Maryland Oral Surgery Associates

Dentist

14333 Laurel Bowie Rd.

Suite 205

Laurel, MD 20708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Not the scary experience I expected
I have been putting off getting my wisdom teeth removed for years, but when I needed other extractions and had good insurance, I figured it was a good time. Everyone was pleasant and upbeat. Dr. Frey seemed very skilled and knowledgeable and gave me confidence I was in good hands. Recovery, is going well with only Aleve as a pain killer. I do wish, they had gone over all of the post-op information first, when I was fully coherent, but I could have asked more questions. Overall, not a bad experience.
I
2 weeks ago
TIMELY SERVICE, PROFESSIONAL, AND COURTEOUS STAFF
FRONT DESK WAS COURTEOUS AND TIMELY. DR.FREY INFORMED ME PRIOR TO TOOTH EXTRACTION THE ENTIRE PROCEDURE PRIOR TO START AND DURING THE EXTRACTION. IT PUT ME AT EASE SINCE COMING INTO THE PROCEDURE I WAS STRESSED. ASSISTANT WAS PERFORMING HER DUTIES VERY WELL AND COURTEOUS AFTER THE PROCEDURE, EXPLAINING POST-OP STEPS. THANK YOU
L
2 weeks ago
All the staff is very courteous. They gave me all the instructions to complete my appointment. Dr Frey is a very acknowledge professional dentist. I'm very happy with them
T
3 weeks ago
Very Helpful and friendly
Friendly and very flexible in working with our limited schedule.
P
3 weeks ago
Very professional, competent, and thorough.
I couldn't have asked for a better experience in terms of the professionalism, patience to explain all the surgical procedure, answer any questions, etc. All staff couldn't have been friendly, warmer, or more helpful and Dr. Frey was great. I would recommend Dr. Frey and this office to friends and family without hesitation.
B
3 weeks ago
professional, quick,and pain free implant
I came in for a tooth implant. It was done quickly, painlessly, and everything was explained very thoroughly. I could not have asked for a better experience with everyone I came into contact with.
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing service for all ages
My mother, my daughter, and I have gone to MOSA- Laurel this year for oral surgery procedures and we couldn't be happier. Most recently, I took my 7 year old daughter for an extraction after a bad experience at a pediatric dentist. The doctor and staff were so kind and friendly, that all of her fears melted away in seconds. The anesthesia process and extraction procedure were a breeze, and when we got home she was bouncing around as usual within hours. I am very pleased, and would recommend MOSA-laurel for all ages.
G
4 weeks ago
First quality service!
All my trepidations about having multiple severely damaged teeth removed, were quickly laid to rest! Starting with, pleasant receptionists, quick and easy appointment scheduling. Then, a surgery plan that fitted my temperament. Woke up, theeth remove, prescriptions in hand, and off to the pharmacy. Oh, yeah, my wife drove! Very professional through out!
D
1 month ago
On time and very professional. Would definitely visit again!Duane
J
1 month ago
The office staff (front and back) were very professional and made patients feel comfortable. Dr. Frey was also very professional but appeared to be a bit rushed near the end of my visit; probably due other patients waiting their turn.