Mary DeMello, DMD

Dentist

266 Main Street

Suite #14

Medfield, MA 02052

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Always outstanding!
Office is always cheerful, professional and helpful! My appointment was timely and I had an excellent cleaning. Thank you!
R
1 week ago
Great experience
On time, friendly, experienced, thorough, informative - I couldn't ask for anything more!
D
2 weeks ago
Routine cleaning
I love Mary Demello's Dentistry! I always feel like I am in the best of hands whether it be a cleaning or a more involved procedure!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly; goes above and beyond!
The staff and professionals at this office are the best! Whether it is just a regular check-up/cleaning or an emergency visit, they do their best to make you comfortable and feel at ease. Many members of my family now come to Dr. DeMello's for their dental work because of the fabulous work she and her worker's perform, and because of their incredibly friendly and concerned attitudes.
S
3 weeks ago
Great in every way
No surprises, they walk you through, explaining everything. Sensitive and supportive.
M
3 weeks ago
You want your dentist to be like this!
Always efficient, professional and welcoming...top notch.. the whole family has been coming here more than 20 years!
B
3 weeks ago
Best dental practice there is!
I (and my family) have been a patient of this practice for over 20 years. It is the best. I recommend it to all of my friends. Dr. DeMello and staff kind, compassionate and provide the absolute best care. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
P
1 month ago
Excellent as always
D
1 month ago
Very pleased
Mary and staff do a great job very pleased!
S
1 month ago
Always 5 stars
Can't ask for a better dentist and dental experience !