Massage Heights

Massage Therapist

100 W. Southlake Blvd.

Suite 175

Southlake, TX 76092

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Awesome Service
My massage therapist, Brianna, did a great job and provided me with quality conversation while doing it. I plan on recommending Massage Heights to all of my friends and coworkers and you can bet I'll be going there again.
M
4 months ago
Great experience.
M
4 months ago
Great Massage
I had a massage last night that was amazing! Tyra was the therapist and I will request her each time. I have been a member her for years and will continue.
W
4 months ago
Professional and Courteous Staff
I have been going between the Massage Heights in Southlake and Colleyville. It was usually whichever location had an opening. I've now for the past few months only gone to Southlake because I have found a therapist who is awesome! The entire staff is very friendly and courteous and they are very professional. I now make my appointment before I leave to ensure I get my therapist. They send you reminders via email and also call the day before. I always recommend my friends to Massage Heights! I have been a customer of Massage Heights for over 8 years!!
D
5 months ago
Jessica
Jessica is a very professional and attentive therapist. I enjoyed the best massage I have ever had.
D
5 months ago
Peaceful, relaxing experience
My massage therapist really gave me a wonderful, relaxing two hours. She concentrated on my problem areas and made me feel refreshed.
L
5 months ago
Experts in the Industry
For the past two years I've been going monthly to Massage Heights. This past year I specifically saw Tyra every time, and words do not explain how gifted she is! I learn something new every time I see her. She educates her clients why she does what she does to relieve certain pressures, knots, pain, etc. Every time it's a little different, depending on the circumstance when I go in. Through my business travel I've had the opportunity to try out different massage therapists on the road, and no one beats Massage Heights. If I didn't move, I'd still be going there today. The front desk, specifically Ryan is beyond helpful. Kudos to him for always going above and beyond! High quality service, professional and genuine people.
S
5 months ago
Michelle is a gift from above
I followed Michelle to this location from colleyville after the closed. She is by far the best. She knows exactly how to get the knots out. Good pressure. Incredibly professional. I am not one for small talk and she knows that. I am so relaxed with her I’ve been known to drift asleep. She even massaged me while I was pregnant and helped so so so much. You guys have an amazing asset in her.
L
6 months ago
Michelle is awesome!
Michelle is the most awesome therapist I’ve ever had. She gives an amazing massage that truly is therapeutic! I used to enjoy hot stones but they actually get in her way lol. She uses amazing pushing and pulling techniques that never fail to unknot m6 muscles
P
6 months ago
I have always had good experiences with massage heights.
Michelle gave me a deep tissue massage which is what I needed for the sore muscles in my neck and shoulders. She is very polite and does her work quietly.