Mass Ave Dental

Dentist

312 Massachusetts Ave

Lunenburg, MA 01462

Open Today By Appointment

massavedentalma.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
No wait time. Dentist took all the time necessary to have the crown fit just right. Very pleased with his entire staff.
C
5 days ago
Pain Free Cleaning!
Thank you, Sarah, for a pain-free and thorough cleaning. This was my first time at Mass Ave Dental, and I am happy to recommend you to others.
L
2 months ago
Great service, excellent doctor, friendly staff
My husband and I have been going to Mass Ave Dental for many years and have always been pleased with the dental care (doctor is excellent), and the staff is terrific. We wouldn't think of going anywhere else!
E
2 months ago
Amiya's Cleaning
Satisfied with the services performed.
T
3 months ago
Professional, clean and timely.
My appointment went on time and was very comfortable as well. Clean and well operated office. Had my thorough cleaning, x rays and Doctor visit all in 45 minutes.
K
3 months ago
Mass Ave Dental is the best place to lose a tooth 2 days before Thanksgiving! All options explained, good novocaine.
B
3 months ago
quite helpful and welcoming
I was happy when I called with a problem and they took me the same day to help me. thank you for the help!
M
5 months ago
Regular cleaning
Love the friendly and QUALITY service I receive here. Always taken sooner than expected and work is always first class. I always recommend to those who need dentistry.
P
6 months ago
OK until a major setback
I was shown a good quality slightly flexible partial upper denture , and assured this was covered by Mass Health. To my surprise he gave me the standard cheap flipper and their is no redo at this point. I talked to a Mass Health agent and was told dentists are paid a certain amount for the work, so that the cheaper flipper means more in his pocket.
K
6 months ago
Great visit!
Took me on time and everybody was super nice! Dentist did a great job and was professional and friendly !! Thank you Mass Ave Dental!