Marzban Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1930 E Rosemeade Pkwy

Suite 106

Carrollton, TX 75007

Closed Today Closed

carrolltonchiropractictherapy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable and very nice!
He was a great help to my health, he took he’s time to explain to be what was causing my back issues and other body pains. Would recommend him to anyone. Thank you Doctor!
D
11 months ago
Excellent personalized service
Dr. Marzban it's very intuitive to your personal needs. And is flexible with my schedule when I need him.
Response from Marzban Family Chiropractic
Dear Mr. Blank, Thank you so much for your time writing us your feedback. It means a lot to us knowing how our treatments benefiting our patients. Respectfully!!
K
11 months ago
Reliable and always provides relief
I typically call Dr. Marzban when I have an a cute issue and he always makes himself and his clinic available. Fantastic care with a steady dose of chiropractic and physical therapy treatment. Farshid has a great way of communicating - always leave knowing how to proceed.
Response from Marzban Family Chiropractic
Dear Kelly, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I hope all is well with you and your wonderful family. Hope to see you soon. :)
M
12 months ago
Beyond my expectations!!
My husband and I are so impressed with Dr. Marzban He is a very professional and thorough chiropractor. His clinical knowledge is outstanding and he is also compassionate and caring. Him and his wife are very motivating to help his patients achieve a level of wellness that focuses on quality of life. His office is nicely decorated, and is clean and bright. I would highly recommend him!!”
Response from Marzban Family Chiropractic
Mrs. Luque, Thank you so much for writing us a wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and we honor serving you. Please let us know what we can do for you. Thank you!!
G
12 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I had a car accident and Dr. Marzban help me w/ my back,neck and wrist, he explained everything and showed the exercise that needed to be done. Dr Marzban and his family are very friendly, professional and caring. I truly recommend Dr. Marzban, he is an awesome chiropractic.
Response from Marzban Family Chiropractic
Dear Mrs. Lopez, We appreciate and honor your feedback, and thank you for letting us serve you. We hope all is well with you and your wonderful family. Cheers!
M
12 months ago
Great Service
I would recommend this clinic to friends/family. Caring staff, clean facility, and just overall a great clinic. I’ve been here for quite sometime so I am a return client. All the staff treat you with awesomeness care and I’m glad to treat here.
Response from Marzban Family Chiropractic
Dear Moni, Thank you so much for your awesome review. That means a lot to us of what you experience with our service. Again, thank you, and have a blessing day!!!
N
1 year ago
This was a great experience for me! I never had a chiropractor before, but Dr. Marzban is truly talented and knowledgeable in his practice. He has a way of building rapport with his clients as well as identifying the issue professionally. Dr. Marzban helped me after my car accident not only with my neck and back but he also helped me are gain my confidence. Now that my neck and back are better I have returned to a new routine, one that includes exercising, a much better lifestyle. I do not typically write reviews but I had to let others know that Dr. Marzban is a fantastic chiropractor.
Response from Marzban Family Chiropractic
Ms. Mendoza, Thank you so much! Your review and feedback are so valuable for us to know how we are serving the community. Please let us know what we can do for you and your loved ones. Good luck to you and wishing you and your family the best!! Best Regards,
C
1 year ago
Friendly and Engaging Service
Dr. Marzban is one of the best, and I don't say that lightly. His attitude and care is above all, but he takes the time to talk to you, understand your issue, and help in the best way possible. I've been seeing him consistently for a few months and he has been nothing short of exceptional.
Response from Marzban Family Chiropractic
Dear Carson, Thank you for your review!! You are awesome!! I hope all is well with your study. Say hi to everyone from us. Cheers!!
L
2 years ago
Hands down the best !!
I’ve been seeing Dr Marzban for over 10 years! He is so caring and takes time to hear my complaints and knows exactly what to do. I would highly recommend !!! He and his wife go well beyond in their service!
Response from Marzban Family Chiropractic
Thank you ma'am for your kind words!! I hope all is well!! Cheers,
W
2 years ago
Very good physical therapy office doctor got me up and running and weeks very nice and clean place make you feel very comfortable
Response from Marzban Family Chiropractic
Thank you ma'am for your kind words!! I hope all is well!! Cheers,