Mass Ave Dental

Dentist

312 Massachusetts Ave

Lunenburg, MA 01462

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

massavedentalma.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Wonderful staff
I am petrified of dentist. But he made me feel very comfortable and his assistant was amazing. I now have a regular dentist that I won't be afraid to go to
K
3 months ago
Superior physical exam of neck, mouth and tongue, AND a great cleaning!
Jane did a fantastic job, the first time in 60 years a hygienist checked my glands, thyroid, jaw movement and tongue and its movement in addition to catching a mistake on my dental Xrays, (my old office from another state had sent the wrong panorex belonging to someone else!) and doing a great job scaling and cleaning my teeth. Doctor was similarly careful and overall, in and out in an hour for a first visit, pretty darned good!
T
3 months ago
Delightful office.
Everyone was very nice and informative as well. The Hygienist was beautiful and very skilled!
J
4 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful care & service.
L
4 months ago
Great team that provides quality care
This was my second appointment and I have been very impressed with the environment and staff. The dental hygienists and dentist are efficient, friendly and take good care of their patients.
S
4 months ago
great experience
Great staff. Kind, gentle and friendly! Thanks for another great visit for my son!
M
5 months ago
Super friendly and professional staff
Nothing to critique. Top notch. They were great with my 3 year old as well.
S
5 months ago
Great first visit!
Brought my son today for his first visit to this practice. They were great! Made another appointment with them!
J
5 months ago
Everyone was very attentive and professional. I had arrive early and was taken in quickly. Had X-ray where taken. Every step went by very quickly. I'm very pleased with the service. Thank you Jim Belmont
B
5 months ago
A great visit
I really had a great visit with Jennifer and asked that she is my next 6 month check up and all my others. She was kind, told me everything step she was doing, asked if I was all right frequently and gave me an area I need to concentrate on to keep my teeth in good order!