Maryland Oral Surgery Associates

Dentist

6201 Greenbelt Rd.

Suite M-1

College Park, MD 20740

Open Today By Appointment

mosa4os.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
A
4 months ago
First time patient for a wisdom tooth extraction. Office staff very courteous and friendly, made you feel like a long time patient even emailed me the new patient forms to fill out before my visit; saved a lot of head scratching trying to remember everything need for the form. Dr. Stark and his assistant were very professional in explaining everything the procedure would involve, again very friendly when conversing with them. Procedure went even better than expected and experienced no post-op problems. Would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist.
C
4 months ago
fast, easy, pain free
The dentist, Mary Robinson was very pleasant and caring. No pain felt at all.
R
5 months ago
Extremely pleased with our experience
Dr. Carter-Robinson and the staff at MOSA were very kind, professional and responsive to our questions and needs. My son had four wisdom teeth removed. The surgery went well and he did not experience complications. It's been two weeks since the surgery and he continues to heal nicely. I would highly recommend this practice and in particular Dr. Carter-Robinson.
D
6 months ago
Professional staff
Very satisfied with the service received the staf was very professional and the surgery was very relaxing and knowledgeable she made me so relax and comfortable while sitting in her chair... I forgot how afraid of the dentis I was...
Z
10 months ago
I should have found them sooner!
Prior to finding this practice, I spent months and a lot of money visiting other dental practices that I did not connect with. I knew after my first consultation with Dr. Stark that I wanted to have my extractions and dental implant done by him. The office staff, particularly Vanessa, were extremely efficient and professional. As someone who has not had great experiences with dentists, I was extremely comfortable during my procedure and everything went extremely well. Dr. Stark blow in, blow up, and blow out. My entire procedure was about 30-40 minutes with no issues.
W
10 months ago
Dr. Stark was very professional and provided a very informative assessment of my condition and needs required to correct my dental condition.
L
10 months ago
Wisdom Teeth Extraction
The surgeon and nurses provided excellent service. I was extremely nervous and they were very gentle and understanding. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone needing dental surgery.
B
11 months ago
staff was very friendly and helpful. Service was excellent.
L
11 months ago
Service was great and the staff was very professional. I have had no issues since the surgery and really liked the do/don'ts that were explained verbally and on film.