Marylou Pfaffenberger, DDS

Dentist

1025 West Hebron Pkwy.

Suite 114

Carrollton, TX 75010

Open Today By Appointment

maryloupfaffenbergerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Very high quality service
Great communication and early hours available to allow for heavy personal work schedules. All of the staff are friendly and responsive to any questions you may have.
K
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Very professional no pain
M
1 month ago
Professional and understands. Friendly office
My first visit here and I found the staff friendly and helpful. My appointment was on-time, which is always helpful. Additionally, I felt Dr. Marylou Pfaffenberger listened to my situation and offered honest and useful feedback. Willing to help work around my unique needs and schedule. Very well done and I look forward to putting my care in their hands.
S
1 month ago
Awesome and caring!
The staff is alway super friendly and caring.
M
1 month ago
Awesome Hygienist and Dentist
Our family have been seeing Dr. Pfaffenberger for years. I always leave with my teeth feeling nice and clean after the cleaning. She is proactive in preventative treatment.
A
1 month ago
Awesome to see all the staff today!! Took excellent care of my son!
T
1 month ago
The staff is very friendly and caring. Dr. Pfaffenberger puts her patients at ease and answers all of your questions.
P
1 month ago
Great people and exceptional service
I have been coming to this office for over 15 years. I especially love my hygienist Anna. She's very thorough and enjoyable to talk to, she's like family to me now. Dr Pfaffenberger is equally as wonderful. I am a loyal patient, with those two ladies, it's hard not to be. Thanks to the entire staff !! It takes a great team of people to make things happen... and they make me proud every time I smile.
D
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Have been seeing Dr. Pfaffenberger for years! Everyone is always so cheerful and makes you feel comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Gentle dentist.
This was my first visit with Dr. Pfaffenberger. She was very gentle and very personable. My crowns will be ready in less than one week. Her staff is super nice.