Massage Kneads

Massage Therapist

609 NW 47th St

Oklahoma City, OK 73118

Open Today By Appointment

myoklahomacitymassage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Best Therapeutic Massage Ever!
Marcy Roberts is truly a professional when it comes to therapeutic massage. I've had both hips replaced and am often out of alignment, but her knowledge of the body and years of experience have helped me be pain free many times. Plus, she's got a great home studio with a pleasant and relaxing atmosphere. A massage with Marcy is the best!
C
9 months ago
High quality, professional, experienced massage therapist
Marcy is a well trained and very experienced massage therapist who understands the entire body. She can customize her treatment to fit the unique needs of each client. A family member gave me a gift certificate to try Massage Kneads about six years ago and I have been seeing her every week since then to help manage stress and to keep my spine aligned. I won't even try a massage from another person or spa now - it is a frustrating experience after working with someone so competent and effective.
Z
9 months ago
Fantastic massage!
Marcy was incredible and provided an amazing massage experience. It was very relaxing and therapeutic. I definitely would recommend and can't wait to go back.
M
9 months ago
Serious Help
I've been a client for several years and know from that experience that Marcy knows what she's doing. Her knowledge and skills are impressive. She cares about her clients.
M
9 months ago
Extreme Professional Licensed Massage Therapist
If you are thinking about making an appointment, I highly recommend that you make your appointment. If you are looking for relief and/or pampering, you will not be sorry. I highly recommend Massage Kneads. Marcy, Marcy, Happy 20th Anniversary!!! My first massage from you was a little over 20 years ago. So, rather than me calling you to report on how I was feeling after our appointment the other day, I decided to let you know by posting to this website. Like I have told you, I have never received the same massage, i.e., each session has been different; always tailored to suite my body’s need. We have had over 1000 appointments/sessions. I appreciate you always knowing where I need the most attention rather than me having to tell you. You have always focused on where I am most hurting. Case in point, at our last therapy session you focused on my neck My neck was hurting and I could barely turn my head. After our appointment, I was able to turn my neck without all the pain, my headache was gone – I appreciate you. Marcy, you know there is so much more that I could say and have said, so let us leave it at thank you, thank you, and thank you for being there for me this past 20 years. We will continue as long as we can. Thank you. Margie
C
9 months ago
Exceptional therapist
Stress/anxiety knots and aches have been relieved regularly with my visits to this talented masseuse. A client for over 10 years, my recommendation should be obvious!
B
9 months ago
Simply, The Best!
Marcy Roberts has been my massage therapist for years now. She is simply the best. I call her Dr. Marcy. It is a title well earned. When I have back or hip pain, I called her first. She knows the muscles, how they work, and how they affect the body. After a session, my pain is usually gone. I am sent home with exercises to do each day for continued well being. I cannot think of one time since I have had massage sessions with Marcy that she has not alleviated the back or hip pain. Marcy is always concerned with my well being. Marcy Roberts is on my calendar every four weeks. It is an appointment I never miss. I give credit to Marcy to keeping me pain free and feeling good.
J
9 months ago
Best Massage Around
I have been going to Marcy for my massages for years now. She is wonderful! The massage space is very comfortable and she is very attentive to issues with the body. She has helped me with my joint pain and I've seen great improvement over the years. I highly recommend her!
K
9 months ago
The best massage you will ever receive!
Marcy Robert's is the best! There is no other way to describe her service! She will bend over backwards to meet your schedule and needs and that is not even getting to the best part. The massage is the best I have ever received no matter where I have gone. She asks for your specific trouble areas and works with you to resolve. Marcy is a bright entry on my calendar every month and I always look forward to my appointment!
M
9 months ago
High quality- relaxing massage
i recommend Massage Kneads because Marcy really knows how to heal with her hands. She has relaxing music playing in the background as she soothes the knots of tension from your neck and body. Whether you have a hectic life or just know that life is better when you get a massage on a regular basis, she help you feel more aligned and restored.