Massapequa Family Dentistry - Drs. Saggio & Polymeris

Dentist

1052 Hicksville Rd.

Massapequa, NY 11758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
I have been going to this office since I was a child and would never think of going elsewhere. My kids go there, my husband, my siblings, my cousins, parents, uncle, nieces and nephews. That’s how much we love the office.
J
2 months ago
Pain free dentistry
Dr. Saggio and his team always makes me feel at ease. They understand that I have extreme fear of having any dental procedures and do everything to make my experience a pleasant one. Excellent care. Always leave smiling!
J
3 months ago
Great dental experience
As always, my experience at Massapequa Family dentistry was extremely positive. I always feel comfortable by the warm and friendly staff and environment they have created! The care I get from my dental hygienist as well as the dentist is the best!!!
J
3 months ago
Great service and professional staff.
C
3 months ago
Top notch!
Being one of many ppl who don’t look forward to going to the dentist, my experience here was excellent! Everyone in the office was so kind and professional! Dr. Saggio and Nancy Tasch were absolutely amazing! I didn’t have any discomfort and they explained everything they were doing and why. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !
D
3 months ago
The staff was friendly and very nice. My hygienist Nancy was wonderful. Definitely would recommend it. Dr Saggio is a great dentist and very personable.
M
3 months ago
My experience at massapequa family dentistry
Earlier today, I had an appointment at Massapequa dentistry. I’m general, I don’t comment or do reviews. However, my experience at this office, deserves more then just a simple review or comment. From the minute I walked into this office, I was greeted with a pleasant hello, l felt relief and calmed by the pleasant atmosphere. I had an appointment at 2:30 and was called in right away. I can’t even explain how professional the doctor and staff were to me. It certainly is refreshing, to go to a dentist and to be treated with such care & kindness. I was pleasantly surprised at the amount of time I was given by Dr. Saggio. I never once felt rushed. Every issue was addressed in the most professional way. I never felt as if I was imposing with questions & concerns regarding upcoming dental work. Every step was explained in detail and I feel completely confident in choosing this office for the amount of work that needs to be done. If you’re looking for a dentist with a terrrific chair-side manner, then look no further. I have always been a white knuckle patient at the dentist. However, I certainly received, such peace of mind, calmness and truly cared about from the minute I walked in, until the minute I walked out. I have no reservations returning to this office for future work or referring them To other people. The staff is truly a reflection of the doctors here as well. Everyone, just seems so kind and so understanding, knowing I may be a bit nervous. I am beyond impressed with the care I have received. I will always use these doctors in the future and have confidence knowing the care and treatment I’ll receive. Thank you to all at Massapequa Family Dentistry!!!!!
M
3 months ago
Jayne the hygienist is great. Very thorough.Dr Saggio is a very caring and good dentist. I’m very happy I go to this iffice
T
4 months ago
Amazing team
My son had his first dentist experience for an emergency fracture. He was so nervous and scared and the nurse helped make him feel at ease. Then when the doctor came in and told us our options we went with putting a bond. Well my little guy sat perfectly still as they worked together fast and fun to make him look as good as new . He even told me that was fun and wants to go back. Next time we will be back for a cleaning. Amazing practice squeezed us in and all friendly and accommodating.
C
4 months ago
Amazing professional serve
Today's office visits like all are great. No pain, staff are very polite I would never go to another Dental office!!!