Marylou Pfaffenberger, DDS

Dentist

1025 West Hebron Pkwy.

Suite 114

Carrollton, TX 75010

Open Today By Appointment

maryloupfaffenbergerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
The staff is friendly, professional and caring. Awesome customer service.
E
1 month ago
always friendly professional and efficient. takes the extra effort to be sure your visit resolves your problem with the least amount of discomfort.
C
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly!
I drive a long way to continue seeing Dr. Pfaffenberger for my dental needs. She and her staff are WELL WORTH IT!!
M
2 months ago
Professional and high quality service
Jasmine, the hygienest, was fabulous and was Dr.Pfaffenburger! Would highly recommend.
L
2 months ago
Thorough
I don't like a lot of upsell but this was a thorough, with full explanation cleaning. Need another crow so I'm not pleased with the cost but it is necessary. Some items will be monitored not huge upsell I've experienced in the past.
P
2 months ago
Wonderful experience ! Excellent staff! I highly recommend this office for any dental work needed !
B
2 months ago
Very good experience!
This was my first time at Dr. Pfaffenberger's practice. I was processed quickly and taken to have my teeth x-rayed and cleaned by a dental hygienist. The hygienist was very thorough and knowledgeable, taking the time to provide a good explanation of my dental condition and the procedures she was undertaking. Dr. Pfaffenberger was brought in to perform a final check. It is unfortunate that they found a condition that may well require the services of an endodontist but the process was completed professionally, in a friendly manner and with no up-sell. Well done!
C
3 months ago
Great visit. Very professional.
S
3 months ago
Great work and good prices!
Very good work. Didn't press for additional work like another recent dentist tried to do. I skipped the other dentist because he wanted to do more work and at a much higher rate for each item. I didn't want to have to take out a second mortgage to get my teeth fixed. Dr. Pfaffenberger and her staff were exactly what I was looking for.
K
3 months ago
This was my first visit, but the Dr. wasn't trying pressure me into getting work done that I might not need. I've gone to dentists who do not have your best interest in mind. She seems to have that.