Mary V. DeCicco, DMD, FAGD

Dentist

67 Tamarack Circle

Skillman, NJ 08558

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
On time apptmt, coordinated team, very professional
I had an early morning apptmt, and the staff was waiting for me. The intake apptmt was very comprehensive with baseline photos and impressions. Dr DeCiccco and her staff worked seamlessly. Lenore was very skilled at cleaning and explained what she was going to do next. Dr Decicco let me know what I needed to do next. I feel like I am in skilled, competent hands for my dental care.
M
2 weeks ago
Thanks to Lenora - the Best professional , and Wonderful Lady . For many years we developed warm, caring relationship and the Best Dental Care
G
3 weeks ago
These professionals know their stuff
I've been a patient of Dr. DeCicco's for over 20 years. That should tell you everything you need to know. She and her staff are professional and caring. They are also fun and enjoyable. Give them a try, you won't regret it.
D
1 month ago
Caring, gentle, and very concerned that you are comfortable through out my dental procedure.
My first experience with Dr. Chawla was an immediate trust in her abilities and I also enjoyed her lovely personality too . I am usually very afraid when it comes to needles but she was very gentle and explained every step of the process to me. Her positive attitude, skilled dental technique and professionalism took the fear of the drill away while the headphones with music drowned out the noise. A perfect match! I would definitely recommend a friend or relative to use Dr. Chawla as their family dentist.
D
2 months ago
Professional and gentle dentistry
I just had a tooth filled today by Dr Dr Cicco, as the old silver filling was breaking apart. Let me just say I'm a big scardy cat when I'm in that dental chair. I gag relentlessly and fret about the pain. But Dr DeCicco and her staff never make me feel embarrassed or ignore my anxiety. They are careful and quick with the X-rays, so I hardly gag at all. Today, when it was time for the drilling, they offered me headphones with slow music playing to calm me down. (And when I didn't like that music, they gave me someone's iPad with upbeat songs on it!) Dr DeCicco makes every procedure pain free. Even the needle itself didn't hurt. She explained everything that she was doing and told me what to expect before it happened. Of course I was happy when the filling was over, but honestly it wasn't bad at all! To top it off, I left the office with a free magazine (instead of trashing the previous months magazines, they give them away), a beautiful flowering plant and a sweet little Valentines Day gift!
L
2 months ago
Very professional and thorough
S
2 months ago
High quality of service, super friendly, excellent team..
As always I leave Dr. DeCicco's office very satisfied...I've been going to Dr. DeCicco's office since 2000 and have never left her office unsatisfied. Dr. Decicco and her team there are just wonderful. They do excellent work, they walk you through whatever procedure they are doing for you so you have a clear understanding of what's being done. They very professional and are always warm and welcoming. Talking with Dr. DeCicco and her team are like talking to close friends. They are a wonderful staff. I would recommend them to anyone.
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I was taken right on time for my appointment. Dr. DeCicco took time with me before beginning her procedure to catch up on our busy lives. Dr. DeCicco made sure I was completely comfortable and did not experience any pain during her procedure. She explained things to me as she worked. She praised me for being a good patient. She gave professional, concise and timely commands to her assistant, making for a smooth flow in the steps she needed to take. I was finished in the time period I had been told to expect. All the staff was courteous and friendly. I would absolutely recommend Dr. DeCicco to anyone in need of dental care!
D
3 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff.
F
3 months ago
As always great care