Mass Bay Dental PC

Dentist

226 Essex St

Salem, MA 19703

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Top Quality Office.
Excellent service !!!
K
4 weeks ago
Always accommodating and professional. I have never had a bad experience. I would recommend Dr. Ivanov to my friends and family.
B
1 month ago
I was very satisfied with my appointment. Jill was great
A
2 months ago
Replacement of old filling
Had a great experience at Mass Bay Dental!
A
2 months ago
The best dentist and staff on Earth
I literally tell everyone they need to come to this dentist. Respectful, professional, caring and just amazing.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Ivanov & CDA Danielle provided excellent service, totally professional, accommodating & friendly. It’s very easy to recommend them!
B
2 months ago
SERVICE IS GREAT VERY HAPPY . EVRYONE IS SUPER
THE SERVICE IS EXCEPTIONAL DR IVANOV IS GREAT
A
3 months ago
My appointment at Mass Bay Dental on 12/4/2017
People were pleasant who attended me. Did find that fee charged ($160.00) was very expensive, especially since cause of tooth pain not determined.Was not informed when I made appointment that I was going to be charged for an emergency visit. This was not an emergency, and probably would have been less expensive otherwise. No Senior rates offered. I am 83 years old and have no Dental Insurance. Looking for more reasonable costs
S
3 months ago
Mass Bay Dental PC
High quality, very professional and very friendly! The entire staff is awesome. Very happy with my new Dr. Best Regards, Sam Hijleh
B
4 months ago
No longer scared
I’m a very big baby about going to the dentist, neglected my teeth as I’ve had one too many bad experiences with dentists in the past. Well, finally after one ache too many, I decided to get a grip & find a good dentist. Dr. Ivanov & his wonderful staff have made me a very happy patient. I highly recommend Mass Bay Dental to any other big babies out there who have been holding out. The best dentist I’ve ever had!