Mashni Dentistry

Dentist

2121 Abbot Rd.

East Lansing, MI 48823

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mashnidentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I've been going to Mashni Dentistry for at least 30 years. I have never had a bad experience and I have a dental phobia. They are so easy to work with and take my fear into consideration. Everyone I have encountered, from the receptionists, hygienists, dental assistants and everyone else has been professional and they know what they are doing and you definitely get high quality service. They are very patient and listen to your concerns and you never feel rushed. They all have a great sense of humor too. Another fun thing is that they have a small train that runs through the waiting area near the ceiling. It is so unique. I would absolutely recommend anyone to Dr. Mashni's office.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service. I was waited on promptly. I had several questions and they were answered. Hey worked to accommodate my schedule
K
1 month ago
Prompt in giving service and always have the best equipment, hygienist, and doctor to make a patient visit comfortable and thorough.
G
1 month ago
Always treated with first class service
From check in to care received to check out everything was the best. I would highly recommend Mashni Dentistry.
R
2 months ago
Kindness and professionalism from beginning to end
Genuine smile friendly greeting upon entering office. Once in the chair was made to feel comfortable by both assistant and dentist. Exchanged humor followed by what was going to happen and followed by relaxation gas. I was out of there in an hour. I never have any negative thing to say about the Mashni Dentist's.
T
2 months ago
The staff and technician was extremely professional.
E
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I always teased about not liking to go to the dentist, but Mashni Dentistry is changing my mind. They are great. Very up-to-date in their services. Staff are friendly and seem to honestly care. And, they don't hurt!!!
M
2 months ago
High Quality Staff and Services
Mashni Denistry is awesome. From the front of the office to the Dental Hygienists to the Dentists, this office is excellent in every aspect! I would highly recommend it to anyone!
D
2 months ago
Wonderful, kind and professional staff.
Everyone in this practice is knowledgeable and do everything to make you comfortable. I would highly recommend this dentistry office to anyone.
S
2 months ago
Professional but personal
It has been my pleasure to be a patient of Mashi Dentistry. From the moment you enter the office door you are greeted with smiles and professionalism from the knowledgeable ladies at the front desk to dental technicians and hygienists. All friendly, caring and welcoming. I love the doctors. I’ve met Dr John and on occasion have seen Dr. James, but I usually see Dr. Jason, who has become my dental savior. He listens and cares about my comfort. All three are gentlemen and impress me with how they constantly continue with their dental education and how they stay abreast on the latest techniques and technology. In their office, everyone is on the same page. It’s a dentistry team. Thank you, Mashi Dentistry!