Mary Webb Brown DMD

Dentist

203 South Cherry Street

Greenville, KY 42345

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Very professional and helpful on instructions of caring for teeth and gums. Do a very thorough job on cleaning teeth.
Z
3 days ago
Mary Brown and team are awesome!
Thank y'all. Don't change a thing.
P
1 week ago
The associate that made my impressions was wonderful! Good job!
A
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
The care given at Dr. Webb-Brown's office is professional; I always feel I have received the best possible advice and treatment. They are also friendly, which makes the dental experience a much happier occasion than one would expect. Thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else! Mary and her staff are very professional, polite, and all around great people.
P
2 weeks ago
great as always
M
3 weeks ago
Butler review
Went great Great staff
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist and staff
D
1 month ago
Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!
They are one of the sweetest and kindest dentist I know of. I have been going through a lot this past month and they were so thoughtful and kind. I was in the office when I got some bad news and they stayed with me and gave me a big hug, which I really needed at the moment. Thanks for all you did for me.
L
1 month ago
Pain is always my fear when visiting a dental office. Dr Mary and her associates (I saw Cara today!) are always welcoming and friendly, putting me immediately at ease. They strive to make my visits as pain-free as possible! Thank you!!