Mary V. DeCicco, DMD, FAGD

Dentist

67 Tamarack Circle

Skillman, NJ 08558

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Crown placement
Had a crown placed. Procedure was done quickly, efficiently and painlessly. Very pleasant visit. As usual.
R
1 month ago
Efficient and enjoyable visit
In for a cleaning and checkup. A pleasant and professional visit. Good conversation. Dr Chawala explained the need for a crown and the procedure
M
2 months ago
Courteous and Professional
Office Staff and Dr. Chawala were very friendly as always and very professional. They put me at ease.
R
2 months ago
Every thing was completed with professialism & courtesy
S
3 months ago
Bright and cheerful office with professional polite staff. They truly care about their patients.
B
3 months ago
Everyone treats me with care and respect.
Dr. DeCicco runs an efficient and professional practice. Also, her staff helps with all issues: dental and benefits. I have referred several friends and family members. All of them were very pleased.
R
3 months ago
The visit was very through and complete. All the staff were very professional and courteous. Love Karen have known her a;; my life.
P
3 months ago
Focused and Responsible
This is a dental office that goes beyond just pushing patience in and out quickly; they care about their customers health.
M
3 months ago
All went very well. I wish it would cost a bit less but I can appreciate the cost of running a business in Princeton so I guess you have to do what you have to do. For a retired person living on a fixed income the dental coasts are tough for me to deal with. Be well and stay healthy!
F
3 months ago
Lenore is the best hygienist I have had.The whole office is very efficient and friendly.