Mary H. Lewis, DDS

Dentist

328 N Great Neck Rd

Suite 105

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 hours ago
I've been going to Dr. Lewis and her staff for the past 13 years. They take the time and give a thorough cleaning. Dental appointments are always on time. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I can't say enough. They are the best all around!
C
4 months ago
Had a cleaning
Amber did the best job cleaning I’ve ever had. She took my dry mouth and sensitivity in consideration and really made it as pleasant as could be!! I hope she stays!!!
D
4 months ago
This dentist, her staff, and her dental office are the bomb diggity!
Satisfied client since 2004. Convenient location, personable staff, easy to schedule, easy to get in and out, terrific dental work. I won't take my teeth anyplace else!
T
5 months ago
Dr. Lewis and Staff are the Best
18yrs now going to her,and she's the best.Highly recommended.
E
5 months ago
I receive the best dental care from this office for the last 13 years. The office is beautiful and the team has such a great connection amongst themselves and their patients. I always leave their understanding my dental health even better and feeling beautiful.
N
5 months ago
Love the staff and Dr Lewis, happy to find her
T
5 months ago
The Best at the Beach
Been going to Dr. Lewis for about 20 years,been to a lot of Dentist.But to me she's been the best.
A
6 months ago
The best, high quality service is provided
I can say for certain from my dental work that I've had by Dr. Lewis is the best work that I've had done. Dr. Lewis & all of the staff are always a pleasure to be around. The office is a very comfortable environment that anyone will appreciate.
A
6 months ago
The best, high quality service is provided
I can say for certain from my dental work that I've had by Dr. Lewis is the best work that I've had done. Dr. Lewis & all of the staff are always a pleasure to be around. The office is a very comfortable environment that anyone will appreciate.
C
6 months ago
Excellent experience
Staff is friendly and makes you feel comfortable along with providing excellent service! Absolutely recommend them!