Maryland Oral Surgery Associates

Dentist

6201 Greenbelt Rd.

Suite M-1

College Park, MD 20740

Open Today By Appointment

mosa4os.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
2 weeks ago
I should have found them sooner!
Prior to finding this practice, I spent months and a lot of money visiting other dental practices that I did not connect with. I knew after my first consultation with Dr. Stark that I wanted to have my extractions and dental implant done by him. The office staff, particularly Vanessa, were extremely efficient and professional. As someone who has not had great experiences with dentists, I was extremely comfortable during my procedure and everything went extremely well. Dr. Stark blow in, blow up, and blow out. My entire procedure was about 30-40 minutes with no issues.
W
3 weeks ago
Dr. Stark was very professional and provided a very informative assessment of my condition and needs required to correct my dental condition.
L
1 month ago
Wisdom Teeth Extraction
The surgeon and nurses provided excellent service. I was extremely nervous and they were very gentle and understanding. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone needing dental surgery.
B
2 months ago
staff was very friendly and helpful. Service was excellent.
L
2 months ago
Service was great and the staff was very professional. I have had no issues since the surgery and really liked the do/don'ts that were explained verbally and on film.
B
2 months ago
Friendly service and great staff
L
3 months ago
Great service!!!
Staff was very polite and informative in keeping you updated as to what needed to be done. If there was a hold-up they always gave a good explanation as to why.
D
4 months ago
Definitely organized, on time, professional and Dr. Stark and his assistant were friendly and delightful. Love the new renovations.
J
7 months ago
Great Service & Teamwork I give two thumps up!
Dr Mary Carter Robinson is a expert in her craft. She removed a tumor from inside my mouth and extracted my three front teeth that were unfortunately infected. She went above and beyond the call of duty by staying with me after surgery until I was awake and alert. .I would like to give a shout out to Dr Drucker for spending hours making sure my new dentures fit and comfortable. Great teamwork I give two thumbs up!
A
7 months ago
professional and freindly service
Excellent customer service- time conscious, did excellent diagnostic test related to my appointment, and answered all questions related to appointment. The surgeon is awesome. 100 percent excellent.
Response from Maryland Oral Surgery Associates
Andrew, We're so glad you had such a smooth and positive experience with us. We appreciate your feedback! Best, Kathleen Professional Relations Coordinator @ MOSA Management