Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery

Dentist

4180 Sunrise Hwy.

Massapequa, NY 11758

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

plainviewmassapequaoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I never had a problem with Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery. My family have been loyal patients of Dr. Scharfenberger for years (way back in their old office)!! He is a very soft spoken, gentle doctor who truly listens to you. I hope he will never retire!! The staff is efficient as well and professional. I highly recommend the practice.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service for first visit
The staff were friendly and made us feel very comfortable. The Dr was equally nice, and explained everything in great detail. Would definitely recommend.
H
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Professionals
If you have a need for their services you cannot find a better office to visit.
R
4 weeks ago
Very friendly , professional , well organized , very talented surgeon and assistants , the list goes on and on !
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Staff was professional yet warm and friendly. Dr. Kneller explained everything in a way I understood. Made me feel at ease! I would definitely recommend to everyone!!
D
1 month ago
Professionalism exceeded all my expectations
The staff here is amazing. Helpful is an understatement. They went and continue to go above and beyond all my expectations. I feel extremely comfortable with my doctor also and wouldn’t have wanted to go anywhere else.
D
1 month ago
Incredible office
Dr Jurman and all of his staff are, professional caring people. I have had 4 teeth pulled and 2 implants. The treatment I received could not have gone any better. People would be crazy to go anywhere else
J
2 months ago
Outstanding patient experience
My son gets very nervous about going to the doctor, especially when he knows he is getting a tooth pulled. He had one other tooth removed and was extremely anxious when told he had to have another removed. Dr. Jurman did the procedure so quickly and professionally that my son didn't even notice when he was done. He is great with kids and we had a positive experience with all the staff at his office.I would highly recommend him to anyone looking in need of his help.
C
4 months ago
Excellent experience
Everyone who works there is fantastic and very sweet. I had all of my wisdom teeth out in one day, and was in and out in no time at all. No wait which is always great. Just had my checkup today and again was in and out quickly, within a half hour. Overall, excellent experience.
K
5 months ago
Excellent pre and post op care
I've gone there for two different procedures both with outstanding care. Dr Jurman and the entire staff is fantastic, they are sympathetic and professional, I have and will continue to recommend them to anyone that requires their services.