Maryland Chiropractic & Physical Medicine, LLC

Chiropractor

137 Mitchells Chance Road

Suite 100

Edgewater, MD 21037

Maryland Chiropractic: S03774
Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropractorcareedgewatermd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Dr.'s Curran and Schmitt are the BEST CHIROPRACTORS in town!
My boyfriend had some shoulder issues which Dr. Curran was extremely helpful in healing. I do steady work on my farm and came in to see Dr. Curran for lower back issues. I had also forgotten how regular adjustments helped my asthma problem among many other things. I recently referred my friend in who had problems walking for years. With one treatment she experienced instant relief! Do your body a big favor and get in to see these guys!
C
2 years ago
A sigh of relief!
I saw Dr. Curran regarding recent lower back pain/tension. It was my first time ever seeing a chiropractor and needless to say, I was a bit nervous. Dr. Curran talked me through the whole process which made me feel at ease, and I left feeling relief from the back pain/tension. I am so very pleased with my experience, and highly recommend seeing him! Thank you!
J
2 years ago
Great Experience!
I went to Dr. Curran with knee and leg problems. One leg was longer than the other. I had been to other chiropractors and sports medicine facilities and none of them helped me. Dr. Curran recognized the problem was in my hip, re-aligned my hip, my legs were then the same length and my knee healed. I had a total of 6 treatments in 4 weeks and am now recovered. I can run again and have no pain. Going up and down steps is also no problem. I was very tired of all of the "experienced" practitioners who knew what was wrong with me but didn't fix anything. I took a chance on someone very new and am so glad I did!
T
2 years ago
absolutely fantastic!!!! i highly recommend Maryland Chiropractic!!!
I was able to be seen right away, met by a welcoming Dr. Schmitt in the lobby. the paperwork was minimal and right in to an in-depth discussion about my condition. a very caring approach to understanding my situation. during the exam, Dr Schmitt explained everything he was doing- and the same during treatment- which was very well done it was obvious he knew what he was doing. he was able to target the problem areas and relieved a great deal of pain. clear instructions for self care between treatments. my follow up was with Dr Curran- with exactly the same welcoming and caring approach. he too explained what he was doing the entire time- made additional adjustments that were skillfully done- huge relief. their equipment is in excellent condition, office is spotless/clean. I've been through Chiropractic care in several other locations where I've lived- and MC is by far the best- for many reasons- especially the Dr's and their positive attitudes, knowledge and skills. just a great experience- and I highly recommend them!!!
N
2 years ago
Very professional and courteous!
My mother went to see Dr. Curran recently and said that she had a really great experience. She stated that he is very professional and courteous.
C
2 years ago
I was in pain and walked in looking for hp. The doctor saw me right away. What a relief!! I am very happy to have found such a great chiropractor !! Charlotte Barrett
S
2 years ago
Really helped out a lot.
I've had constant back pain since I suffered a sports injury almost 4 years ago. After re-aggravating it a few weeks ago, I went to Maryland Chiropractic and literally after only two visits my back has never felt better.
H
2 years ago
Best Local Practice!
Dr. Curran was friendly and experienced and was able to help me greatly with my neck pain.