Dr. Maryam M. Pearose Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

26730 Towne Centre Dr.

Suite 106

Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

Open Today By Appointment

foothillranchpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Thank you for your professionalism.
P
2 months ago
Great Dr., Great Staff, Beautiful and Fun Office
Dr. Pearose is the best and her office is wonderful. I wish my pediatric dentist office was like this when I was young. The staff is great and there are many of them. They have games and video games in the waiting room and TVs for the dental chairs. There are beautiful decorations and a train that runs around on a track overhead. My kids are in and out before they know what happened. Dr Pearose is really kind and patient and takes the time to answer all questions. I could not recommend her and the whole office enough.
J
3 months ago
Great pediatric dentist!
I love this dental office. They make my kids feel comfortable and try to make a trip to the dentist as fun as possible to hopefully promote lifelong good dental hygiene. So important to have a fun, positive experience when they are young in an office like this! Friendly staff from the front desk to hygienist to dentist. Highly recommend!
J
3 months ago
Great service
Dr. Pearose and her team make things so easy for kids and their parents. We recently went in for a small procedure and things could not have gone better. My high anxiety child was happy and smiling. There were no tears, only smiles.
J
4 months ago
We are new patients and this was our first visit. Both of our kids had a wonderful experience with Dr Pearose and her staff!
B
4 months ago
Love this office
I always enjoy going to see Dr. Pearose & her staff. Makes getting your teeth cleaned enjoyable. I just turned 20 but have been going to Dr. Pearose for years, I'm going to keep going there until they tell me I'm to old. 😬
K
4 months ago
Dr. Pearose was great.
This was our first appointment with Dr. Pearose and she was awesome. She was great with my daughter. We just had X-rays and an exam for a few cavities that need to be filled. She was very informative and thorough on how they were going to go about filling the cavities, and also how to prevent further cavities (besides the usual brushing and flossing).
K
5 months ago
Great visit today!
Dr Pearose and her staff did a great job with our kids today! They’re so attentive, patient, and outgoing with them!
R
5 months ago
Both my wife and I are dental professionals. Today is my son's first dental visit at age of 4. We were so worried that he will not act well. However, He felt right at home with everyone in the office. The super nice staff also helped a lot with taking the x ray and cleaning his teeth. My son is looking forward to his next visit already. Dr Pearose requested us to stay at the waiting area, I think it really helps to make this visit run smoothly. One big rock off my shoulders!! Big thanks to the whole office.
J
7 months ago
We love our dentist
It's so easy, kids are always happy and she is just great! It's hard to work with kids but they got this down! they know what they are doing and really professional.