Mass Bay Dental PC

Dentist

226 Essex St

Salem, MA 19703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Best Dental Care
The dental hygienist Jill is the best!! She gives you the best cleaning and makes sure your teeth are the absolute cleanest they can be . My family switched Dentists when Jill moved here . We also really like Dr Ivanov , he cares for his patients and is really a great Dentist and does not suggest any procedures that are not necessary. I highly recommend this place!!
D
2 months ago
EXCELLENT AND COMPREHENSIVE SERVICE.
L
2 months ago
6 Month checkup and cleaning
My 6 month checkup and cleaning was done very professionally. The staff was courteous, friendly and informative and all my questions were answered in a manner that was understood clearly.
S
3 months ago
Highly Recommended!
All of the staff are very nice. Dental hygienist Jill is very professional and gentle.
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I've been coming here since a child. Always great care.
J
3 months ago
Today's cleaning procedure and upcoming need for a crown were well explained,
M
4 months ago
Thank You for Seeing Me so Quickly
Kira was able to fit me in on a same-day basis, and Dr. Ivanov was especially patient at the end of a very busy Friday. Examined me and explained my condition and my options for treatment. Once I decided, he set me up for a tooth extraction on Monday. So relieved! Thank You!!!
D
4 months ago
Excellent care; very caring and accommodating staff
Dr. Ivanov is so knowledgable in every aspect of dentistry. He is kind and patient with all his patients, even the nervous ones. The office staff is friendly and accommodating. My family would never go to anyone else!
A
4 months ago
Excellent Service at Mass Bay Dental!
As usual, I received prompt, professional treatment and care at Mass Bay Dental.
G
5 months ago
All the staff and Dr. Ivanov were very friendly and highly professional. It was fast and painless to have a cavity filled. They are very attentive and responsive to the patient's needs.