Maryam Nejat, DMD

Dentist

11701 Livingston Rd

Suite 305

Fort Washington, MD 20744

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nejatguivdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Outstanding Service The Best, and outstanding Service in Fort Washington Md. Dr. Nejat and her staff cares about their clients, Dr. Nejat and her staff comes highly recommended from me.
R
1 month ago
Best Dental place in Fort Washington
This is by far the best Dental office. Dr Nejat is a Wonderful lady, who truly cares about her patients and make sure you come out her office with a Nice Clean Smile 😁
R
2 months ago
Recommends👍
J
2 months ago
Best dentist anywhere.
i do not like pain and only went to a dentist when I had to. When I started going to Dr. Nejat years ago, I found that she was very gentle yet very thorough. Now I look forward to dental appointments and hope she will always be in my area. I have had cleaning, fillings, veneers, caps, etc. She is the best dentist I have ever had. I have been going to her for almost thirty years.
S
3 months ago
Love the entire staff
I've been coming to Dr. Nejat for quite some time now. I ha e never had an unpleasant visit.
W
5 months ago
Best Dentist in Ft Washington
I went to see Maryam Nejat DMD, and she was GREAT! This was my very 1st visit, and she was courteous and professional throughout the entire process. I definitely will come back again! Thanks Wayne S.
A
5 months ago
A
Always a wonderful experience at this dental office. The staff is pleasant and Dr. Najat Is always professional and does an excellent job!
S
6 months ago
Great service!
I’m so glad I found a dentist finally after moving she is wonderful very kind and all her staff are very nice and efficient.
C
6 months ago
Very nice & gentle!!!
I went here to get my first filling done, never had any dental work done, ever. Dr.Maryam Nejat told ensured me that it wouldnt hurt at all and she was right. I didnt feel the numbing needle at all & the process was quick and easy. Thank you!! Will be returning!
R
7 months ago
First Visit
Today was my first visit and won't be my last. I think I have found a professional, knowlegeable and service oriented dental practice for my family. The receptionist greeted me in a warm and professional manner. Every staff member I passed after that offered a smile and a cheerful "Good Morning" greeting. They valued my time by being prepared for my appointment when I arrived. Dr. Nejat was very warm, personable and approachable. She took the time to answer my questions and fully explain her recommendations for my dental health. I cannot say enough about this practice. Thank you!