Mason Dental Center

Dentist

4455 Harry Wurzbach

San Antonio, TX 78209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

masondentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
10 months ago
No waiting. Fast service.
Didn't have to wait. The procedure was quick. Very professional staff. Dr. Mason is awesome.
K
10 months ago
One happy 5year old
They were very good with her and her brother. They showed both of my kids how to take care of their teeth. Thanks staff. My kids love coming here.
K
10 months ago
Always happy
The cleaning was great. With great feedback and instructions on how to care for my daughters teeth. And thats had to give a 13 year old. Thanks staff.
K
10 months ago
High quality service
I was comfortable and very impressed with how quick they were and the quality care provided. I have to admit I'm not so nervous to go to my next appointment after this visit.
A
11 months ago
Professional Dentistry!
Very time efficient, no wait, and answered all my questions and concerns! Everyone is so nice and polite at Mason, looking forward to having them as our new family dentistry.
M
11 months ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
Dr. McAllister is professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend this Dr. not only because he is exceptional educated in his profession but because he is a caring individual who will provide the best dental service with extensive knowledge and wise decisions. Dr. McAllister is friendly, makes you feel comfortable and his office manager is a smart lady who will assist your financial circumstances for a smooth transition.
A
11 months ago
I'm a 37 year old Big Baby but.....
Dr. Mason and his assistant quickly convinced me it would be ok and made me comfortable. I was really nervous, so he explained what he was going to do with confidence and a little nitrous :). I had a fractured tooth, crown, and filling. All went well, and I'm not worried about the follow up in two weeks at all. He is very thorough and proactive. I was seeing another dentist before and I never saw her review my X-rays like he did. I felt something was wrong with the fractured tooth for a while. I would have needed even more work in the future if not caught now. Glad I switched.
M
11 months ago
Fast, friendly and always on time.
Can't say enough good thing about Dr. McAlister. He is always on time, friendly, and efficient.
D
12 months ago
Excellent dentist!!
I'm not impressed with the assistant or the office staff - pretty non-caring type of people. However, Dr. Mason is the best dentist so we will continue to get all of our dental work done by him!
T
12 months ago
Excellent, everyone was very helpful, dentist and staff friendly and professional.
I highly recommend this dentist and staff to everyone.