Massa Dental

Dentist

Hot Springs, SD 57747

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

massadentaloffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Best Dentist and Hygienist hands down!
No one loves going to the dentist, but my family of 5 sure doesn’t mind it anymore. We have been going to Massa Dental for almost 18 years and have no complaints whatsoever. Appointments are flexible, care is fantastic and the staff knows us and truly care!
B
5 days ago
Everyone is kind and professional appreciate all they do. Thank you everyone
E
5 days ago
Massa Dental is caring about their patients comfort & oral care. They are friendly, courteous, & professional.
M
6 days ago
Dr Clark and staff are great.
Above and beyond , always professional. I left feeling like my dental care is in good hands.
K
6 days ago
Professional courterous and very friendly
My visit was fast efficient and no charge
D
7 days ago
My teeth fill good and clean!! Very professional! Nice staff! Highly recommended! Good job!
S
1 week ago
17 years of great service
Massa dental is very friendly and professional. Best dental service in my 5 decades on the planet. I kept them as my dental provider even when I ived and worked several hours drive from hot springs. Absolutely painless cleaning.
M
2 weeks ago
Very Profession...
I was very impressed with the friendly atmosphere in the waiting area. Also, I did not have to wait more than 5 minutes before I was called in for my appointment.
G
2 weeks ago
Massa Dental provides excellent service!
I highly recommend Massa Dental. Their atmosphere is friendly and one almost feels like they are at home. Dr. Sally Clark, DDS, has always provided me with excellent dental work in a manner that makes me feel so very comfortable. She spends time explaining the procedures being performed. Her assistant, Chris, needs mention, too, for her friendly manner and assistance. At the front desk, Stacy adds to the friendly atmosphere, too. I will always come here for any dental work that is needed. Bottom line is that Massa Dental, Sally Clark, DDS, and those on the staff are extraordinary in all they do. The best I've ever experienced!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
I actually enjoy having my teeth cleaned. Haha. The technician is always so pleasant. She does a great job of cleaning plaque and leaving my teeth feel so clean.