Mason O. Miner, D.D.S.

Dentist

72 Suttle St

Suite H

Durango, CO 81303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

masonminerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Exceptional Service
Dr Miner and his staff are exceptional! They are friendly and treat you with respect. Love their "educational" approach! Would highly recommend them to everyone and anyone needing a dentist (or not)!!
R
1 month ago
The Best!!!
I had a cap come off my molar. I do not live in Durango nor am I a patient of Dr. Miner. They got me in the next morning and put it back on. I also had a filling repaired. The whole staff from the reception dest, the assistant, and Dr. Miner treated me as if I was a long time patient. If I lived here I would be! Great experience. I would highly recommended them for your dental needs!
M
1 month ago
Professional and caring
Thank you! Tooth is gone so is the pain! All is good. Dr. Minor was very caring and he didn't hurt me! Thank you
T
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Office.
As a new resident to the Durango area and a newly retired General Dentist after 30 yrs. of practice, I was looking for an exceptional dental office that provided quality care and a pt. friendly atmosphere. Dr. Miner's office more than exceeded my expectations. The entire staff, from the office manager to the dental hygienist to the dental assistant, were are very knowledgeable and adept at placing you at ease with their warm and relaxing manner (which is important in a dental office!). Dr. Miner was very thorough in his oral exam, and has a very calm and engaging demeanor, which again, makes one at ease . I highly recommend Dr. Miner and his staff to anyone searching for a top notch dental office.
G
3 months ago
Great, got me in as soon as I walked in the door.
S
4 months ago
Completely professional, caring, high tech dentistry
Great practice, professional and striving to provide the best in dental care! Bravo and kudos to Mason Miner, Casey and Erica.....Love ,love love your practice!
N
5 months ago
Casey did a great job cleaning my teeth. Took time and gave me good information. thanks,
A
5 months ago
Great people, friendly ad helpful
So happy to find a dentist office to call home! Actually looking forward to my next appointment.
A
6 months ago
Way Beyond the Norm
Casey, the hygienist, provided a comprehensive evaluation showing blown-up photos of the patient's mouth, intelligent discussion of potential issues and feedback on x-rays, root-bone and structure. So I actually felt as though I learned something from the experience. I felt relieved actually, that she did NOT use tactics to cause me to feel neglectful or embarrassed. I think I've felt that way before, unnecessarily. Dr. Mason Miner is one of the best in the state of CO, serving on a board of a dozen top dental professionals. He teaches, lectures at events and has expanded his practice to include facial concerns as well as state-of-the-art technology. He came up with new solutions for my lifelong grinding habit, that no-one else ever suggested. Even though they seem focussed on providing the most cutting-edge care in Durango -- like the use of lasers and botox + -- they manage to keep their prices in line with other local practitioners, and are quicker with scheduling new patients. After a thorough exam, they did NOT try to talk me into an expensive program for upgrading my mouth to optimal condition. They worked with me on prioritizing which issues should be addressed now, and which could wait indefinitely without much harm. The front-desk ladies were helpful and understanding of my fear of high dental costs as well. They even give a discount for payment at time of service which made the cost of my first-time visit seem very reasonable when compared with my former Dental Plan. In my 15 years in Durango, as a patient with children, I have had experience with several other dentists in the area. I've found that many have their way of encouraging new patients with discounts & coupons & participation in Dental Plans that seem like a good deal, but in the end I'm not so sure. I'd rather find someone I trust who truly takes the time to discuss unusual preventative measures as well as routine care. A long-term relationship. I must admit, that our first visit was quite unusual, beyond expectations. I should also be able to pull my denta-phobic hubby in soon. We'll see how these new methods & practices work in the long run. But so far, so good!
A
7 months ago
Helpfull and friendly
Very professional, friendly and caring staff. Happy I found this dentist.