Massa Dental

Dentist

Hot Springs, SD 57747

Open Today By Appointment

massadentaloffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Amazing Service
Every trip to the dentist I am amazing by their customer service and their work. I leave the office with a smile on my face. Thanks for all you do!
M
1 week ago
Everyone is helpful and nice. First rate dental care
M
2 weeks ago
Great job, didn’t feel a thing, super nice
Very friendly and did a great job
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent services
Myself, wife and 3 daughters have been going there for many years for many reasons.We never had any problems. Very professional and nice to deal with. I have recommended this place to several people.
I
2 weeks ago
I had my teeth cleaned today by Tarsha. She was gentle yet thorough. I asked for a recommendation for an electric tooth brush and she recommended two brands. I was very pleased with the whole process.
M
3 weeks ago
From the time I step in the door until I leave this office has the friendliest people working there!
We just had our cleaning done but the hygienists are the nicest and caring ladies ever. They put you at ease and are concerned if you have any issues and in my case showed me how to floss correctly. The appointment seemed to fly by and the Doctor came into check my mouth and she was so friendly and thorough. I was very pleased with this appointment and will be back in May for another cleaning.
K
3 weeks ago
Will never go anywhere else for dental work.
Love the dental work done here. Have been going here for years.
G
3 weeks ago
Just the best Dentist ever !
I have been to many Dentist. Dr. Massa and his team are very professional and caring.
R
4 weeks ago
I agree with everyone there's never a wait you're in quickly if on time and you get a high-quality treatment and are treated very respectfully much appreciated dental office thank you Rena k
R
4 weeks ago
I always enjoy seeing my dentist and always enjoy the staff they are happy the place is always clean and orderly and beautiful views I enjoy that very much and the staff is nothing but professional the wonderful place to go for your teeth thank you Doctor Madison dr. Clark for being here for us thank you very much I hope you are able to continue your business here and not leave ever as long as I'm alive the best place in town I can't say enough about how wonderful your treated at this place
It's always happy, clean& with a great bunch of helpful happy staff that can help in every way . I love going to see my dentist.Thanks for being here locally available for me too.