Maryland Oral Surgery Associates

Dentist

14333 Laurel Bowie Rd.

Suite 205

Laurel, MD 20708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
professional service, very nice atmosphere
Dr. Frey was very attentive to my dental problems, listened very carefully, offering good advice and opinions. The office staff, especially the office manager, were very pleasant and helpful. Thank you all!!!
B
3 months ago
Best dental experience EVER!!
I was dreading having a multiple tooth extraction, but I was in pain and had swelling. Upon arrival I noticed the decor was very nice and the staff were great. I was taken back at my actual appointment time, which itself was great. Dr. Frey explained everything and did the line for IV sedation, which was painless! I drifted off and awoke with all work done. The tooth pain was gone and I had the normal seeping from the extraction site, but things were already better. Within the next 2 days, things were back to normal. This was the easiest dental work I have ever had. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Frey!
K
4 months ago
very professional staff and excellent doctor
I had a very pleasant experience in spite of the fact that I was there for an oral surgery! I am looking forward to my next appointment.
J
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly Service
We took our son here to have 4 impacted wisdom teeth extracted. The staff were all friendly, helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend them to others.
D
5 months ago
Visit to Dentist - Tooth Extraction
I found the staff to be very professional and provided excellent care. I would highly recommend their services to other people.
C
6 months ago
Amazing, professional service
I've seen Dr. Brad Frey at Maryland Oral Surgery in Laurel more than once. His attention to detail, personal care and compassion are unlike anything I've ever experienced. The entire staff is as friendly as they are professional. They go out of their way to make the experience as pleasant as possible. I highly recommend Dr. Frey and Maryland Oral Surgery Associates in Laurel MD?
D
6 months ago
Don't be tempted to "judge a book by it's cover". To be honest, I'm not a fan of the location, building, parking lot, etc.; however, the office, staff, and doctor are terrific! We didn't have to wait long to be seen. From the moment we walked in the door, we were greeted with timely efficiency. The office staff has a great system that keeps you moving through paperwork, insurance, visit with the doctor, to scheduling/paying for appointments. They do all the work with the insurance for you. As for the doctor, he explains very well his plan of action, and is open to listening to the patient's (or parent's) concerns and answering in detail, but understandably so. My daughter actually said she's not afraid of the wisdom teeth extractions anymore. To sum up, this office, staff, and doctor are highly recommended.
K
7 months ago
Professional to the point advice.
Very impressed with Dr. Frey. Gave me straight to-the-point answers to my questions. Also, easy to schedule appointments. Didn't have to wait a long time to get appointment.
D
7 months ago
They are the best! I highly recommend them.
J
7 months ago
Scared for no reason!
I was super anxious about getting my wisdom teeth pulled, however, Dr. Frey and his staff put me to ease and I end up worrying for no reason. The staff at MOSA are kind, passionate and caring and I had a surprisingly wonderful experience.