Mass Ave Dental

Dentist

312 Massachusetts Ave

Lunenburg, MA 01462

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

massavedentalma.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
My cleaning was well done, and having the dentist confirm the dental hygienists Work is always gratifying - a job well done all around๐Ÿ˜Š the receptionist was also very helpful with a couple of payment questions I had. Thank you all. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ Jim Belmont
S
1 month ago
Excellent response to my need in a timely manner. Good service and atttentiveness.
D
1 month ago
cleaning
Julie is the best.
S
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist.
Just today I had to go in and start 1 of 2 root canals.I am very anxious about getting dental work done as I have had some pretty terrible experiences.The dentist and his assistant were very comforting and gentle while still getting what needed to be done done .I hardley felt the novacaine which is my biggest trigger of fear.I am petrified of needles.He was so gentile and precise I barley felt it and was already numb in a few min .Ive been to other dentists that have given me 3 shots and only got it right the 3rd time.I highly recommend Mass ave Dental.If I could give 10 stars I would .
M
3 months ago
No wait time. Dentist took all the time necessary to have the crown fit just right. Very pleased with his entire staff.
C
3 months ago
Pain Free Cleaning!
Thank you, Sarah, for a pain-free and thorough cleaning. This was my first time at Mass Ave Dental, and I am happy to recommend you to others.
L
4 months ago
Great service, excellent doctor, friendly staff
My husband and I have been going to Mass Ave Dental for many years and have always been pleased with the dental care (doctor is excellent), and the staff is terrific. We wouldn't think of going anywhere else!
E
5 months ago
Amiya's Cleaning
Satisfied with the services performed.
T
6 months ago
Professional, clean and timely.
My appointment went on time and was very comfortable as well. Clean and well operated office. Had my thorough cleaning, x rays and Doctor visit all in 45 minutes.
K
6 months ago
Mass Ave Dental is the best place to lose a tooth 2 days before Thanksgiving! All options explained, good novocaine.