Marylou Pfaffenberger, DDS

Dentist

1025 West Hebron Pkwy.

Suite 114

Carrollton, TX 75010

Open Today By Appointment

maryloupfaffenbergerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional and Super Friendly!
As a new patient, they took great care in being thorough and put together a plan for care. They were very friendly and made me feel comfortable. I wish I had a little more time to talk to the Dr, but I will go back for a follow up!
B
1 month ago
She is the only one I trust.
J
2 months ago
Polite and caring
They always take the time to explain what is being Don in are careful with not hurting you. They do not unnecessarily make you get work done that can wait or isn't necessary. Ana my hygienist is wonderful! Keep up the great work!
J
2 months ago
Easy & professional
Got right in at appointment time. Very friendly hygienist and no surprises. They did what I came in for and spared me the upsell I’ve gotten at other dentist offices. 100% covered by insurance. No complaints.
M
3 months ago
Nice staff and dentist.
Dr. Pfaffenberger and her staff always do a thorough job explaining any dental issues you might have and going over various options – not just pushing their recommendations. We are very blessed to have her as our dentist.
A
4 months ago
Excellent, thorough, and gentle care!
The entire staff takes great care to make sure that you understand what is happening with your teeth and provide suggestions if you can do some things between visits likely to provide corrective & preventive outcomes. I have few dental problems but I have friends that have had major issues that Dr. Pfaffenberger was able to correct with patient self- care instructions resulting in complete turn around of issues that otherwise may have required extensive corrective dental procedures. Added plus: They are oh so gentle but thorough...you are more than a patient, they treat you as family.
M
4 months ago
Great Experience
Got right in and my teeth feel really clean.
C
5 months ago
Professional and caring dental providers
My compliments to the whole staff at Dr. Pfaffenberger's facility for being such a professional, thorough, and caring individuals. Time is never an issue when it comes to making sure that every question is answered, and every detail is given the required attention, while making the visit as comfortable as possible.
S
5 months ago
Highly recommend
I highly recommend Dr. Pfaffenberger and her staff, they were very friendly, professional and caring. They explained what they were doing and were very attentive to my comfort level. I could not have been more pleased with the experience.
L
5 months ago
Great place
They explained everything in detail