Mason O. Miner, D.D.S.

Dentist

72 Suttle St

Suite H

Durango, CO 81303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

masonminerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly and helpful staff.
I was greeted by a friendly staff and my teeth felt great after my cleaning. Also, we think Dr. Miner is the best dentist we’ve gone to in years. Very happy!
J
2 months ago
Had teeth cleaned this morning. Staff is very professional and friendly.
S
2 months ago
Thank you for a quick response to my tooth ache. While waiting to see Dr. Minor I realized that not many would be so eager to visit their dentist and yet I was so looking forward to the visit. All those in the office are polite and friendly and share so much. I appreciated it all.
B
4 months ago
Friendly, good communication, on schedule
It's very important to me that my dental care is top quality - this office fits that need.
D
4 months ago
High quality service, professionalism, very informative .
I was in for consultation on dental services I would be needing soon. Dr Miner was very informative on the procedures necessary . He gave multiple scenarios of how we should proceed. I believe we came to the most beneficial for my particular situation. I am also very confident that Dr Miner is a doctor who cares about his patients, that is very important to me.
N
5 months ago
Fab!
M
6 months ago
Exceptional Service
Dr Miner and his staff are exceptional! They are friendly and treat you with respect. Love their "educational" approach! Would highly recommend them to everyone and anyone needing a dentist (or not)!!
R
7 months ago
The Best!!!
I had a cap come off my molar. I do not live in Durango nor am I a patient of Dr. Miner. They got me in the next morning and put it back on. I also had a filling repaired. The whole staff from the reception dest, the assistant, and Dr. Miner treated me as if I was a long time patient. If I lived here I would be! Great experience. I would highly recommended them for your dental needs!
M
7 months ago
Professional and caring
Thank you! Tooth is gone so is the pain! All is good. Dr. Minor was very caring and he didn't hurt me! Thank you
T
9 months ago
Excellent Dental Office.
As a new resident to the Durango area and a newly retired General Dentist after 30 yrs. of practice, I was looking for an exceptional dental office that provided quality care and a pt. friendly atmosphere. Dr. Miner's office more than exceeded my expectations. The entire staff, from the office manager to the dental hygienist to the dental assistant, were are very knowledgeable and adept at placing you at ease with their warm and relaxing manner (which is important in a dental office!). Dr. Miner was very thorough in his oral exam, and has a very calm and engaging demeanor, which again, makes one at ease . I highly recommend Dr. Miner and his staff to anyone searching for a top notch dental office.