Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery

Dentist

4180 Sunrise Hwy.

Massapequa, NY 11758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plainviewmassapequaoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
You’ll be using the best.
Best in the world!
P
5 days ago
I was having a panic attack! I needed 3 teeth extracted. I have Parkinsons. Everyone put me at ease, everyone was so kind,patient & caring. Especially Dr.Kneller! He explained everything that was going to happen to me & told me I was going to be out with IV sedation & wouldn’t remember the procedure! He was right! I woke up when it was over & taken to a recovery room, given a blanket & constantly checked on.My friend was allowed to sit & wait with me until I felt well enough to get up to leave to go home! Dissolving stitches were used, some discomfort but only Tylenol was needed for 3days. Went back to see Dr.Kneller 2x for a Re-check & he was so warm & caring & patient with me, All healed now & wishing I could have all my dental work done at Massapequa Oral with Dr.Kneller. Excellent work & bedside manner! Wonderful TEAM!
E
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. Feel confident in services. Pleasant environment, attractive décor. No need to worry.
L
1 week ago
Professional, easy to make an appointment
Very professional office. Child friendly. Staff and surgeon were great. I would go back and refer friends.
C
1 week ago
Very Friendly and Professional office
A pleasure to go to this office staff was great
Response from Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Christine for your review.
J
3 weeks ago
Biopsy follow up
Like I've previously stated; Dr. Rosenberg is the Best. She knows my past history with 2 forms of cancer, and was compassionate and patient with me, while reviewing the lab biopsy report of the spot on my tongue! Thank God it was negative all around! She's a  consummate professional and relieves my inherent stress levels immensely!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent
We were referred to Massapequa Oral & Implant by our dentist and there are no words to express how satisfied we were. Our surgeon Dr. Kneller and the staff are so friendly and pleasant. Everything was explained before and after my husband's procedure was done. We received a call that evening and the following day as to how he was doing. Any questions we had were answered with concern and we were told to call anytime if we needed to. Having a surgeon and a staff that are caring and concerned for every patient goes a long way. Thank you Dr. Kneller and your staff for treating my husband as if he were your only patient. You will be talked about and will be highly recommended. I have made that recommendation to my dentist, Dr. Marino, for any patient that needs surgery done.
Response from Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Linda for your wonderful review, we appreciate you taking the time to write it.
R
3 weeks ago
Cares About Patients!!!
I am very apprehensive about dental work! I made an appointment to have a tooth extracted based on my Dentist’s recommendation! I was very nervous but as soon as I started to speak to Dr Bacigalupo I knew I was in good hands! I was uncertain about my Dentist decision of which tooth to pull-I explained my concerns to Dr Bacigalupo & he did a full exam prior to the extraction & detemined the tooth my dentist said to pull wasn’t the right one! That alone gave me full confidence in him! He made me feel like I could relax & assured me all was going to be fine! It absolutely was-I had no ill effects from the extraction! I had a reaction to the antibiotic & when I called the next morning Dr Bacigalupo called me back within 10 minutes & listened to my concerns & instructed me what to do & sure enough once I followed his instructions the reaction subsided! I had no pain from the extraction & if ever need any Oral Surgery again I would definitely go here again!!! Thank you!!
Response from Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Raymond for your excellent review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to write it.
G
1 month ago
Great Level Of Compasion
Dr. Jurman was kind and understanding to my 15 year old daughter's concerns. He made her feel comfortable and at ease with the procedure of an extraction and exposure. I am so happy with his work.
Response from Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Gen for your great review. We appreciate you taking the time to write it.
K
1 month ago
Dr Scharfenberger was extremely proficient during my procedure, he explained in full what he was going to do & made me feel very comfortable! His expertise & his reputation brought me to him! Cathy & debbie were assisting him & they both were very nice & concerned about how i was doing. that made feel very comfortable.
Response from Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Karen for your wonderful review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to write it.