Massage Customs

Massage Therapist

8820 South Maryland Parkway

Suite 115

Las Vegas, NV 89123

Massage Therapy: #3631

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Excellent massages today....!
My Daughter and I are in town on vacation and found Massage Customs to be the highlight of our day! I had Megan, and if I could give her more stars,I would. Great location, and beautiful atmosphere! Not a standard or cookie cutter massage at all! Megan went above and beyond for my aches and pains Thank you Massage Customs , Micheal, you are operating an excellent business ! Keep up the good work ☆
K
4 years ago
Knowledgeable, professional, friendly
What a great experience! It took me several years to find a Massage therapist after moving here. Now i have a whole team that's fantastic! They're passionate about their work and it shows in the way they listen to you and actually address your needs during the Massage. I've never had a Massage here where it felt like 'She does this routine on everybody and thinks about her grocery list'. They stay present and focused on what you need to have done. Excellent staff, I highly recommend them to all my friends.
S
4 years ago
Can't live without it!
I've been going to Massage Customs for just about a year now and it's seriously changed my life. Michael is is my main therapist and I cannot say enough about him. He is very professional, never makes you feel uncomfortable. He never rushes and makes sure to ask questions at the beginning of each session to ensure my needs are being met. He takes time to reach out and follow up. In fact, it was upon his suggestion that I start a REGULAR and CONSISTANT therapy program to help with the pain I am in from my job and it's made all the difference. I 100% can't go without! Best money I've ever spent!
R
4 years ago
Great service! Best massage ever!
I absolutely love my monthly massages at Massage Customs. Michael is a great massage therapist and truly cares about his whole staff and clientele. I won't go anywhere else because I have yet to find a massage that's better!
A
4 years ago
Wonderful!!
Amazing massage and the price is right! Everyone is friendly, professional, and kind! I've enjoyed my experiences here very much!
A
4 years ago
Massage customs made our teacher appreciation event a success
Massage customs was hired to pamper our teachers for an on campus event during teacher appreciation week. Micheal was always available prior to the event for my questions and was very friendly and professional. The 2 therapists he sent us were timely and prepared and our teachers were in heaven. The therapists were absolutely amazing. This event was such a success that we plan on doing this again next year if not sooner. Thank you massage customs!!!!
C
4 years ago
amazing service
I love this place. Everyone is welcoming and Michael is an amazing masseuse. I've recommend this place to all my friends
A
4 years ago
Professional and personal service
I have been going to Michael for years. He is always very attentive, and always asks what areas need massage therapy. He has been able to help with problem areas when cortisone and other treatments have failed. He is a kind and caring professional and I would highly recommend him!
T
4 years ago
Excellent service!
Massage customs are the best! They customize your treatment for you utilizing various techniques, while incorporating aromatherapy essential oils to enhance your well being. Making you feel relaxed, rejuvenated and more balanced.
S
4 years ago
Chair Massage for the Office
In order to treat my staff I enlisted the help of Michael Ortiz and his crew to provide them with a chair massage after achieving several milestones. Michael sent Nick and all were pleasantly surprised and appreciated the high level of care that Nick provided. Being one that gets massages regularly (Megan with Massage Customs is awesome) it was a nice way to share the benefits of such to those that do not normally get treated to such healthy perks. I had one staff member that looked completely relaxed afterwards as he had never gotten a massage. I was in and out throughout the duration of Nick's time due to appointments but he was kind enough to stay a bit longer to fit me in. Overall it was a great endeavor and much appreciated by all.