Mary Webb Brown DMD- Jacob A. Clark DMD

Dentist

203 South Cherry Street

Greenville, KY 42345

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great!!!!
Fantastic visit as always! Not something you generally hear about a dentist visit but Dr Mary & staff are GREAT!!!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Best service ever received by a Dentist. Mary Webb Brown is the best. All the staff are professional and courteous. Will gladly recommend them to anyone and everyone. They even called you at home to see how you're doing My kids will be next... Thanks you for your services no pain
T
4 weeks ago
Awsome
I absolutely love DR Mary Brown and her staff. Excellent work always with a smile! Shout out to Shana, Cara, and the rest of Her staff for there hard work and great service.
S
1 month ago
We always have a good experience with Dr. Mary Brown and staff. They are always professional and courteous. We appreciate how they work around our school and work schedules.
L
1 month ago
Professional
Dr. Brown and Staff are friendly and professional. A+ service
D
1 month ago
For over 20 years I have been driving 1 1/2 hrs to have my dental work done by Dr. Mary. Would not ever consider breaking in a new dentist. Why? Because of the exceptional service, compassion, and friendliness. She truly cares about her patients, taking the time to discuss the problem, and explaining the options to solve the problem. And she has an outstanding staff that is an integral part in providing a remarkable experience every time I need them.
S
1 month ago
Professional,friendly quality work and makes you feel comfortable, at ease.
S
1 month ago
Professional,friendly quality work and makes you feel comfortable, at ease.
M
1 month ago
Amazing Service
WOW! Could not ask for better service from an amazing team!! Dr. Brown and whole office staff did an outstanding job on my tooth today! Will gladly recommend them to anyone and everyone. Thank you for a job well done and how QUICKLY you took care of me.
T
1 month ago
I always have a Pleasant and Friendly visit...Very Professional..