Massa Dental

Dentist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
The people that work there are very friendly,I have had different types of work done on my teeth. I have no complaints, and I like their honesty. I switched dentist to go to Massa. I would definetly recommend them.
K
2 months ago
Excellent dental care in a friendly environment.
Excellent care in a very timely fashion. Staff is friendly and helpful.
C
3 months ago
The highest quality service and professional people to deal with. Everything was great.
L
3 months ago
Very friendly, didn't wait long, Joannie was very nice and professional. Dr. Clark is Awesome. I would highly recommend.
T
3 months ago
I love the technology that Don has makes it so much easier for me and gives him more information about my mouth. Explains everything so I can understand my issues.
J
3 months ago
Great visit. Best ever novocaine injection, I honestly did not know when she put the needle in.
E
3 months ago
Friendly, Experienced
Iā€™m a panic when in the dentist office and they make me feel more relaxed and it is easier to get my dental work completed and I know it is much easier on the person doing the work! I would recommend this Dental Clinic to friends and family.
C
3 months ago
Mr & Mrs.
Husband & I both go to the same dentist. The laughing gas option is a keeper!!! They make a painful experience not so bad after all. I highly recommend Dr. Clark. Thanks for the nice cleaning Kathy!
D
3 months ago
Very timely in getting me into an unscheduled appt. staff & dr very friendly. I appreciate dr not pressuring me into many other services I know I need & Iā€™m sure he does too.
B
3 months ago
Excellent Excellent Excellent, All staff very very very nice! Appointments, procedures are easy easy and treated very gentle. Thank you šŸ˜Š