Mary V. DeCicco, DMD, FAGD

Dentist

67 Tamarack Circle

Skillman, NJ 08558

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Bright and cheerful office with professional polite staff. They truly care about their patients.
B
3 weeks ago
Everyone treats me with care and respect.
Dr. DeCicco runs an efficient and professional practice. Also, her staff helps with all issues: dental and benefits. I have referred several friends and family members. All of them were very pleased.
R
3 weeks ago
The visit was very through and complete. All the staff were very professional and courteous. Love Karen have known her a;; my life.
P
1 month ago
Focused and Responsible
This is a dental office that goes beyond just pushing patience in and out quickly; they care about their customers health.
M
1 month ago
All went very well. I wish it would cost a bit less but I can appreciate the cost of running a business in Princeton so I guess you have to do what you have to do. For a retired person living on a fixed income the dental coasts are tough for me to deal with. Be well and stay healthy!
F
1 month ago
Lenore is the best hygienist I have had.The whole office is very efficient and friendly.
J
3 months ago
As always Dr.DeCicco and team have been the best dental team for me. My wife and I have been with her for many years now and we are extremely lucky for the superb care she has provided us. She has a soft touch and hardly feel it when she's doing her job.
D
4 months ago
Very professional as always
Waiting time of 45 mins. was way too long. Pat did xrays, cleaning & exam in a timely & professional manner. Too late to get an exam from Mary. Need to discuss next step to getting an implant/bridge for removed molar. Need next step & timetable -- Sean Bradley in Princeton Jn was too expensive at $250. to just get assessment & cost estimate -- do you have another implant specialist that is closer & less costly. I don't want to impair adjacent teeth or do further damage but Erakat said sinus cavity too large & bone erosion extensive so that only a short implant with shortened screw to anchor was possible. Only 40% chance of long-term success & he thought bridge anchored to large molar was best approach. Please advise. Very good overall rating.
G
4 months ago
Dental Cleaning and office visit
Excellent as always!
J
5 months ago
I love my dentist!
I have a long dental history with bridges, implants, fractured jaw, teeth grinding ... you name it my mouth is a textbook guide. And I have had many many dentists... took some 60 years to find finally the best of the best dentist and a wonderful lady, Mary Decicco. Truly remarkable in her gentle methodical care and laser focus on your dental care and needs. Very grateful to her for her care and guidance.