Maryam Nejat, DMD

Dentist

11701 Livingston Rd

Suite 305

Fort Washington, MD 20744

Open Today By Appointment

nejatguivdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Quality Service
Dr. Nejat is very professional with a professional staff. The office is very clean and the environment is pleasant. I made a great choice for myself and family. Thank You
S
6 days ago
Very Caring
I've been going to Dr. Nejat for over 10 years. So happy that I found her! Dr. Nejat and her staff are very professional. They always great you as soon as you walk through the door. Dr. Nejat not only cares about your oral health, she also cares about you as a person.
K
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist I've ever had!
Dr. Nejat is always polite and caring not just about my dental hygiene but about my personal life as well. I always feel part of the family going in and not just another patient. She bends over backwards to make sure you are getting the best care for you! I highly recommend her to be your next Dentist
V
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist Service
Dr. Nejat is very professional and helpful in recommending the dentist sevice for my needs. Yes, I highly recommend this dental office. Thank you! Vivian
J
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff - Client for over 16 years!
I have been a client of Dr Nejat for over 16 years. Her and her staff are awesome! Her office is very clean, modern and offers a comfortable professional environment. Dr. Nejat is always up to date with the latest equipment, cosmetics and technology in dentistry. I feel like my teeth and smile are in good hands with Dr. Nejat!
W
3 months ago
My entire family grew up as patients of Dr. Nejat's years ago and left her practice as we moved away. However, we are back and are so very happy as Dr. Nejat is the absolute best dentist you could ask for. Along, with her very professional and courteous staff you are in the best of hands.
J
4 months ago
My first visit very Professional as well as being kind will recommend my family and friends.
P
4 months ago
My sons have been going to this dentist for at least five years and I am always happy and they never complain.
M
4 months ago
Love Dr. Nejat
My family has been with Dr. Nejat for several years now. She repaired the work of several past dentists we've had and has restored my confidence in being able to have a consistent, patient, GENTLE, highly professional relationship with a dentist even though the thought of dental work always makes me cringe. With Dr. Nejat, she understands different people's fears about dental treatment and works with each member of our family and their individual needs. I also appreciate that she participates in a number of insurance and financing programs.
C
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I love Dr. Nejat! She has been my dentist for years. I moved from Accokeek, MD, to DC and I travel to see Dr. Nejat. She is thorough and explains things fully. It's obvious that she loves being a dentist. I never feel rushed and always feel valued. Although, I have moved, I never even considered switching dentist.