Mary H. Lewis, DDS

Dentist

328 N Great Neck Rd

Suite 105

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Initial impressions
I was impressed by the staff and the Doctor -- professional, efficient, knowledgeable, warm, welcoming and caring. I don't seek fancy gadgets; I need prompt and competent care; and I want a doctor who listens and communicates. Frankly, I was delighted by the visit this morning. Thank you. I'm sure I'll have more to say as my experience progresses. I'm looking forward to it.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and top notch
Dr. Lewis and her staff quickly and painlessly cleaned my teeth. She kept me informed about my ortho treatment progress and what to expect in the near future. They the kept atmosphere fun yet still professional! 👍
P
2 months ago
Always on time, good service, pleasant surrounding and the dentist and her assistant walk the extra mile for you
A
2 months ago
Best dental care and staff around!
I’ve been a patient for nearly 20 years and I’ve always been very happy with the great dental care and family feel of the office and staff!
D
2 months ago
very professional service
Dr Lewis is excellent as are her staff. I appreciate good service and she provides it.
A
2 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Lewis and her staff for the past 13 years. They take the time and give a thorough cleaning. Dental appointments are always on time. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I can't say enough. They are the best all around!
C
6 months ago
Had a cleaning
Amber did the best job cleaning I’ve ever had. She took my dry mouth and sensitivity in consideration and really made it as pleasant as could be!! I hope she stays!!!
D
6 months ago
This dentist, her staff, and her dental office are the bomb diggity!
Satisfied client since 2004. Convenient location, personable staff, easy to schedule, easy to get in and out, terrific dental work. I won't take my teeth anyplace else!
T
7 months ago
Dr. Lewis and Staff are the Best
18yrs now going to her,and she's the best.Highly recommended.
E
7 months ago
I receive the best dental care from this office for the last 13 years. The office is beautiful and the team has such a great connection amongst themselves and their patients. I always leave their understanding my dental health even better and feeling beautiful.