Mary H. Lewis, DDS

Dentist

328 N Great Neck Rd

Suite 105

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vbcomemsticdents.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Highly friendly and professional staff. Had all my crowns done there last year. And wife will also be coming in
L
4 weeks ago
Simi annual cleaning
I went in for my semi annual cleaning my appointment was on time the hygienist was very professional friendly kept me abreast of what she was doing great experience
A
2 months ago
We are a military family and have moved too many times and have had to find dentists all over the country and Dr. Mary Lewis is our favorite. I highly rrecommend her practice and the staff. Hopefully, we won't be moving anytime soon. 😀
M
3 months ago
Excellent staff
Fantastic appointment for all of us. staff, as well as Dr Lewis thoroughly explained procedures and hygiene needs. Emphasized personal care and the affects of brushing correctly and why it matters. Office spaces are clean and tidy and it was an enjoyable experience.
W
5 months ago
Best experience in a dentist office
This is the most amazing dentist I have ever been to.I wish evry evryperson was as she is. Calming, funny and professional. I will tell all my friends and family about Dr Lewis. The dentist assistant has the most beautiful voice .
A
5 months ago
Great dental care and caring staff
I've been a patient for about 15 years and love Dr Lewis and all of the hygienists!
M
6 months ago
Friendly
My kids go here and absolutely love and look forward to getting their teeth cleaned. Thanks to Dr.Lewis and her wonderful staff.
C
6 months ago
Friendly and concerned
Had a sensitive problem with several teeth Dr.Lewis and Sara worked on me. Very caring and always offering helpful suggestions and samples to try. So far it seems to have solved my problem. What a difference! Thanks.
Response from Mary H. Lewis, DDS
Chris- We are so happy we were able to solve your problem! Thank you for your kind review! It is always a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Dr Mary Lewis and staff
G
6 months ago
Professional with High Quality Service
Dr Lewis is great and cares about her patients! Molly I would have to say is the best hygienist I have encountered. She takes the time to make sure your teeth are cared for and you don't feel rushed! The office has a comfortable feel!!
Response from Mary H. Lewis, DDS
Thank you for taking time to share your excellent review on Molly and our office!! We really enjoyed seeing you and look forward to your next visit with us! Dr. Mary Lewis and staff.
P
7 months ago
top rated Care
As always in the best of hand's, great work with a caring touch, love Dr Lewis and her staff.
Response from Mary H. Lewis, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind review. It is always a pleasure working with you! We look forward to the next time we see you! Dr. Mary Lewis and staff