Maryland Oral Surgery Associates

Dentist

14333 Laurel Bowie Rd.

Suite 205

Laurel, MD 20708

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff!
Everyone was very helpful, Dr. Frey was personable and explained what he was doing every step of the way. Would definetly recommend!
R
1 month ago
People were kind, personable, friendly, professional; I felt very comfortable during my visit.
J
2 months ago
As good as a dental visit can be.
The staff (office, technical, and dentist) were competent, efficient, and friendly. My appointment began right on time, went smoothly; and I left feeling that the outcome would be excellent.
T
3 months ago
Amazing and reassuring care!
I had my 3 wisdom teeth removed this morning and everyone I cane in contact with was such a pleasure! Everyone was incredibly nice and everything went as smoothly as I could imagine!
L
4 months ago
I feel great and the service is wonderful. The dentist explained step by step the procedures that I was having .
T
4 months ago
Excellent customer service and care!
Everyone at the office was incredibly kind, personable, and helpful! Dr. Frey was very detailed about my upcoming wisdom teeth removal, and has a very calming and reassuring personality. The customer service here from the receptionist, to the radiology tech, to the billing specialist is top notch! I feel very confident in the care I have already received, as well as all upcoming care. I will definitely recommend this office to anyone who needs an oral surgeon!
J
4 months ago
Easy Peasy
I got a wisdom tooth removed. The whole experience was as painless as I could have asked for. Everyone was professional and caring. Dr. Frey was extremely competent in both the procedure and in explaining what would happen. He and his staff were both terrific in explaining the after care. I don't hope to need any oral surgery soon. However, if and when I do, I will seek him and this office out.
K
5 months ago
Excellent Customer Service and Care
I had a great experience with this office. I started experiencing pain in my wisdom tooth on Wednesday and by Friday I had an appointment to have my teeth removed. Dr. Robinson was very professional and comforting as well as the staff. I did not experience any pain during the process. I will definitely return for all of my surgical procedures.
R
5 months ago
My experience at Maryland Oral Surgery Associates was fantastic. Everyone was very pleasant and professional. The procedure was conducted with great care and professionalism. I would highly recommend this office for all your dental needs. Five star serviceπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
S
5 months ago
Great service and professional
Dr. Frey is not only the nicest but the best oral surgeon ever. Thank you, Dr. Frey and his assistant. I'm feeling fine except feeling sore from numbing shots. Also, the front desk was friendly.