Marysol B. Realon

Dentist

259 East Louise Ave.

Lathrop, CA 95330

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 hours ago
Great work Friendly and excellent service and Dr. Realon is very professional . As well as her dental office is so nice and clean and her staff welcomes you with a smile . Thanks again Dr Realon for your great service today we were so lucky that we got the best Dentist we have ever been .
I
3 days ago
Excellent service
Besides excellent dental service, everyone is polite, friendly and processional
C
4 days ago
1) the staff are always willing to accomodate you and they are very friendly and welcoming 2) office is very clean 3) and more than anything, Dr. Realon is excellent in her profession! She is the best dentist I ever had, treatment plans are well explained and I love her for being so gentle! Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
Great Quality service and care
Dr. Marysol has been our dentist family for few years now. The quality of her service has always been superb. When I needed her service in emergency she was able to accommodate and help. me. Thanks again today for your service.
D
3 weeks ago
I love this dentist she is awesome. I have never had any problems and six years that I've been going there. I recommend family and friends to her all the time. Very professional and clean.
S
4 months ago
One of the best dentist I have ever been at, Extremely helpful with any questions I have the doctor there is extremely funny and good sense of humor enjoyable to talk to explains things in an understanding way definitely recommend this place to others and especially family members. The staff is extremely fun and easy to talk to. Fun Enjoyable place when and if you have to go to the dentist
G
4 months ago
Pleasant Dental Experience
I was dreading deep cleaning since I don’t like regular teeth cleaning. Dr. Marysol (and her staff) made the experience a lot less traumatic than what I had thought it might be.
A
5 months ago
Best Dental Service Around
Dr Realon always does a great job on my Dental work. She and her staff are very friendly and welcoming and have also been flexible with me on payment before. Great place to go and the cute girls at the desk always make it a pleasure.
J
5 months ago
Excellent service, staff friendly and professional. Clinic very clean and well organized. Highly recommended to Co workers . Dr Realon one of the best.