Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery

Dentist

4180 Sunrise Hwy.

Massapequa, NY 11758

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

plainviewmassapequaoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Quick, efficient and friendly
I needed a fractured tooth extracted. There were several appointments available beginning the very next day. When I arrived for my appoinrment at the Massapequa office everyone I interacted with was pleasant and competent. The wait was minimal, the x-ray and exam rooms were clean and comfortable. Dr. Fleischman was friendly and the entire procedure was completed in 30 minutes. There was a comfortable recovery area post-anesthesia. I had a question a few days later regarding my sutures. I called before opening hours and received a return call just a few minutes after opening with an answer. I was given the option of coming in that day if there were any problems. My follow up visit was just as pleasant, and the doctor took the time to answer all my questions.
J
3 weeks ago
Wish they could be my regular dentist
My son had a bad cut on his tongue and my pediatrician had me see Dr Jerman right away. They took me us in right away. Dr Jerman, the nursing staff and receptionist were so helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend this place. I would go there as a regular dentist if I could.
R
3 weeks ago
Great service
Excellent and professional staff. They always make you feel welcomed. Dr. Knellar is the best! Very caring and concerned for his patients.
C
1 month ago
Professional and Caring Staff
I was very apprehensive about having 2 teeth extracted at the same time, but quickly found out my concerns were unfounded. The staff put my mind at ease and the Doctor couldn't be more caring and efficient. I highly recommend this practice.
J
1 month ago
high quality service, professional and friendly
very friendly and knowledgeable. would recommend to friends and family
D
1 month ago
Professional, caring and friendly
My daughter had all four of her wisdom teeth removed. The office was extremely flexible with making the appointment and the Doctor took the time to discuss why we should do this now and not later. Everyone from the moment we came in was courteous and helpful. The nurse who gave the instructions given for after-care was patient and very caring. I would recommend them highly.
C
2 months ago
Lovely facility, very personable, attentive staff, and knowledgeable caring physician. Dr. Jurman took time to carefully explain what he felt was going on and his course of action; including why he was choosing certain meds for my particular needs. I revisit in two weeks happy he is handling my case.
J
2 months ago
Great service
Very courteous and helpful. Made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Juran was great. The dr as well as the staff took lot of the fear away.
D
2 months ago
I was in yesterday to have a tooth removed and from the moment I walked in I felt comfortable. The receptionist was very friendly and warm, as well as the dental assistants and the dentist. I have always had a fear of going to the dentist, but before I knew it my tooth was out. I was in and out in 20 mins. They answered all my questions and didn't even cringe when they saw the inside of my mouth. All in all, as good as a visit to the dentist as one could be.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful and professional group