Mashni Dentistry

Dentist

2121 Abbot Rd.

East Lansing, MI 48823

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mashnidentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
Everyone ...outstanding. High quality and excellent doctors and staff are polite, professional and friendly.
D
1 month ago
"Simply the Best...Better than All the Rest!" - Singer Tina Turner
Always a pleasure visiting Mashni Dentistry! EVERYONE is professional, knowledgeable, friendly. Totally worth making the drive from Brighton. Love these good people.
P
1 month ago
Great experience
Today I visited Mashni Dentistry to get a filling. The experience was great! The dentist listened to me about my sensitivity to the 'numbing agents' and gave me a small dose. The filling was completed with no complications and no discomfort. Thank you for the GREAT experience. Pat
N
2 months ago
Comforting environment Professional staff
New patient with this office the front desk staff are all exceptional and pleasant and the environment is comforting. I had a thorough history intake and X-rays. Dr James worked well with the hygienist and explained everything in a clear manner. Lisa and Kelli are very personable, educated and skilled hygienists, as well as complimentary. From check in to check out I couldn’t have asked for a better experience
K
3 months ago
Invisalign
I started going to Dr Mashni over 30 years ago when a co worker referred me to him when I needed my wisdom teeth out. Now I am excited to try the Invisalign process with Dr James. The Mashni Dentistry team is like family - always friendly, professional and trustworthy.
L
4 months ago
Re-cement a crown
I was happy that I didn’t have to go the whole weekend without my crown. Dr. Mashni made sure I was comfortable with the fit. The staff is terrific. They make a stressful situation less stressful.
J
4 months ago
I've been going to Mashni Dentistry for at least 30 years. I have never had a bad experience and I have a dental phobia. They are so easy to work with and take my fear into consideration. Everyone I have encountered, from the receptionists, hygienists, dental assistants and everyone else has been professional and they know what they are doing and you definitely get high quality service. They are very patient and listen to your concerns and you never feel rushed. They all have a great sense of humor too. Another fun thing is that they have a small train that runs through the waiting area near the ceiling. It is so unique. I would absolutely recommend anyone to Dr. Mashni's office.
C
5 months ago
Excellent service. I was waited on promptly. I had several questions and they were answered. Hey worked to accommodate my schedule
K
5 months ago
Prompt in giving service and always have the best equipment, hygienist, and doctor to make a patient visit comfortable and thorough.
G
5 months ago
Always treated with first class service
From check in to care received to check out everything was the best. I would highly recommend Mashni Dentistry.