Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery

Dentist

4180 Sunrise Hwy.

Massapequa, NY 11758

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

plainviewmassapequaoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Excellent Service From Start to Finish!!
Would not go anywhere else!! The professionalism is top notch from the front desk all the way up to the doctors!!
P
1 week ago
Excruciating tooth pain
I went in to the Massapequa location in excruciating pain. Dr. Bacigalupo , Christa and all the other staff members did all they could to make me as comfortable as possible. They genuinely cared and removed my troubled tooth as quickly as possible. I also was impressed with their follow up calls and care. I would highly recommend this office.
C
2 weeks ago
Staff was attentive and very professional. Doctor was sympathetic to my needs and very patient. The only negative was the wait to be seen
R
2 weeks ago
Great high quality service
I had a wisdom tooth removed at their other location ,& had to have stitches removed at this office . plenty of parking in rear of building ,Clean & modern facility ,friendly staff ,Best of all ,I was in & out in 15 min.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent Services provided by all.
The receptionists were friendly, nurses that assisted Dr. S. were professional and caring. Dr. Scharfenberger is so gentle and did everything possible to make me comfortable with the procedure. Great experience.
S
1 month ago
Caring, professional, friendly and clean office and service!
Wonderful, pleasant, helpful and friendly staff. Knowledgeable and professional doctors. They truly take a vested interest in their patients and family. We saw both Dr. Bacciagalupo and Dr. Sharfenberger who couldn’t have been more gentle, understanding, and thorough in their exams and procedure. I took my mother there for an unknown issue in her mouth. She has Dementia and was treated with with the utmost respect and consideration, explaining to her every step of the way what would be happening and concerned for her welfare as they performed their procedures. Not to mention that their knowledge, intuition and skill were completely on point.
J
1 month ago
Excellent!!
Staff was great and friendly. Went for a consultation with Dr. Robert Bacigalupo he was informative and very friendly one of the best Dr's I have been to! Looking forward to having work done and know I will be in good hands with staff and Dr. Bacigalupo!
G
2 months ago
It's where to go for Oral Surgery
The receptionists' are exceptionally well trained and personable. They help move your paperwork along rapidly while offering as much assistance as needed to complete your dreaded forms that are required. the nursing staff are all so friendly and really make sure that you are put at ease throughout your entire visit. The Doctor for whom I requested, Dr. Robert Bacigalupo, is, without question, the best Dr. I've ever had the pleasure to meet. His 'bedside manner' and pleasant personality was very reassuring. His concern for my comfort and any pain I may have felt was well taken care of prior to my procedure. I must honestly say that the molar extraction that he performed was absolutely painless. If it weren't for the fact that he explained everything during each step, I would never have had any idea as to what he was doing. Again, absolutely painless. The aftercare instructions were well explained, and I now anticipate my follow-up visit!
P
2 months ago
You’ll be using the best.
Best in the world!
P
2 months ago
I was having a panic attack! I needed 3 teeth extracted. I have Parkinsons. Everyone put me at ease, everyone was so kind,patient & caring. Especially Dr.Kneller! He explained everything that was going to happen to me & told me I was going to be out with IV sedation & wouldn’t remember the procedure! He was right! I woke up when it was over & taken to a recovery room, given a blanket & constantly checked on.My friend was allowed to sit & wait with me until I felt well enough to get up to leave to go home! Dissolving stitches were used, some discomfort but only Tylenol was needed for 3days. Went back to see Dr.Kneller 2x for a Re-check & he was so warm & caring & patient with me, All healed now & wishing I could have all my dental work done at Massapequa Oral with Dr.Kneller. Excellent work & bedside manner! Wonderful TEAM!