Mass Bay Dental PC

Dentist

226 Essex St

Salem, MA 19703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Front Desk : She always has the answer for you a pleasure to work with.
Jill it was my first time with her she is an asset to them a professional at what she does it seams that she goes one step more and will answer a question for you.
M
2 weeks ago
Quite Professional
Much better than my two previous dentists. Mass Bay has a very professional attitude, and I was able glimpse each staff member's dedication. They did a lot of work on my mouth in just under an hour. Very courteous and respectful, and didn't try to charge me anything above the original quote. Over all, I'm happy I chose Mass Bay Dental. --Mik
N
1 month ago
Professional and caring
I am petrified of the dentist, this practice treats me respectfully with all my feelings and nerves from the moment I enter. I am very pleased with the services from start to finish.
S
2 months ago
Absolutely the best dental experience I have ever had
Like most people, I have had a life-long "love/hate" relationship with dentistry. Going to the dentist creates a lot of anxiety for me. Needless to say, I have always had a hard time finding a good dentist. This is the first time in my life (I am 46) that I have found not just a good dentist, but a great one! The office staff is very friendly and professional, I felt comfortable right away. The dental technicians were outstanding: friendly, informative, had excellent people skills and obviously concerned about me as a human being. (I have not always had that experience.) Dr. Ivanov was welcoming, thoughtful, concerned about my pain and comfort at all times, and "talked me through" my session to help relieve anxiety. I can honestly say that there was little to no pain, and his professionalism and genuinely friendly nature made me feel right at ease. On top of that, he is an artist. He is very concerned that any work he does looks "just right," and he wants you to be happy with the work as well. I will also say that the rates for services are very competitive and seem much fairer than other dentists in this same area.
T
2 months ago
Going to the Dentist can be a very good experience!
Never thought I would say that! Bad experiences from the past always kept me from trusting and feeling as though I was listened too. My experience over these past several years have been a rewarding one. Dr Ivanov and staff are thoughtful, attentive and professional. I would highly recommend this practice to friends and family.
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
The doctor expressed genuine concern regarding my tooth ache. And took great care while providing service.
J
2 months ago
Friendly staff that greets you by name as you enter the office. Received a thorough cleaning and exam. Office and exam rooms were clean and bright. Overall, very good experience.
A
2 months ago
Mass Bay Dental
I always have a great experience at Mass Bay Dental!!! Alice Merkl
M
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Practice
I am a first-time patient and had not seen a dentist in a very long time. Dr. Ivanov, Kyra the office manager, and the dental technician treated me very well. I felt very comfortable and very happy that I found Dr. Ivanov.
N
3 months ago
Accommodating & Professional
The whole staff couldn't have been more accommodating of the Cardillo family. We have been nothing but pleased with the transfer from Dr Bauer's practice to Mass Bay Dental.