Dr. Maryam M. Pearose Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

26730 Towne Centre Dr.

Suite 106

Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

Open Today By Appointment

foothillranchpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Both my wife and I are dental professionals. Today is my son's first dental visit at age of 4. We were so worried that he will not act well. However, He felt right at home with everyone in the office. The super nice staff also helped a lot with taking the x ray and cleaning his teeth. My son is looking forward to his next visit already. Dr Pearose requested us to stay at the waiting area, I think it really helps to make this visit run smoothly. One big rock off my shoulders!! Big thanks to the whole office.
J
2 months ago
We love our dentist
It's so easy, kids are always happy and she is just great! It's hard to work with kids but they got this down! they know what they are doing and really professional.
M
3 months ago
Great dentist!
I would highly recommend Dr. Pearose and her staff for all your children’s dental needs. She is very knowledgeable and professional and provides a welcoming and fun environment for children. My kids don’t ever mind going for a visit and my family appreciates her special care of our children.
A
4 months ago
My daughter loves the friendly staff and Dr. Pearose is amazing!
M
4 months ago
New Patients Feeling Very Welcomed!
As new patents of Dr.Pearose we immediately felt comfortable regarding treatments for our children. Dr.Peasrose is very educational and upbeat. The office staff is beyond friendly and the facility is clean and very kid friendly.
A
4 months ago
Thank you for a wonderful experience. You have a fantastic team!
J
4 months ago
Everyone in the office is wonderful!
M
5 months ago
Always friendly staf
We always have a good experience and never have to wait.
G
7 months ago
Always a great experience!!
My two boys, Jacob and Brian love going to the dentist since we have been going to Dr. Pearose's office. Her staff is always so attentive, caring, and have fun with the kids. Miguel is great and is bi-lingual, which makes my oldest boy feel more comfortable. They have a really cool game center for the little ones while you wait. The openness of the chairs, and kid friendly movies make for a great experience. I have also recommended Dr. Pearose's office to one of my co-workers and his daughters, and they loved it.
V
7 months ago
Great atmosphere and experience for kids
Hi! We just had our second visit to Dr. Pearose. My daughter is 5 and we hadn’t taken her to the dentist yet prior to our appointment in June. Dr. Pearose had visited her school two years in a row and done a quick lesson on flossing and oral exam and my daughter really liked her. The office is wonderful and she and the other kids there loved it. The staff was also very friendly and she liked that she could watch a show of her choosing during the cleaning and exam. They showed me the areas on her teeth we have to give extra attention to and showed me the best way to brush and floss her teeth for her. We went back a few weeks ago, this time with my 20 month old as well. My 20 month old liked the office and people as well. She was not a fan of getting her teeth cleaned (she isn’t a fan of being poked or prodded at all) but they got it done, and since then she has been much better about letting me brush her teeth. I’d highly recommend this office to friends and family.