Mashni Dentistry

Dentist

2121 Abbot Rd.

East Lansing, MI 48823

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mashnidentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 hours ago
Good as always
Haven't had a poor experience yet in over 25 years...not expecting to have one. Great family practice.
J
17 hours ago
Very friendly and caring
A
6 days ago
The staff are all very professional and makes you feel welcome.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I've been going to Dr Mashni for 34 years. With the years gone by and the great changes I love going there. You know they will take great care of you.
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service!
I came into the office very nervous and afraid of getting numbing shots, but the doctor calmed me down and worked around my preferance of being shot free. I was able to go through two cavity fillings with no shots and minimal anxiety. The dentist also made me feel safe and kept a status update on my well being constantly. I definitely recommend the Mashni office to others!
D
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service
This dental practice is outstanding. Their attention to detail and perfection is second to none. I highly recommend them.
L
4 weeks ago
Wonderful staff very clean office and professional staff.
K
1 month ago
Love this practice!
My son has had dental work done by a different practice and it was not a good experience. This was a whole different world for him and made him not as scared should we need to have more work done on his teeth in the future. Thank you for the calm, pleasant environment in which you do your work!
S
1 month ago
Professional , caring !
I have been going to Mashni for yrs and now that Dr.Jason and Dr. James are there the professionalism and caring has transferred to them . I recently had a large amount of dental work done an have other health is sues . Dr.James was wonderful an did everything he could to help with my issues . Mashni Dentistry is more than a dentist office they are very kind an respectful of your needs . Lisa ,my dental hygienist is the best ! The office ladies ,Victoria and others are always polite and very helpful . I highly recommend them !
T
1 month ago
Semiannual cleaning
I am usually quite pleased with this office in and out with no concerns. This time I had a different hygienist who was quite rough - kept pushing my head down and back - I left with a sore neck in all honesty. Additionally, was quite aggressive with scraping - and the most painful part was actually the polishing process. The hygienist was friendly, but the overall experience is making me consider seeking out another practice since my main contact for the past 20 years of oral hygiene has been with the hygienist.