Maryland Dental Care

Dentist

1592-C Rockville Pike

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
First time there- 5 stars
Great team, great attitude, great service. Highly Recommended! :)
S
1 week ago
Very Professional And Friendly Service!!
Dr. Yahoodain was the name of my dentist. He was very wonderful and knowledgeable of his profession. He walked me through the process and answer all the questions that I had. I was in and out in 20 minutes without any complications or discomfort. If you are in need for dental services, Maryland Dental Care is your best choice!! Also they are located a very short walk from the Twinbrook Metro Station.
T
4 weeks ago
Awesome Experience & Team
My recent visit was the first in a couple years and I was delighted to see the regular team here. Debbie, the hygienist, was great as usual getting my teeth nice and space-y! Great to see Dr. Hawk again as I only got a consult during this cleaning visit. Always welcoming and great customer service when I come here during my 10 years of coming to this practice.
R
1 month ago
Excellent sevice
As usual, excellent service, no waiting even though I was slightly late, unsurpassed!
L
2 months ago
I love my new dentist Dr. Hawk and his entire staff. Friendly, helpful, professional; calm and comforting. My husband is looking forward to being a new patient, too. Yes, I would ( and will!) recommend to others.
B
2 months ago
Fabulous care as always
Dr. Hawk is always approachable and caring. His dental care is superb
N
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Since I brought my kids for the first time to this dental office I knew that I had found the dentist for my children. Dr. Hawk is a great dentist and very patient, he explains what the procedure entails and answer any question you have. The customer service is on point, competent, friendly and professionals they explain everything and they answer all of your questions without making you feel like you should stop asking too many questions. The office offer a friendly atmosphere and good customer service
J
2 months ago
Extremely caring and I highly recommend anyone to this practice.
K
2 months ago
I could ask for a better dentist for my children and the staff is nice and friendly and they go above and beyond for my kids. They are the best
E
2 months ago
Staff is always courteous and efficient, and serve their patients promptly.