Mary Webb Brown DMD

Dentist

203 South Cherry Street

Greenville, KY 42345

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
I went in on 8/14 to have a crown repair. As always staff very was professional and friendly. I would recommend to anyone in need of dental work. Thanks for the help.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly office atmosphere!
No matter the reason that you are in the office, the staff are always friendly and make you feel comfortable by engaging you in conversation. Even though this was a regular cleaning for my son and I, it was a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend Dr. Brown and her staff!!
J
2 weeks ago
Review
Great dentist and staff.
B
2 weeks ago
Top notch staff. Always caring and professional. Dr Brown is an excellent Dentist.
L
3 weeks ago
As always your service was excellent. Mary Lee is professional and does excellent work and I enjoy visiting with everyone.
R
3 weeks ago
Simply the Best!
I am grateful that our community has this level of professional service available to us. When the subject comes up at work, I always brag on you folks.
N
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I never have to wait to get in. They always keep a good schedule and are very professional. All staff are friendly and I always have good conversations with them. They seem very knowledgeable The procedures are always quick and clean. I am very satisfied.
T
4 weeks ago
The very definition of professional service, delivered in a friendly atmosphere.
This visit was for a routine exam and cleaning. I appreciate the way they carefully check for potential trouble spots. All office personnel are first-rate.
R
2 months ago
Great service
The Ladies there are always so nice and courteous. Absolutely top notch service too. The BEST !!
P
2 months ago
All office staff very friendly. Mary Lee is the best!!