Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery

Dentist

4180 Sunrise Hwy.

Massapequa, NY 11758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plainviewmassapequaoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great Professionalism
J
1 week ago
Great customer service!
Dr Scharfenberger has always been fabulous and professional. What’s improved dramatically is the customer service in this office. Everyone is sweet, understanding and accommodating. This is a very busy office but that kind of personalized service goes a very long way.
L
1 week ago
High quality service !!!
Amazing experience there isn’t a long wait ... very professional .... the office is spotless... the doctors and staff are amazing and caring..... up to date equipment and treatment .... caring and having to have oral surgery I felt zero when the dr performed the surgery... my RX was at my pharmacy right after the surgery wonderful experience in record time! Truly happy with their services !!!
E
1 week ago
Excellent care, prompt and courteous service and staff
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Scharfenberger is wonderful
Dr. Scarfenbeger is a wonderful Dr. and always eases your mind before, during and after any procedure. Staff is nice as well.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and professionalism all around from the reception all the to the doctors!!
The care my daughter received from Dr Fleischman was outstanding. We will not use any other oral surgeon from her on out.
B
3 weeks ago
Doctors and full staff are professional, knowledgeable and kind
I have been going to Dr. Scharfenberger for 25 years. He has removed my wisdom teeth, my husband and my three children. In recent years I started to develop bone loss in my jaw and let’s just say I call him “God”! I completely trust him with any medical issues that arrive and consult with him on any recommended treatments by my dentist and endocrinologist. He’s reputation for being professional, intelligent and kind is understated! Dentists from all over call him for consults and his opinion all the time. I am in the process of getting implants and so fortunate he will be doing the procedure! Special shout out to Judi, Kathy and Elizabeth for being an asset to the staff! Always explaining everything step by step with patience and kindness. The whole staff is friendly, knowledgeable and great at scheduling patients with minimal waiting times. Thank you staff!
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Visit
I am a BABY when it comes to any potential painful procedures. Therefore, I was nervous going in for my tooth extraction. I informed the staff and Dr. Jurman how I was nervous and they did not disappoint in calming me down and making me feel comfortable. Dr. Jurman was extremely understanding and friendly. I could not have asked for a better team. Christa, Judy and of course Dr. Jurman were nicer than I could’ve even imagined or asked for. All made me feel at ease and comfortable, making sure I was not in any pain or discomfort at all steps of the process. Dr. Jurman went extremely slow the whole time too. Thank you so so so much. Megan F.
R
1 month ago
Outstanding in every aspect
From the beautiful waiting room,to friendliness, professionalism of the staff, to the demeanor of the Dentist, the cleanliness of the treatment room, this place is outstanding in every aspect.
R
1 month ago
Caring and Professional
Dr Jason Kneller and the whole staff were professional and caring. They took care of my tooth extraction , and were attentive to my concerns with the follow up visits. Also very little to no wait time. Would highly recommend. Thank you again!!!