Massapequa Family Dentistry - Drs. Mogen, Saggio, & Bronner

Dentist

1052 Hicksville Rd.

Massapequa, NY 11758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
I've been going here for 30 years. Great place!
N
5 days ago
Been coming here for years
I was probably around 3 or 4 years old when I started coming here. I’m 35 and I owe my healthy teeth and gums to this practice. Would never go anywhere else! Love my cleaning appointments with Nancy! No one believes me when I tell them I look forward to visiting the dentist office! I tell them that I’d they went to my dentist, they would feel the same way!
T
6 days ago
Dentist visit
Forgot to leave how many stars
R
1 week ago
High Quality
I have been coming here for years. The office girls and dentists always make me feel at home. Today O had excruciating pain from a tooth that had a trauma. Dr Saggio was very thorough and caring and took his time diagnosing the problem.
D
2 weeks ago
This is the kind of office u go in and immediately feel welcomed by all!! So if u enter with any fears or anxiety they are quickly over once u meet Dr Saggio & Dr Bronner who just joined the family, and the Girls who make u feel right at home and put you first always & explain to u all yr concerns that u may have at the time of yr visit!!
D
2 weeks ago
An exceptionally skilled dental practice with a knowledgeable, warm staff.
I have always received excellent care over the many years I have been a patient from Drs. Mogen and Saggio. Today was my first appointment with Dr. Bronner. I received excellent care from Dr. Bronner. I expected nothing less. Excellence has always been the practice standard. In addition to wonderful care from the dentists, the dental assistants, including Diane and Pat, are highly skilled, warm professionals. The office staff is exceptional. I have, and continue to, recommend the practice without reservation.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent work
Very professional, courteous, caring team. All are friendly and make sure you are well taken care of. Do not hesitate any longer. Thank you.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
Wonderful experience! All of the staff are welcoming and professional. Dr. Bronner took care of my emergency quickly and with no pain! Jayne did a thourough cleaning and check up and was such a pleasure. Beth at the front is amazingly kind and caring! So pleased to have found an wonderful office for my dental care!
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr Saggio has done wonders with my teeth. He explains what he is doing and he’s very thorough in his work. He takes the time to answer all of your questions. The staff is very professional and everyone who works there is very personable. I would highly recommend the Massapequa Family Dentistry to anyone.
S
3 weeks ago
Beautiful work done in a pleasant and professional environment.
Dr. Bronner was excellent, no hesitation recommending him.