Marylou Pfaffenberger, DDS

Dentist

1025 West Hebron Pkwy.

Suite 114

Carrollton, TX 75010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maryloupfaffenbergerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
This was my first visit, but the Dr. wasn't trying pressure me into getting work done that I might not need. I've gone to dentists who do not have your best interest in mind. She seems to have that.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Thorough
I got the distinct impression that the Doc was professional, friendly and that she new her stuff. Where she didn't upsell hard which I've experienced in the past, she was honest, thorough and clearly showed why my crown which came off could not be replaced properly. I'm pretty smart so her analysis made sense to me and we moved forward with a new crown on the same visit which I didn't expect. Good new Doc
S
2 weeks ago
Broken tooth on a weekend.
The Doctor herself called me on a Sunday to make sure I was not in pain and could make it until Monday (I could). They squeezed me in for an emergency visit on Monday morning, made me a temporary crown and have a permanent crown on order. Wonderful doctor and staff!
G
2 weeks ago
I recently visited Dr. Pfaffenberger to do my usual dental check-up. The appointment went very well and I love their hospitality of their service. Since I have visited them for 20 years I recommend their services.
J
4 weeks ago
Absolutely the best in the Metroplex!!
I changed dentist about a year ago and could not be happier with Dr. Pfaffenberger she is terrific. Teeth and gums are in best shape ever.
S
1 month ago
Knowledgeable staff, experienced and professional dentist
Dr. Pfaffenberger has been my dentist for 18 years because she is experienced, friendly, communicative and helps work with me to develop a holistic dental treatment plan. That plan has worked well and I have great teeth. The hygenist is the best I have ever used.
A
1 month ago
Very good service and professional
I have been coming for years and never had to wait or had a bad experience
S
1 month ago
Love This Dentist!
Great team headed by Dr. Pfaffenberger. Everyone is super friendly from the receptionist, to Ana who cleaned my teeth and Dr. P. A great place to come!
P
3 months ago
Fantastic staff & results
Moved to Dallas in 2018. We live rather close to the office so we tried them out. Fantastic staff. Fantastic results.
C
3 months ago
Professional and VERY friendly service!
One of the best Dentists I've ever been to!