Massapequa Family Dentistry - Drs. Mogen, Saggio, & Bronner

Dentist

1052 Hicksville Rd.

Massapequa, NY 11758

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
The best dental experience for my family!
Dr Saggio and his staff are the best! My children are not fearful to go to their office. Everyone is professional, caring, and friendly. They make your experience a positive one,
K
1 week ago
Great office!!!! Been going for 45 years.
The best!!!!!! Friendly, caring, professional and superior staff.
M
1 week ago
They are professional and caring. All the people including dentists and staff are all so friendly
Going to the office is like how it use to be years ago. The office staff is so friendly and warm. They are extremely accommodating if you need to be seen right away.
R
2 weeks ago
The best experience in a dental office ever !!
S
4 weeks ago
They kind, caring, and compassionate
Have been going to them approx 7 years. Dr. Saggio is Excellant at his Dentistry Skills and Knowledge. Can’t say enough positive things about them and their employees.
E
4 weeks ago
Love going to the dentist!
The best! Highest quality and good old fashioned great service and friendly office. It’s like catching up with friends every 6 months when I visit!
T
1 month ago
Very pleasant office
The staff is very professional and efficient. I have been a patient for a couple of years now, and i am very pleased. They are very gentle, caring and considerate. The office is equipped with up to date technology. So happy I found this dental office and it's very close to home.
P
1 month ago
Nancy is my Mentor!
Nancy is great. She has me flossing at least every day now and my teeth are so much healthier thank you
K
1 month ago
Great service
They are patient, kind, respectful and excellent at what they do
I
2 months ago
As Good as it gets
We have always had such a pleasant experience at Massapequa Family Dentistry. The staff is warm and welcoming, feels like family!