Marylou Pfaffenberger, DDS

Dentist

1025 West Hebron Pkwy.

Suite 114

Carrollton, TX 75010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maryloupfaffenbergerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
on time, friendly and gentle
Dr. Pfaffenberger's team got me in on time and out on time. Our kids like the fact that they are gentle and really do care for the kids and treat them special. Our family has been going to them for 10 years and are looking forward to the next 10 years. Friendly people at the front desk, Very reasonable prices too.
D
6 days ago
Brush, Floss, and Waterpik only the teeth you want to keep!
Even after almost 20 years of being Dr. Pfaffenberger's patient, she and her staff still offer me tips on how to keep my cleaning skills high and my dental costs low. Thank you!
M
1 week ago
I felt very pleased with how they explained everything in detail. Anna was so sweet and considerate they made sure I was comfortable!
J
2 weeks ago
Fast, efficient, on time but also caring and considerate. Excellent customer service!
Great experience. Having received questionable advice from more than one dentist along the way, I am trusting of Dr. Pfaffenberger after one visit. She is honest and straight forward about work needed and cost. She is willing to work with the patient to prioritize the work needed with the patients ability to pay. Everyone in the office was friendly and accommodating; a rarity these days.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional!
In an age where customer service is at an all time low it is a great feeling to know it is not totally dead. Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things to but the staff at Dr. Pfaffenberger’s is really good and professional. I would highly recommend for your dental needs.
C
4 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE, VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL
Best dentist around and they can work with anybody.
L
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Anna was great! I’d recommend her and see her again!
M
1 month ago
Hate going to the dentist, love these ladies!
Everyone in the office so kind and caring. I had to go back several times over the last month, to get several issues resolved, so I was worked on by three different hygenists. Each was was professional, and friendly, and never felt judged because I hadn't been to a dentist for quite some time. They were only concerned about getting my teeth back in shape. I don't like going to the dentist, but they put me at ease were very attentive and concerned about my comfort. My teeth have been improved greatly, and feel so healthy now. Very glad I found Dr Pfaffenberger. Highly recommended!
J
2 months ago
Great dentist
Dr Marylou Pfaffenberger is the absolute best! We have been going to her for years and not only is she super honest but makes you feel at home when in her chair! She takes care of many of my friends and family as well!
J
2 months ago
Trusted Dentist
I have been a long time patient of Dr. Pfaffenberger. I am always treated with excellent care and only given the treatment necessary at a fair price. The entire staff is excellent and care about their patients.