Mass Bay Dental PC

Dentist

226 Essex St

Salem, MA 19703

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Throughly professional office
Excellent service with excellent results!
C
2 months ago
Top Quality Office.
Excellent service !!!
K
3 months ago
Always accommodating and professional. I have never had a bad experience. I would recommend Dr. Ivanov to my friends and family.
B
3 months ago
I was very satisfied with my appointment. Jill was great
A
4 months ago
Replacement of old filling
Had a great experience at Mass Bay Dental!
A
4 months ago
The best dentist and staff on Earth
I literally tell everyone they need to come to this dentist. Respectful, professional, caring and just amazing.
M
4 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Ivanov & CDA Danielle provided excellent service, totally professional, accommodating & friendly. It’s very easy to recommend them!
B
4 months ago
SERVICE IS GREAT VERY HAPPY . EVRYONE IS SUPER
THE SERVICE IS EXCEPTIONAL DR IVANOV IS GREAT
A
5 months ago
My appointment at Mass Bay Dental on 12/4/2017
People were pleasant who attended me. Did find that fee charged ($160.00) was very expensive, especially since cause of tooth pain not determined.Was not informed when I made appointment that I was going to be charged for an emergency visit. This was not an emergency, and probably would have been less expensive otherwise. No Senior rates offered. I am 83 years old and have no Dental Insurance. Looking for more reasonable costs
S
5 months ago
Mass Bay Dental PC
High quality, very professional and very friendly! The entire staff is awesome. Very happy with my new Dr. Best Regards, Sam Hijleh