Massapequa Family Dentistry - Drs. Saggio & Polymeris

Dentist

1052 Hicksville Rd.

Massapequa, NY 11758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
The best!
Great office. Everyone who works there is top-notch.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Family dentist
My whole family has been goi g there since we moved here. Very personable and professional and up to date with all procedures and equipment. Great staff
F
1 month ago
Always a great experience will always recommend
M
1 month ago
Great dentists. Great staff
Been going to Dr Saggio for many years. The staff is great. Very professional and courteous. Have recommended a few people to them and all have said the same
T
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Just another tremendous visit and who says that about their dentist - Dr Saggio & hygenist Jane - Professional as usual - special shout out to Hygenist Jane - a Midas touch - Thank You
M
1 month ago
Always a good experiencd
Everyone is professional and makes you feel at ease (as much as possible!), Dr. Saggio did excellent work on a recent cap.
K
2 months ago
Great service, very caring and always friendly
Going There alll my life and my entire family and extended families all go because of the suburb service.
B
2 months ago
Great professional service
Love going to Massapequa Family Dental, they are like family as my whole family uses them. They are very professional and are always concerned with giving them the best outcome.
G
3 months ago
SUPERB DENTISTRY
Dr. Saggio performed my tooth extraction with precision, knowledge and a caring manner. What else could I have asked for in a dental experience such as this. My anxieties were quickly put to rest with Dr. Saggio and his staff. I felt no pain. All my questions and concerns were answered and gave me and my wife a sense of comfort. I also received a call at home from Dr. Saggio to ask how I was. This is rare today. If you are looking for professionalism, skill, experience and caring, then Massapequa Family Dentistry is your place.
P
4 months ago
Dr. Polymeris is a wonderful dentist. He is very patient and takes his time to explain what needs to be done. The office and staff are professional and warm atmosphere!