Massapequa Family Dentistry - Drs. Saggio & Polymeris

Dentist

1052 Hicksville Rd.

Massapequa, NY 11758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
I have been a patient of this practice for many years. I would never change. Took me a while to find such a professional and caring practice. Everyone who works here are very polite which to me is extremely important! I have recommended friends to this team!
J
1 month ago
Very friendly staff, the office is up on technology and I would highly recommend Dr. Saggio; he’s very patient and very kind. For someone like me who has anxiety at the dentist, I am happy to have found this office!
S
1 month ago
Professional knowledgeable caring and great care
I have been going here for years. Always take me in when I have an emergency right away. I had work done by another dentist outside of this practice at one point and needed that to be redone but never from here. I have recommended people to go here and all loved the dentist and stafff as well.
C
2 months ago
First Class
My family hadn’t visited with Dr Saggio for awhile due to insurance reasons. So we went to other Dentists that took our insurance. Fast forward I’m back and will pay cash because I missed the exceptional care service and personal treatment. I’d pay double if I had to. I haven to been here for 3 years and I have an emergency and they take me in fix me up and as the saying goes you don’t know what you were missing till it’s gone. So My family will be back. All my kids complained when we left and now we are back. Thank you All.
K
2 months ago
By far the BEST experience
I have been going to this office for about 25 years now. I am constantly amazed at the outstanding level of service provided. Friendly staff, awesome hygienists and Dr Saggio is terrific! Had a cleaning last week with Nancy - makes you feel very at ease. Returned today for a filling and Dr Saggio was great! Calm, quick and painless.... and I didn’t use Novocain. Highly recommend this practice.
M
2 months ago
The best dental experience for my family!
Dr Saggio and his staff are the best! My children are not fearful to go to their office. Everyone is professional, caring, and friendly. They make your experience a positive one,
K
2 months ago
Great office!!!! Been going for 45 years.
The best!!!!!! Friendly, caring, professional and superior staff.
M
2 months ago
They are professional and caring. All the people including dentists and staff are all so friendly
Going to the office is like how it use to be years ago. The office staff is so friendly and warm. They are extremely accommodating if you need to be seen right away.
R
2 months ago
The best experience in a dental office ever !!
S
3 months ago
They kind, caring, and compassionate
Have been going to them approx 7 years. Dr. Saggio is Excellant at his Dentistry Skills and Knowledge. Can’t say enough positive things about them and their employees.