Maryam Nejat, DMD

Dentist

11701 Livingston Rd

Suite 305

Fort Washington, MD 20744

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nejatguivdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
High quality and Friendly Service
I absolutely LOVED my experience with Dr. Nejat and her team was awesome! From the time that I literally walked into the door, to the time that I left I felt sooo comfortable and pleased with my visit! Dr. Nejat was very informative and explained things to me in detail as she went along! Her tech was awesome too! The atmosphere was clean, well organized and clean and I feel really comfortable with my future visit for me and my children!
T
5 days ago
High quality and Friendly Service
I absolutely LOVED my experience with Dr. Nejat and her team was awesome! From the time that I literally walked into the door, to the time that I left I felt sooo comfortable and pleased with my visit! Dr. Nejat was very informative and explained things to me in detail as she went along! Her tech was awesome too! The atmosphere was clean, well organized and clean and I feel really comfortable with my future visit for me and my children!
K
2 months ago
Today was our very FIRST visit!
Dr Nejat & her staff were extremely friendly/professional & I am so glad I officially have a great dentist for my 3 year old, the overall visit was great, my son & I sat in the waiting room for about 5 minutes until we were called to the back. Also, her office is extremely CLEAN/NEAT & organized. Thanks again Dr Nejat & it was great meeting you and your wonderful staff♥️
J
3 months ago
Dental service, cleaning etc
I was not happy with my previous dentis so I believe I got lucky when I googled and came to Dr. Nejat and i have been extremely pleased not only are they professional but the procedures are explain in detail and the way forward is laid out very clear excellent customer service, indeed I got lucky, 5 stars out of 5
B
4 months ago
Outstanding Service The Best, and outstanding Service in Fort Washington Md. Dr. Nejat and her staff cares about their clients, Dr. Nejat and her staff comes highly recommended from me.
R
5 months ago
Best Dental place in Fort Washington
This is by far the best Dental office. Dr Nejat is a Wonderful lady, who truly cares about her patients and make sure you come out her office with a Nice Clean Smile 😁
R
6 months ago
Recommends👍
J
6 months ago
Best dentist anywhere.
i do not like pain and only went to a dentist when I had to. When I started going to Dr. Nejat years ago, I found that she was very gentle yet very thorough. Now I look forward to dental appointments and hope she will always be in my area. I have had cleaning, fillings, veneers, caps, etc. She is the best dentist I have ever had. I have been going to her for almost thirty years.
S
7 months ago
Love the entire staff
I've been coming to Dr. Nejat for quite some time now. I ha e never had an unpleasant visit.
W
9 months ago
Best Dentist in Ft Washington
I went to see Maryam Nejat DMD, and she was GREAT! This was my very 1st visit, and she was courteous and professional throughout the entire process. I definitely will come back again! Thanks Wayne S.