Maryam M. Pearose, DDS

Dentist

26730 Towne Centre Dr.

Suite 106

Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

Open Today By Appointment

foothillranchpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
22 hours ago
Always a great experience!!
My two boys, Jacob and Brian love going to the dentist since we have been going to Dr. Pearose's office. Her staff is always so attentive, caring, and have fun with the kids. Miguel is great and is bi-lingual, which makes my oldest boy feel more comfortable. They have a really cool game center for the little ones while you wait. The openness of the chairs, and kid friendly movies make for a great experience. I have also recommended Dr. Pearose's office to one of my co-workers and his daughters, and they loved it.
V
5 days ago
Great atmosphere and experience for kids
Hi! We just had our second visit to Dr. Pearose. My daughter is 5 and we hadn’t taken her to the dentist yet prior to our appointment in June. Dr. Pearose had visited her school two years in a row and done a quick lesson on flossing and oral exam and my daughter really liked her. The office is wonderful and she and the other kids there loved it. The staff was also very friendly and she liked that she could watch a show of her choosing during the cleaning and exam. They showed me the areas on her teeth we have to give extra attention to and showed me the best way to brush and floss her teeth for her. We went back a few weeks ago, this time with my 20 month old as well. My 20 month old liked the office and people as well. She was not a fan of getting her teeth cleaned (she isn’t a fan of being poked or prodded at all) but they got it done, and since then she has been much better about letting me brush her teeth. I’d highly recommend this office to friends and family.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist
My son loves going to the dentist, even after he had to have 4 stubborn teeth removed!!! Dr. Pearose and her staff are all kind, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend going to them.
N
2 months ago
SO PROFESSIONAL AND SO FRIENDLY
We loved our first experience with Dr.Pearose! I could not have put my 3.5 year old and my 2 year old in better hands. Dr. Pearose and staff were so knowledgable, kind, patient and understanding towards my kids dental care and needs. It was my 2 year old son's first visit to the dentist and she couldn't have been more gentle, caring, patient and knowledgable about his teeth and soooo calming for his nerves. I will definitely be recommending Dr. Pearose to my friends and family, thank you for making our dental experience so easy and fun! We will see you all soon!
M
3 months ago
always very thorough
She is always great and honest with me about what my kids need. No unnecessary procedures and the staff is fabulous. Almost no wait time to be seen.
A
3 months ago
My daughter had to get a baby tooth pulled today and she was so nervous, but she ended up having a good experience. Dr. Pearose and staff are very friendly and professional and her office is comfortable and love the Christmas decorations!
M
3 months ago
takes time to discuss all options
Once again, I love Dr Pearose. My daughter had a minor dental issue and she explained all the options that were in the best interest of my daughter. All 3 of my kids will continue going to that office.
M
3 months ago
great kid friendly environment
Brought my son for the first time to the dentist. Dr Pearose was recommended to me by my dentist who is nearby in Lake Forest. I was happy to know that we have a Peds dentist in lake forest. I was impressed by what I saw on her website and decided to make an appointment for my son. The receptionist on the phone who took my info was very pleasant and helpful. I loved the office. It is 100% targeted to kids in every way. My son got to pick a Netflix show to have on when he was in his chair. Miguel RDA was absolutely amazing. He was very patient with my son for he was quiet and shy to be in this new environment. He read over our chart before we arrived and quickly knew that my son's favorite cartoon was Paw Patrol. Miguel did a great job explaining all the items he was going to use in his mouth and everything was explained in "kid friendly" terminology. Dr Pearose was also great with my son and made him feel at ease while she examined his mouth. She addressed all my questions/concerns and overall made the visit go smoothly. After we left I asked my son, "So what did you think of the dentist?" His response was only one word...."GREAT" (with a smile) I think its safe to say we have found our Peds dentist!!
Response from Maryam M. Pearose, DDS
Megan, it makes us extremely happy to know that both, you and your son, had a pleasant visit to our office. It is our goal to give every patient and parent a positive experience and nothing is more rewarding than hearing from you that you enjoyed your visit. Thank you and we look forward to your next visit!
M
4 months ago
Professional, clean & relaxing
She's very good with the children, her staff is friendly. Front desk could use some help in greeting the guests coming in & out better though.
Response from Maryam M. Pearose, DDS
Marie, allow us to apologize if you were not greeted properly on your last visit to our office. We take pride in creating a welcoming and friendly environment for everyone who comes into our office. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback, so we can correct these things.
K
4 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in the Area
We love Dr. Pearose. She is friendly, knowledgeable and great with the kids. Her office is very kid friendly. My son loves to go to the dentist! Highly recommend her.
Response from Maryam M. Pearose, DDS
Thank you, Kim. We are pleased to hear this. We love what we do and always look forward to seeing your family!