Mary Webb Brown DMD- Jacob A. Clark DMD

Dentist

203 South Cherry Street

Greenville, KY 42345

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Gentle and Painless
I am one of those people who fear the dentist. The ladies that work here ensure that each experience is the best. They are so gentle and make each visit painless. They are the best!
H
5 days ago
Excellence Clinical and Diagnostic Dental Experience
As a patient of Dr. Mary Brown for approximately four (4) years, I can attest to her professionalism and excellent quality of dental care. I highly recommend her services to others without reservation. Thank you for keeping our family smiling!
D
6 days ago
I love these people! They were professional, understanding, and very helpful. My other dentist retired, and I am so happy I found a place closer to home with such a great staff.
K
2 weeks ago
Great job and group. Always on time and friendly!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
This dental office is professional and offers a very pleasant environment. They make going to the dentist fun.
L
3 weeks ago
the best
Doing great. Always enjoy my visits.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Brown has been my dentist for nearly 30 years. She and her staff always provide high quality service, wait time is low, and she/staff care about their patients’ health.
B
3 weeks ago
Extremely friendly and professional
As soon As you come in the door you feel at ease. It seems I’m a Wednesday patient. And Erin is doing double duty!! But she always has a smile. All the staff always speak as they pass you in the hall. I never liked the dentist til I came here. All my work has been done professional and with ease. Thanks for always going the extra mile and making me smile again!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience and great work Dr.Jacbo Clark
P
3 weeks ago
Pleasant dental experience
Dr. Clark and staff were prompt, professional, and amiable.