Maryam M. Pearose, DDS

Dentist

26730 Towne Centre Dr.

Suite 106

Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foothillranchpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 hours ago
Super Friendly Staff & Professional Service!
Took my 2 year old to Dr. Pearose for her very first dentist appointment and she was a little uncooperative, but we managed to get her teeth cleaned due to the friendly and amazing dental assistants. I would recommend this office.
R
5 days ago
Professional patient and friendly
Dr Pearose is always very thorough she explains everything in depth. She and her staff are very friendly and patient although I ask a lot of questions. She will give you different options for treatment and explain each! Love this dentist!
S
5 days ago
Great
T
2 weeks ago
So patient and very efficient ❤
We so appreciate Dr. Pearose & staff for their patience and sensitivity towards our son. He is special needs and they got him in and out in no time. We are beyond happy with the service we've received every visit. Thank you!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Best kids dentist and team in the OC!
We have been coming here for 5 years! Even when we didn't have insurance. No way we were changing. Dr. Pearose and Miguel are like family. Amazing with our boys!
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
We love this place and would highly recommended it to others. Already referred 3 friends and there will be more to come.
A
1 month ago
Best dentist!
My kids have been coming here for 3 years. And they love it!! Everything about coming is fun for them. The atmosphere, all the people are so friendly and the little prizes they get to take home on top of a toothbrush and floss. It's such a great place to take your little ones. I for sure would recommend to anyone.
A
1 month ago
Great dentist!
K
2 months ago
Perfect environment for a nervous child
Dr. Pearose's dental office is the reason my daughter no longer fears the dentist. She and her staff create a fun, welcoming and positive atmosphere for children of all ages. She is very thorough, she will talk with each parent at the end of the appointment, address any issues and make time to answer questions. We are so pleased with this dental office, we drive 450 miles every 6 months for my daughters cleaning and check up. Good dentists are hard to find.
Response from Maryam M. Pearose, DDS
Kelly, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We're glad to hear that your daughter no longer fears the dentist and enjoys coming to see us. Thank you for being loyal to our office ; we love having you apart of our family here at Dr. Pearose's office. See you soon!
R
2 months ago
Amazing experience for me and my 3 girls
Could not be more happy with the service and quality of dr. Pearose's office. Love how friendly the staff is and how she makes sure to answer all questions thoroughly.
Response from Maryam M. Pearose, DDS
Renee-- We are pleased to hear that your experience at our office has been good! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. See you soon!