Mas'ood Cajee, DDS, MPH

Dentist

132 Sycamore Ave

Manteca, CA 95336-5602

Open Today By Appointment

smilesahead.us

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
kind compassionate caring informative
The dentist and his staff are very friendly, treating you like family. They are gentle in their approach, and inform you of all that's involved in your care before proceeding. Communication is excellent, and I believe they truly love what they are doing, as it is apparent in their demeanor and conversation as they are working on you. I would highly recommend them to any of my colleagues and peers.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist...wonderful staff!
Finally got my husband over to Dr. Cajee's office. He's a hard man to please, but Dr. Cajee's professionalism and experience won him over! We both appreciate the expert care of the entire staff. Dr. Cajee has taken a tired environment and had it transformed into the 21st century. We were both patients of Dr. Henry's protege Dr. Ory, so we have been going to that building for our dentistry for over 35 years. We are so happy that Dr. Cajee has taken part of our tired downtown and revitalized it! We highly recommend Dr. Cajee!
C
3 months ago
Love this office!
My family and I have been going to Dr. Cajee's dental practice for a couple of years. I was looking for a private practice without the "corporate" feel. Dr. Cajee and his staff are very personable, kind, and professional. My young children are very comfortable with all the staff and look forward to their appointments (the toy at the end of the visit is a pretty big draw ;)
L
4 months ago
Love this place
Wonderful dentist. My daughter loves coming to the dentist because of him. He calms her nerves and makes her laugh throughout the checkups and procedures.
C
4 months ago
The people at dr. Cajee 's office are very professional
All the folks they're treated me very professional I had a very good experience.
A
4 months ago
Friendly and professional environments.
I have been to many dental office in the east coast but Dr Cajee office is definitely one of the best in terms of - friendly staff - very clean and high tech - the library was a very nice surprise! Water and snakes are also provided - kids friendly - x ray highest technology used - zero pain and a full mouth massage feeling - staff are highly skilled and friendly Note: this just my 1 visit. We'll see in 6 months......
M
5 months ago
Personal and attentive care. Painless cleaning.
Just wanted to say thank you! Julie, Esther, and Dr. Cajee made me feel like family. I really enjoyed the modern, comfortable new office. It has great natural light and views which made for a relaxing experience. My cleaning was painless and thorough. Thanks again!
S
7 months ago
great care from a great staff
Dr. Cajee and his staff always make you feel welcome and comfortable. He is both professional and kind, a combination not easy to find in a dental office. I am fortunate to have found such a dentist for myself and my family.
C
9 months ago
Great office!
This office is friendly, professional, and "small town" where everybody knows your name as opposed to a more sterile corporate feel. The staff and Dr. Cajee are very warm, engaging, and provide high quality service. No unnecessary treatments have been recommended thus far and I have been told which treatments were "urgent" and which treatments were not. I appreciate being able to trust that I am not being taken advantage of financially. The office runs on time which is another plus.
B
12 months ago
Highly professional and friendly.
i no longer have any anxiety or fear when going to the dentist.....Dr. Cajee and his staff make the appointment a positive experience.