Mary E. Ricotta, DDS

Dentist

4955 N Bailey Ave.

Suite 110

Amherst, NY 14226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ricottadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Very professional and knowledgeable staff (and very gentle).
D
4 weeks ago
Very personable
Great staff
A
4 weeks ago
Top Notch!
I was referred to Dr. Ricotta and am very pleased with my experience. I would highly reccomend going here. Keep up the great work!
B
1 month ago
I was very impressed with Samantha who took care of my cleaning. She was friendly and very thorough. she gave me feedback about the condition of my own cleaning and what I needed to do to further improve my cleaning, flossing, etc. and what I could use to help myself to keep my gums in good health. Her interaction with me was so very polite, friendly and helpful. I found Dr. Ricotta and her staff to be very caring and concerned about the procedure that i underwent in addition to the cleaning and care in keeping my teeth and gums healthy. I have recommended them to others and will continue to do so.
M
1 month ago
High Quality
Dr. Ricotta and her staff were excellent. They took the time to explain every procedure they were doing. Everyone was extremely nice and professional. I enjoyed my visit and highly recommend Dr. Ricotta’s office!
B
2 months ago
Teeth feeling clean
Thanks for another great cleaning
S
3 months ago
Professionalism at its finest
Right to the point concerning my visit
J
3 months ago
Great dentist ,great staff ,highly recommend .
D
3 months ago
Teetering top denture plate
My top plate never fit right, it was teetering and I was using a ton of adhesive everyday, and it took me a long time at night with a toothpick to remove it. Dr. Ricotta fixed it I thought this isn't gonna work, it never fit right how can she fix this? Well now I use 2 Tiny drops in the back and they are tight..i can and Chew...this is amazing...no sores no hurting nothing..love dr. Ricotta thank you!!!
M
4 months ago
The staff and Dr. Ricotta are all very nice and easy to talk to. Very comfortable atmosphere. I would highly recommend going here.