Mary V. DeCicco, DMD, FAGD

Dentist

67 Tamarack Circle

Skillman, NJ 08558

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Thorough exam, professional,friendly staff
Dr. DeCicco is wonderful!! She is very warm and professional. She made me feel very comfortable and Took time to explain everything she was doing. The hygienists and office staff are all very nice too!!
M
1 week ago
Stress Free Visit
The doctor and staff made my first appointment in 8 years a pleasure! Very thorough and caring. Will definitely recommend to others!
E
1 month ago
This was a step in the right direction to feeling much better !
D
2 months ago
friendly and very professional
Always smiling very informative and caring i enjoy going to the office
A
3 months ago
Painless procedure!
Fabulous from start to finish! I loathe going to the dentist and it was absolutely smooth and pain free. Done quickly and efficiently and I was very comfortable during the procedure. Highly recommend!
M
3 months ago
Visit today
The staff is kind, considerate and will answer all your questions. They will put you at ease with their expertise!
M
3 months ago
Dental cleaning was done very well. Thanks.
Response from Mary V. DeCicco, DMD, FAGD
We are happy you approve Michael. You are very welcome!
L
3 months ago
Cutting Edge Technology
Having three crowns done in a morning Dental visit was amazingly quick and oh,so comfortable. Having dental issues all of my life I can enjoy the huge amount of progress made in dental technology. Dr. De Cicco employs every new technique and methodology to ensure perfection in her work and her extremely well trained assistants vacillated my every need. No pain and beautiful new teeth make my smile look younger!
D
4 months ago
Great service. On time. Dr. DeCicco and her staff really care about you.
G
4 months ago
Patient First
Pat and Nikki are friendly and efficient. Lenore is truly professional and caring. Can't wait for my next appointment!