
You know you are in good hands from the garage moment you walk through the door. Best dentist in Massachusetts!
T
2 months ago
Consistently great experience
I always feel great and I learn something at Dr. DeMello's.
B
2 months ago
You did it again!
Terri did a wonderful job. Seems even better than the last time which was also terrific. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Ah, that clean feeling......