Mary DeMello, DMD

Dentist

266 Main Street

Suite #14

Medfield, MA 02052

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Excellent service as always
I wish I had known you sooner. We love you and your staff! You and your staff are so pro-active in preventive dentistry. Thank you
C
2 days ago
Excellent Service!
Dr. DeMello runs a fabulous operation- all personnel are on the same page when it comes to providing a blue chip service. Have maintained our relationship even though we no longer live in the area. Wish all of my service providers were at the same level!! Keep up the good work!
L
6 days ago
High quality service always at Dr Mary DeMello’s office
I’ve been going to Dr Mary DeMello’s office for over 20 years.. Alway the best quality care from her staff and herself!! Dr DeMello is the best in all aspects of patient care knowledge of what patients needs and the new and latest technology available..
G
1 week ago
My six month hygienist appointment
Terry is not only a great person but she is a great hygienist. The whole team at Mary DeMello's practice are warm, friendly and very professional. It's usually hard to be warm and professional at the same time but they accomplish it with grace and skill. Grace Coronella
D
2 weeks ago
Worth it!
We drive from quite a distance to see Dr. DeMello. Worth it!
B
3 weeks ago
Caring and informative
Mary and all the women are professional, informative, caring, and supportive. I'm a real anxious person when it comes to dental work. It helps me that during the procedure, they ask how I am and tell me where they are in process.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional, friendly, painless, and stress free service
I've always felt the I, as a patient, was number one in the interest of the dentists and the staff. They always have exceeded my expectations. I recommend this business 100%.
J
1 month ago
high quality & service
great service today and thanks for getting me in and out
J
1 month ago
Caring and professional
Mary DeMello has been my dentist for nearly thirty years now. When I first visited her, I had been quite negligent of my oral health. Dr. Mary devised a plan to address the issues that had developed. Some of the issues had several possible solutions; always she took the time to thoroughly explain the advantages and disadvantages of each. Financial considerations were always accurate and clear. Dr. Mary and all her staff conduct themselves professionally and with genuine concern for the patient's comfort and well being.
M
1 month ago
Phenomenal Service
Friendly, thorough, efficient, timely, and personal service as usual!