Mary Webb Brown DMD

Dentist

203 South Cherry Street

Greenville, KY 42345

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
22 hours ago
Gentle and Terrific
I am one of those people who fear the dentist! Thanks to the gentle and patient staff at Dr. Brown's office, this bi-yearly need is so easily tolerated. All of the staff here are helpful and knowledgeable! Taking my 2 year old there in a few weeks for the first time and I know he will be in the best hands.
J
1 week ago
Very professional and patient oriented. Could not be more satisfied with the cleaning and checkup.
A
1 week ago
Hygienist was very professional, sweet, and friendly during my son's visit!
Always positive!
E
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Caring atmosphere!
N
2 weeks ago
Very Professional Business
All the Staff are friendly and courteous. Makes you feel at home. Very Relaxing to be a Dentist office Thanks. Look forward to my next visit
S
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Mary’s since she first began practicing in Greenville. Extremely reassuring, knowledgeable, caring and fun. The staff is friendly, professional and efficient. I have such trust in their opinions, service and guidance.
S
2 weeks ago
Great service
Very professional. Thanks for setting me so quickly.
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful group of caring professionals!
E
2 weeks ago
Always Satisfied
I have been a patient for over 15 yrs and Mary Webb Brown along with her staff always do amazing work! I'm never uncomfortable or in pain. Everyone is always kind and respectful.
J
2 weeks ago
pleasant experience with professional people
I had xrays, cleaning with Mary Lee and a checkup with Dr Brown. Mary Lee was thorough and painless as usual and gave advice for a better cleaning next time. Dr Brown was professional and curteous as always. Receptionist is freindly and helpful. Everybody at this place is about business in a freindly way. Prompt and professional. I would recomend without hesitation.