Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery

Dentist

4180 Sunrise Hwy.

Massapequa, NY 11758

Closed Today Closed

plainviewmassapequaoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Good friendly service
I came to Massapequa oral surgery because I trust them. Staff is friendly and helpful. I’d give five stars if I still wasn’t in shock about the price. But I know that I’ll get quality service
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff. I went in for a tooth extraction and the staff took their time in explaining what was going to happen and what to expect afterwards.
Response from Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Dawn for your wonderful review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to review us!
S
2 months ago
Fabulous experience with my very nervous 16 year old
My son needed all four wisdom teeth removed. He was very nervous the day of surgery. The staff that worked along with Dr Rosenberg were all amazing. Friendly, caring, and professional. Office is spotless! All state of the art equipment. My son did excellent in his recovery and I highly recommend this practice. Excellent experience.
N
2 months ago
Excellent in every way
Everyone from the girls at the front desk to the assistants to the doctors are extremely caring and kind. They explained everything and were very gentle in every way. The office is very clean and comfortable. I would recommend it to anyone. The experience could not have been better. Thanks for making something so hard for me go so smoothly. Nicole Casella Thank you for the wonderful experience.
A
2 months ago
I got my wisdom teeth removed and it went very smoothly. I was scared and anxious but my doctor was very nice and comforting, always making sure I was okay. Took no more than 20-30 minutes and my mouth isn’t swollen and the pain isn’t bad at all! Highly recommend them!
Response from Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Anna for your wonderful review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to review us!
S
2 months ago
Double extraction and bone graft
So professional and courteous staff. I opted for the anesthetia and woke up in a recovery room with the dentist and assistant going over things and assisting with me recovering. Everyone was great and the place is spotless and modern.
Response from Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Steve for your wonderful review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to review us!
L
2 months ago
When you are going through something a little traumatic and being treated in such a way that makes you forget about it for a while.
I have to say that everyone in the room with me, I feel bad I don’t remember the assistants name, we’re a pleasure. I would without doubt recommend this place to anyone I know. Very professional and state of the art as well.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Scharfenberger and Staff
Dr. Scharfenberger and staff are wonderful! They make you feel at ease and are very friendly! Sometimes the wait is a bit long but it is only because they devote the same care to all of their patients. It is a very cutting edge facility and very clean! I would highly recommend this practice!
Response from Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Robin for your wonderful review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to review us!
C
2 months ago
Really nice people
My experience was great, very nice people. Made my trip there worth it.
J
2 months ago
Best doctors
Today was my first time in their new office and it was very nice. This staff is very helpful and courteous. Dr. Scharfenberger is the best!!
Response from Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Joanne for your wonderful review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to review us!