Maryland Oral Surgery Associates

Dentist

6201 Greenbelt Rd.

Suite M-1

College Park, MD 20740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mosa4os.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I found all the staff to be very professional and friendly. Dr. Robinson removed a 'clear cyst' from inside my left cheek and did a biopsy of the right side of floor of my mouth just under the tongue. Both procedures were painless but immediately after the procedures there was a great deal of pain, a level 15 on a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being the highest. Dr. Robinson's assistant gave me instructions for caring for the sites of surgery but I was in so much pain that not all of the instructions stuck with me. I would have preferred written instructions rather than the verbal ones that were given. Thank God for the general Oral Surgery Post-operative Instructions Pamphlet that was given to me before I left the office. Lastly, because I had a high level of pain, I had difficulty concentrating on the drive home. After I got home safely, I had my husband go to the pharmacy to get my prescriptions which included a pain reliever. Overall, the service was high quality and administered by a professional and friendly staff. Dr. Robinson is excellent. I would recommend her to all my friends.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
This was my first visit with Maryland Oral Surgery Associates. I was referred by my dentist. The admi staff was very professional and warm and friendly. I really liked Dr. Robinson's mannerism and left with a positive feeling about the plan of treatment for my two problems. I was disappointed that the practice did not take Medicare as an insurance. This may impact my decision to continue during business with the group. Needless to say I ended up paying the bill in cash. Otherwise, I would have given 5 stars for the rating.
J
1 month ago
This staff is highly professional, friendly over all amazing at everything
Dr. Mary Carter Robinson was beyond words! The whole staff in general made me feel so welcomed, very friendly and helped me out when I didn’t understand something! When Dr. Carter came in after the video and we began to talk about what was going to happen! She was very insightful and patient! As nervous as I was I felt safe with her and knew she would do amazing! Going into the other room getting ready I had three other lovely ladies in there and also prepped me for my surgery! I fell right asleep and thought I was asleep for five minutes but I was already done! Hands down I recommend this office for anyone who needs there wisdom teeth removed! The front desk ladies were fabulous! I cant wait to recommend to all my friends!
L
1 month ago
Clinicians and staff all very kind and professional. Wait times were short. Post-op instructions were thorough, but rushed (you've done this hundreds of times, but this was our first time!. Video helped. A real gripe is the giant TV in the waiting room, which made it hard to concentrate on anything else. No reason for the noise pollution, especially since everyone has a cell phone or can pick up a magazine. It's bad for people, especially kids, to have the screen on all the time (look it up!).
L
1 month ago
Oral Surgeon Mary Robinson is one of the best and most courteous Oral Surgeons I have ever met. Her work with patients and genuine concern is superb. The staff is also to be commended on their polite and professional manner. I had initial concern with the removal of my son’s 4 wisdom teeth but no regrets on the service received and final outcome.
J
3 months ago
Extremely high quality of service
The staff and doctor were friendly, professional and very competent. Dr Robinson did an outstanding job and took the time to actively listen too me during the appointments. Her assistant was excellent as well. Even though the purpose of my visit was no fun, both made it much better than I anticipated.
E
3 months ago
Tooth pulled.
The service was very quick and painless. Very professional in every way. Would highly recommend.
E
3 months ago
Tooth pulled.
The service was very quick and painless. Very professional in every way. Would highly recommend.
M
3 months ago
My tooth extraction was painless and quick.
D
4 months ago
Great service
Saw me for an emergency. While they were booked, they worked to fit me in during the day and took care of my problem. Great service, great staff, great Dentists