Maryland Oral Surgery Associates

Dentist

14333 Laurel Bowie Rd.

Suite 205

Laurel, MD 20708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Don't be tempted to "judge a book by it's cover". To be honest, I'm not a fan of the location, building, parking lot, etc.; however, the office, staff, and doctor are terrific! We didn't have to wait long to be seen. From the moment we walked in the door, we were greeted with timely efficiency. The office staff has a great system that keeps you moving through paperwork, insurance, visit with the doctor, to scheduling/paying for appointments. They do all the work with the insurance for you. As for the doctor, he explains very well his plan of action, and is open to listening to the patient's (or parent's) concerns and answering in detail, but understandably so. My daughter actually said she's not afraid of the wisdom teeth extractions anymore. To sum up, this office, staff, and doctor are highly recommended.
K
1 month ago
Professional to the point advice.
Very impressed with Dr. Frey. Gave me straight to-the-point answers to my questions. Also, easy to schedule appointments. Didn't have to wait a long time to get appointment.
D
1 month ago
They are the best! I highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Scared for no reason!
I was super anxious about getting my wisdom teeth pulled, however, Dr. Frey and his staff put me to ease and I end up worrying for no reason. The staff at MOSA are kind, passionate and caring and I had a surprisingly wonderful experience.
D
1 month ago
Great staff
Dr Frey and staff are very polite and professional. I always have a pleasant experience, staff are friendly and courteous. Dr Frey is very clear and thorough when when it comes to explaining what he plans to do.
N
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Seeing Dr. Frey was by far the best Dr. visit I've ever experienced. He was so kind and gentle and took the time to educate me along the way. He left no question unanswered and made my anxiety disappear. His staff is also amazing...genuine, friendly and eager to help. This too speaks volumes about Dr. Frey. The office is gorgeous and breathes a sense of warmth and calm. Just wish Dr. Frey could also be my dentist! 5 stars are just not enough!
J
1 month ago
Very professional service
Dr. Frey has preformed several in plants on my teeth. Dr. Frey is very professional and made me feel at ease each time I have been there. I love his staff because they treat you like family. They are very kind and have made me feel very welcome. I would reccommend Dr.Frey and his office to anyone and have. I rate them 5 stars!
M
2 months ago
High quality service!!
I had a great experience with MOSA! I was extremely nervous about my procedure. After talking with the Dr I felt very comfortable. The asst was very professional & explained all aftercare thoroughly. The Dr was also very thorough at explaining procedure & making sure I was ok every step of the way. I would 100% recommend MOSA to family & friends! I won't go anywhere else!
C
3 months ago
Great service and friendly staff!
Everyone was very helpful, Dr. Frey was personable and explained what he was doing every step of the way. Would definetly recommend!
R
3 months ago
People were kind, personable, friendly, professional; I felt very comfortable during my visit.