Maryland Dental Care

Dentist

1592-C Rockville Pike

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Thank you
Thank you all staffs and Doctors
M
3 weeks ago
Thank U doctors and staffs
D
3 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
Myself and my 3 children have been clients at MD dental for 7 years and our visits have always been great. Everyone is very kindness and gentle especially with the children. I moved further away fro Rockville but continue to make the drive for their appts Becca it always goes so well.
L
1 month ago
High quality dental practice
I was very impressed by the service I received and had a very superior experience by their staff. Not only within their offices but by emails, telephone calls and messages. A top rated practice in my book
L
1 month ago
Not yet Perfect, But getting There
These are the things that in my humble opinion deserves some attention: 1. When the doctor lays the patient back, it will help to send back the head a little back to allow the air ways to open. I felt my breathing passage narrowed because my mouth was open while my head was bent forward. 2. There should be adequate facilities for me to spit out the saliva from all those foreign materials you put in my mouth. Here are the grades by individuals: 1. Dr Ciner A+ for patient counseling and client relations For dentistry = A 2. The Dental Nurse A+ for patient care. She asked me: “Are you okay?” For plastering my dentures = A+ 3. Front desk lady who booked appointment B+
J
1 month ago
Always warm and friendly.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
Dr. Hawk is thorough, professional and pleasant. It is always a positive experience.
M
2 months ago
Competent and friendly
I am always satisfied with the service provided. Today Dr. Hawk explained my problem and suggested solutions to it. I was very satisfied with his suggestions.
A
2 months ago
Excellent
K
3 months ago
Dr.Hawk and all his staff are rock stars and I wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else. They are awesome.