Maryland Oral Surgery Associates

Dentist

6201 Greenbelt Rd.

Suite M-1

College Park, MD 20740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mosa4os.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Extremely high quality of service
The staff and doctor were friendly, professional and very competent. Dr Robinson did an outstanding job and took the time to actively listen too me during the appointments. Her assistant was excellent as well. Even though the purpose of my visit was no fun, both made it much better than I anticipated.
E
1 month ago
Tooth pulled.
The service was very quick and painless. Very professional in every way. Would highly recommend.
E
1 month ago
Tooth pulled.
The service was very quick and painless. Very professional in every way. Would highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
My tooth extraction was painless and quick.
D
1 month ago
Great service
Saw me for an emergency. While they were booked, they worked to fit me in during the day and took care of my problem. Great service, great staff, great Dentists
A
2 months ago
My appointment with Dr. Stark was good, he and his staff were very cordial and professional, wait time was short and I was back home sooner than expected, now the healing begins
D
3 months ago
Excellent customer service
A
5 months ago
First time patient for a wisdom tooth extraction. Office staff very courteous and friendly, made you feel like a long time patient even emailed me the new patient forms to fill out before my visit; saved a lot of head scratching trying to remember everything need for the form. Dr. Stark and his assistant were very professional in explaining everything the procedure would involve, again very friendly when conversing with them. Procedure went even better than expected and experienced no post-op problems. Would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist.
C
5 months ago
fast, easy, pain free
The dentist, Mary Robinson was very pleasant and caring. No pain felt at all.
R
6 months ago
Extremely pleased with our experience
Dr. Carter-Robinson and the staff at MOSA were very kind, professional and responsive to our questions and needs. My son had four wisdom teeth removed. The surgery went well and he did not experience complications. It's been two weeks since the surgery and he continues to heal nicely. I would highly recommend this practice and in particular Dr. Carter-Robinson.