Maryland Dental Care

Dentist

1592-C Rockville Pike

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
18 hours ago
Service is great!
S
23 hours ago
Even when it's suspected that a cavity isn't too deep, local numbing should be done no questions asked.. Gums around filling are still sore and need Advil and ice. Otherwise no problems
R
3 days ago
Best dentist I have ever been to. I feel in excellent hands with Dr. Hawke is also a great communicator, taking the time to really listen to her patients and explain their course of treatment. His staff is equally wonderfully and friendly. Highly recommended
A
7 days ago
Fueron muy amables. El proceso bien explicado. Muy promocionales.
L
1 week ago
Dental emergency received immediate, top quality care.
Dr. Jerry Hawk and staff were kind, professional and thorough when a major issue developed for me...literally overnight. I was seen promptly the next morning, diagnosed and put on an antibiotic. They were wonderful! Dr. Hawk explained thoroughly what was wrong and what the course of treatment would entail...in both the short and long term. He addressed the concerns I had in a caring and professional manner - I definitely intend to continue my follow-up care with this practice.
H
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hawk-- As usual, competent and clear
Dr. Hawk listened and observed the problem (broken tooth) and had excellent advice as to how to proceed. I have already recommended him to others. Everyone else in the office is also friendly and helpful.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service, very friendly and professional
Great service, very friendly and professional! Very clean, fast to attend and welcome all arrivals. The dr. is great, explaining every step of the way with great care and attention. For sure recommended to every one.
R
3 weeks ago
Convenient, accommodating, professional. Everyone is so nice and very helpful.
J
3 weeks ago
The service was excellent. You accommodated me without an appointment to re-cement a crown and all were very professional - especially the dentist.
E
4 weeks ago
We ALL love it here!
My kids are terrible brushers and my husband eats candy constantly so we spend a lot of time at the dentist. We love our hygienist, Dr. and assistant for all our cleanings, fillings, extractions and brushing pep-talks.