Mary V. DeCicco, DMD, FAGD

Dentist

67 Tamarack Circle

Skillman, NJ 08558

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
I look forward to my dental appointments and love getting my teeth cleaned. Lenore and Dr. DeCicco are very professional and thorough.
T
1 month ago
Good experience, as usual!
Always look forward to catching up with Lenore while she is cleaning my teeth, she is such a nice person. Great to see Dr. DeCicco, too! No complaints at all.
G
1 month ago
A Great Dentist Who Cares
What can I say, Wow! In all my years of going to a dentist, I have NEVER had such a thorough exam and consultation as I did today with Dr. DeCicco. She checked for mouth cancer - two levels above and below, sleep apnea, sensitivity, explanations of what and why work was recommended, I can't even name or remember everything she did but all I know -- she is the best dentist that I've ever been to. The assistants and office staff are quick and prompt and very curteous and friendly as well. I am very happy I changed over to Dr. De.
R
1 month ago
the visit was great I am not crazy about dental work you and you team including Karen Cummings do a fine job and are very pleasant and professial.
G
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Very friendly office. The assistants and Dr. DeCicco were great! I'm very happy to have her as my dentist!
R
4 months ago
Crown placement
Had a crown placed. Procedure was done quickly, efficiently and painlessly. Very pleasant visit. As usual.
R
5 months ago
Efficient and enjoyable visit
In for a cleaning and checkup. A pleasant and professional visit. Good conversation. Dr Chawala explained the need for a crown and the procedure
M
5 months ago
Courteous and Professional
Office Staff and Dr. Chawala were very friendly as always and very professional. They put me at ease.
R
5 months ago
Every thing was completed with professialism & courtesy
S
6 months ago
Bright and cheerful office with professional polite staff. They truly care about their patients.