Marysol B. Realon

Dentist

259 East Louise Ave.

Lathrop, CA 95330

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaned
Dr. Realon was very professional. Very meticulous cleaning my teeth. She checked every corner of my teeth. Very attention to detail. Her staff are very polite and very knowledgeable on their job. The office is very clean and presentable. My wife and I are very happy and satisfied with their service. Thank you very much.
T
3 weeks ago
The best Dentist I have ever being too!! Great Dr. and employees, they just you feel so welcoming all the time. BEST EVER
T
3 weeks ago
The best Dentist I have ever being too!! Great Dr. and employees, they just you feel so welcoming all the time. BEST EVER
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist
Staff here are always polite and kind. Fast service and very accommodating. My best dentist experience by far.
H
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
High Quality Service, I have been seeing Dr Marysol for several years, and very happy with service.
E
1 month ago
Recommendable
I am a satisfied customer of Dr Realon. And I have been for several years. She gives her patients proper care and attention. Her clinic is clean and staff are friendly.
J
2 months ago
I have been going to her Dentist office for a while now, great service great people and they do their best to make your appointment as painless as possible. Thanks again Dr. Realon and staff.
J
2 months ago
very friendly and welcoming
Dr. Realon is excellent and the staff is very friendlyđź‘Ť
J
2 months ago
Very professional and very friendly
Excellent dentist and great support staff!
N
2 months ago
Great work Friendly and excellent service and Dr. Realon is very professional . As well as her dental office is so nice and clean and her staff welcomes you with a smile . Thanks again Dr Realon for your great service today we were so lucky that we got the best Dentist we have ever been .