Mary E. Ricotta, DDS


4955 N Bailey Ave.

Suite 110

Amherst, NY 14226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
Teeth feeling clean
Thanks for another great cleaning
2 weeks ago
Professionalism at its finest
Right to the point concerning my visit
3 weeks ago
Great dentist ,great staff ,highly recommend .
1 month ago
Teetering top denture plate
My top plate never fit right, it was teetering and I was using a ton of adhesive everyday, and it took me a long time at night with a toothpick to remove it. Dr. Ricotta fixed it I thought this isn't gonna work, it never fit right how can she fix this? Well now I use 2 Tiny drops in the back and they are tight..i can and Chew...this is sores no hurting dr. Ricotta thank you!!!
2 months ago
The staff and Dr. Ricotta are all very nice and easy to talk to. Very comfortable atmosphere. I would highly recommend going here.
2 months ago
Very enjoyable experience. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
2 months ago
High Quality
Staff is always professional and Dr. Ricotta does excellent work on my teeth. I actually enjoy going to the dentist now; the whole experience is pleasant and painless.
2 months ago
Excellent always kind and professional. Assessed problems quickly answers questions thoroughly. A comfort during exams and treatment .
3 months ago
Great Dentist
Professional service,very polite staff,painless.Very happy with Dr Mary Ricotta.Thank you
3 months ago
Very good. Great staff
My experience with Dr Ricotta has always been a positive one. She makes you feel and ease and does excellent work. Her assistant and the office staff are very nice also.