Mass Ave Dental

Dentist

312 Massachusetts Ave

Lunenburg, MA 01462

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

massavedentalma.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Excellent professional service
My daughter had a professional cleaning with xrays by Julie. Sse always makes sure that you know what is happening and clearly answers any questions.
S
1 month ago
High Quality All Around
My experience at Mass Ave Dental excellent and pain free. The staff is both professional and knowledgeable. The office is clean and the wait isnโ€™t long. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends!
M
2 months ago
Great, prompt service
Great experience every time. Prompt, professional, friendly, thorough, and accommodating.
J
3 months ago
Worse dental experience ever
Nice, clean and tastefully decorated office and work area. I had an extremely painful experience during my tooth extraction. The procedure started before the numbing agent (Novocain) can fully take effect. During my extraction additional injection of Novocain needed to subdued the pain. He said he needed to break my tooth in two half in order to be able to extract it completely. I have extracted the same type of tooth on the other side by different dentist and never had to go through this type of excruciating pain and discomfort before. After extraction, I took the pain prescription to my pharmacy which informed me he needed to contact the office because the dosage of pain medication is missing and they put wrong birthday on my prescription. Two weeks after extraction, I still have pain and cannot open my mouth fully to chew my food and don't know when I will be able to function without pain.
J
3 months ago
Worse Dental experience ever
Nice, clean and tastefully decorated office and work area. I had an extremely painful experience during my tooth extraction. The procedure started before the numbing agent (Novocain) can fully take effect. During my extraction additional injection of Novocain needed to subdued the pain. He said he needed to brook tooth in two half in order to be able to extract my tooth completely. I have extracted the same type of tooth on the other side by different dentist and never had to go through this type of excruciating pain and discomfort before. After extraction, I took the pain prescription to my pharmacy which informed me he needed to contact the office because the dosage of pain medication is missing and they put wrong birthday on my prescription. Two weeks after extraction, I still have pain and cannot open my mouth fully to chew my food.
L
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, comfortable
My husband and I have been going to Mass Ave Dental for many years. The staff and dental hygienists are friendly and competent. Our cleanings are excellent. But most importantly Dr El-Samra is a wonderful dentist. He is gentle, thorough, and communicates well regarding any issues about what needs to be done. We trust him completely. They also have great hours, and if you have an emergency, they make time to see you.
C
4 months ago
Excellent
Julie is always great!
M
4 months ago
Good job well done.
Had my teeth - and partial - cleaned Tuesday. Jennifer was pleasant, thoughtful and efficient. She made me feel very comfortable and my teeth feel WONDERFUL!.
J
7 months ago
My cleaning was well done, and having the dentist confirm the dental hygienists Work is always gratifying - a job well done all around๐Ÿ˜Š the receptionist was also very helpful with a couple of payment questions I had. Thank you all. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ Jim Belmont
S
8 months ago
Excellent response to my need in a timely manner. Good service and atttentiveness.