Mass Bay Dental PC

Dentist

226 Essex St

Salem, MA 19703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Excellent care; very caring and accommodating staff
Dr. Ivanov is so knowledgable in every aspect of dentistry. He is kind and patient with all his patients, even the nervous ones. The office staff is friendly and accommodating. My family would never go to anyone else!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service at Mass Bay Dental!
As usual, I received prompt, professional treatment and care at Mass Bay Dental.
G
1 month ago
All the staff and Dr. Ivanov were very friendly and highly professional. It was fast and painless to have a cavity filled. They are very attentive and responsive to the patient's needs.
M
1 month ago
Great dentist & staff!
Excellent & highly professional
K
1 month ago
Good experience
Friendly atmosphere. Teeth cleaning by Jill was very professional, thorough. Her demeanor makes the experience even better. Dr. Ivanov also friendly, professional. Good experience.
M
1 month ago
another excellent experience at the dentist
Getting a filling is never an excellent experience but they took extra time and additional steps to extend the filling to avoid a gap where food could collect. That is above what I've experienced in the past with the original dentist who filled the tooth and all of the other ones who ignored it. I had to wait a few minutes for my appointment but conversely I was very happy with the extra time he spent with me to do the job right.
M
2 months ago
everything went nice and smoothly
I've been to many dentists over the years and by far Mass-Day is the best one. The work they did was great - cleaning, this time but I've had them do a crown which fit perfectly. They also have a high amount of integrity. They do the work that is needed. THey explain why, they even show pictures to provide proof and they've shown very good judgement for somewhat complex situations - saving me a ton of money for unnecessary work. Highly recommend them.
D
2 months ago
11/27 Dental Appointment
Everyone is always friendly. For this appointment they were running behind and i had to wait an additional 45 min to be seen. A 4:15 appointment ended up being a 5:00. This is my only issue. The staff and dentist are great however this isn't the only time i've had to wait an extended period of time.
L
2 months ago
Always great
Dr. Ivanov always is very professional, friendly, and great at what he does. Members of his staff are all accommodating and friendly.
M
2 months ago
Thank you