Massapequa Family Dentistry - Drs. Saggio & Polymeris

Dentist

1052 Hicksville Rd.

Massapequa, NY 11758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
SUPERB DENTISTRY
Dr. Saggio performed my tooth extraction with precision, knowledge and a caring manner. What else could I have asked for in a dental experience such as this. My anxieties were quickly put to rest with Dr. Saggio and his staff. I felt no pain. All my questions and concerns were answered and gave me and my wife a sense of comfort. I also received a call at home from Dr. Saggio to ask how I was. This is rare today. If you are looking for professionalism, skill, experience and caring, then Massapequa Family Dentistry is your place.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Polymeris is a wonderful dentist. He is very patient and takes his time to explain what needs to be done. The office and staff are professional and warm atmosphere!
G
1 month ago
EXPERT DENTAL OFFICE
I am a first time patient and I was astonished at the expertise, care and friendliness of this office. I look forward to a long relationship with Dr. Saggio and his staff. They are first rate. Jane and Dianne were wonderful.
R
2 months ago
Outstanding dental practice. Bring the whole family.
I've been a patient at this practice for 58 years. I started seeing Dr Marin he was my one and only dentist. Dr Marin would be proud to see the way Drs, Mogen and Saggio have continued to provide the same personal service and friendly atmosphere to their patience. Now Dr Saggio carrys on providing the knowledge, skill and experience that keep me driving 45 miles one way to see him. Not only is he great, but the staff are all very friendly and compassionate and the hygienists are like Angel's who flew straight down from heaven. They all love their work, the practice and their patients. They all stick around for decades because they know a good thing when they see it. The practice runs like a clock, you rarely ever have to wait and they work with you to get the most from your dental insurance coverage. You would be wise to make them your family dental practice. They are all hardworking professionals who care about eachother and their patients.
T
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Tooth extraction was done very professionally and with carefor my comfort
B
4 months ago
Quality service
Dr. Saggio and Nancy the dental technician is the most professional and our whole family goes to them
A
4 months ago
The services is excellent
A
4 months ago
The services is excellent
B
4 months ago
Excellent dental care
I went for my bi-annual cleaning with my hygienist Nancy. She is the BEST. Very friendly and extremely good at her job. My mouth feels clean yet my gumbs don't feel like shredded carrots. Dr. Saggio is great. Eazy to talk to and an excellent dentist. Staff is always friendly and looking to be of help.
M
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I love this practice. Nancy, my hygienist is wonderful. She is thorough and fun to talk to. She tells me when I have not been doing the right things and explains what I should do. Dr. Saggio is an excellent dentist. He is honest and has a gentle touch when working in your mouth. The other office staff is friendly and efficient, making you feel welcome. I highly recommend this practice.