Marylou Pfaffenberger, DDS

Dentist

1025 West Hebron Pkwy.

Suite 114

Carrollton, TX 75010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maryloupfaffenbergerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Great hygienist Anna and Dr. Pfaffenberger are the BEST !
I really enjoy getting my teeth cleaned here for the professionalism, friendliness and quality of service I receive from Anna and the Dr. The only thing I don't like about the office is the front desk. It's not as friendly as the rest of the environment of the office but I know I only have to deal with that for a few minutes before being taken to the back for my cleaning. :) that far outweighs the not so good benefit of dealing with her.
A
2 weeks ago
Skill, care, & cost conscious
Can’t ask for more - truly a quality practice. I highly recommend.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent
J
3 weeks ago
Finally a Dentist that really takes care of my teeth.
I came in today for just a cleaning but I have to say Anna made me feel like the most important patient she has ever had. Previously the Doctor did some serious work on my teeth and I am glad to say I have not had any problems at all. I wholeheartedly recommend Doctor Pfaffenberger practice from the front office staff to the hygienists to the Doctor herself great people!!
C
1 month ago
Great Dentist, very gentle and careing.
B
1 month ago
Friendly & careful
I have been a patient since we moved here over 19 years ago. I have sensitive teeth and have “dental anxiety” even when just having my teeth cleaned. But the tech... everyone is great and I am able to be more relaxed. I have and will continue to go there.
A
1 month ago
Great dentist, great staff
Dr. Pfaffenberger and her staff are fantastic. They do not try to oversell you on procedures that are not necessary, like many dentists do. They do a wonderful job with all ages. My whole family goes to Dr. Pfaffenberger.
M
2 months ago
on time, friendly and gentle
Dr. Pfaffenberger's team got me in on time and out on time. Our kids like the fact that they are gentle and really do care for the kids and treat them special. Our family has been going to them for 10 years and are looking forward to the next 10 years. Friendly people at the front desk, Very reasonable prices too.
D
2 months ago
Brush, Floss, and Waterpik only the teeth you want to keep!
Even after almost 20 years of being Dr. Pfaffenberger's patient, she and her staff still offer me tips on how to keep my cleaning skills high and my dental costs low. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
I felt very pleased with how they explained everything in detail. Anna was so sweet and considerate they made sure I was comfortable!