Maryam M. Pearose, DDS

Dentist

26730 Towne Centre Dr.

Suite 106

Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

Open Today By Appointment

foothillranchpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
New Patients Feeling Very Welcomed!
As new patents of Dr.Pearose we immediately felt comfortable regarding treatments for our children. Dr.Peasrose is very educational and upbeat. The office staff is beyond friendly and the facility is clean and very kid friendly.
A
1 week ago
Thank you for a wonderful experience. You have a fantastic team!
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is wonderful!
M
1 month ago
Always friendly staf
We always have a good experience and never have to wait.
G
3 months ago
Always a great experience!!
My two boys, Jacob and Brian love going to the dentist since we have been going to Dr. Pearose's office. Her staff is always so attentive, caring, and have fun with the kids. Miguel is great and is bi-lingual, which makes my oldest boy feel more comfortable. They have a really cool game center for the little ones while you wait. The openness of the chairs, and kid friendly movies make for a great experience. I have also recommended Dr. Pearose's office to one of my co-workers and his daughters, and they loved it.
V
3 months ago
Great atmosphere and experience for kids
Hi! We just had our second visit to Dr. Pearose. My daughter is 5 and we hadn’t taken her to the dentist yet prior to our appointment in June. Dr. Pearose had visited her school two years in a row and done a quick lesson on flossing and oral exam and my daughter really liked her. The office is wonderful and she and the other kids there loved it. The staff was also very friendly and she liked that she could watch a show of her choosing during the cleaning and exam. They showed me the areas on her teeth we have to give extra attention to and showed me the best way to brush and floss her teeth for her. We went back a few weeks ago, this time with my 20 month old as well. My 20 month old liked the office and people as well. She was not a fan of getting her teeth cleaned (she isn’t a fan of being poked or prodded at all) but they got it done, and since then she has been much better about letting me brush her teeth. I’d highly recommend this office to friends and family.
D
5 months ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist
My son loves going to the dentist, even after he had to have 4 stubborn teeth removed!!! Dr. Pearose and her staff are all kind, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend going to them.
N
5 months ago
SO PROFESSIONAL AND SO FRIENDLY
We loved our first experience with Dr.Pearose! I could not have put my 3.5 year old and my 2 year old in better hands. Dr. Pearose and staff were so knowledgable, kind, patient and understanding towards my kids dental care and needs. It was my 2 year old son's first visit to the dentist and she couldn't have been more gentle, caring, patient and knowledgable about his teeth and soooo calming for his nerves. I will definitely be recommending Dr. Pearose to my friends and family, thank you for making our dental experience so easy and fun! We will see you all soon!
M
6 months ago
always very thorough
She is always great and honest with me about what my kids need. No unnecessary procedures and the staff is fabulous. Almost no wait time to be seen.
A
6 months ago
My daughter had to get a baby tooth pulled today and she was so nervous, but she ended up having a good experience. Dr. Pearose and staff are very friendly and professional and her office is comfortable and love the Christmas decorations!