Marylou Pfaffenberger, DDS

Dentist

1025 West Hebron Pkwy.

Suite 114

Carrollton, TX 75010

Open Today By Appointment

maryloupfaffenbergerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Fantastic staff & results
Moved to Dallas in 2018. We live rather close to the office so we tried them out. Fantastic staff. Fantastic results.
C
1 month ago
Professional and VERY friendly service!
One of the best Dentists I've ever been to!
S
1 month ago
friendly service
I had my 5 year old in tow. This is never a problem for the doctor or staff. Much appreciated!
A
2 months ago
Gentle, caring, and timely
I had a chipped tooth repaired this morning that took several attempts to get the numbing correct. Dr. P. was very patient and thorough. I highly reccomend this practice - everyone is great.
K
2 months ago
NOT A SWEETER DENTIST ANYWHERE!
Dr. Pfeffenberger is the PERFECT dentist! She’s so sweet and patient and never makes you feel guilty for not following fully proper dental hygiene ! She listens to EVERY word you say and with extreme anxiety, I need that. She never rushes you or tries to talk over you. She has truly changed my life with the care she has given me and I promise that you won’t find a more caring, professional, top quality work detailed dentist ANYWHERE! I thought I had an abscess and was scared to death because I was leaving for Mexico in 4 days! I called the office and her sweet receptionist said “ Come in Now, let’s get this taken care of right away”! I raced up there and they took x rays and checked me out and Dr. Pfeffenberger came in and said that there was no abscess , no infection, no sign of anything serious, it’s just that I grind my teeth so hard at night that I’ve bruised my teeth!! What a relief!! She talked to me about using my bite guard every night and gave me Motrin to help relieve the pain. I was so relieved and she was so sweet about it. I know other dentists that would have wanted to do unnecessary procedures for the money and I’m so grateful that she’s so honest and thorough! She surrounds herself with kind, professional, KNOWLEDGABLE employees which make the whole experience just amazing. Thank you Dr Pfeffenberger for making this anxious, panicky dentist avoider, READY to come back for my next visit!!!
P
2 months ago
Great hygienist Anna and Dr. Pfaffenberger are the BEST !
I really enjoy getting my teeth cleaned here for the professionalism, friendliness and quality of service I receive from Anna and the Dr. The only thing I don't like about the office is the front desk. It's not as friendly as the rest of the environment of the office but I know I only have to deal with that for a few minutes before being taken to the back for my cleaning. :) that far outweighs the not so good benefit of dealing with her.
A
3 months ago
Skill, care, & cost conscious
Can’t ask for more - truly a quality practice. I highly recommend.
K
3 months ago
Excellent
J
3 months ago
Finally a Dentist that really takes care of my teeth.
I came in today for just a cleaning but I have to say Anna made me feel like the most important patient she has ever had. Previously the Doctor did some serious work on my teeth and I am glad to say I have not had any problems at all. I wholeheartedly recommend Doctor Pfaffenberger practice from the front office staff to the hygienists to the Doctor herself great people!!
C
3 months ago
Great Dentist, very gentle and careing.