Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery

Dentist

4180 Sunrise Hwy.

Massapequa, NY 11758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plainviewmassapequaoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Only Oral Surgeon I will use!
Dr. Rosenberg is an outstanding professional whom I’ve been going to for a number of years! Explains it all! Puts you at ease, and sincerely cares and follows up after the procedure! The Best!
Response from Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you very much for your review Jim, we appreciate you taking the time to write it.
K
4 days ago
The staff was lovely & Dr Scharfenberger was outstandingly sweet, professional & informative!
Response from Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Karen for your review and taking the time to write it.
G
7 days ago
Professional, Friendly and caring office
My family and I have been patients at this office for many years and i would not go anywhere else. Dr.Sharfenberger was our original oral surgeon who is wonderful, caring and patient as sometimes it is difficult to get an appointment with him. I had a tooth infection and had to see another oral surgeon to have my tooth pulled today. I saw Dr. Bacigalupo and I can’t say enough about him he was wonderful, caring and patient just like Dr. Scharfenberger and I Would highly recommend this office as well as Dr. Bacigalupo.
C
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly (doctor and nurses).
My tooth extraction was done quickly and professionally by Dr. Rosenberg. The nurse was excellent as well, attentive, professional, and friendly before and after the extraction. No post extraction issues either.
Response from Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Carl for you great review and taking the time to write it.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Jurman and the staff were very personable and caring. Prior to the implant, the prep and procedure were explained. After the surgery there were printed instructions that had highlights of the most important steps- these were also explained by the staff. Any and all questions were answered prior to leaving, a follow-up appointment was scheduled and medication was waiting for me at the pharmacy. I would definitely recommend them; even the front desk staff was wonderful.
Response from Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Dianne for your wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to write it.
L
2 weeks ago
I was very nervous about the procedure I was having done. Dr. Bacigalupo was very understanding, and suggested he use "sweet gas" to help relieve my anxiety. It did relax me, and I got through the procedure with no problem at all, hardly felt anything. My recovery was great, never needed to use the pain medication that was prescribed.
Response from Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Linda for your great review. We appreciate you taking the time to write it.
A
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied and highly recommended
I went into the office very nervous but I left so satisfied with Dr. Jurman's job and the whole staff. They made me feel at ease and were so friendly, but most importantly very patient explaining things to me. I called two days before my surgery to reschedule it instead for a day earlier because I had trouble getting off of work and they accommodated me with no problem. Highly recommend them!
Response from Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Alda for your wonderful review. We strive for every patients visit to be like this. We appreciate you taking the time to write it.
N
4 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Had an extraction at this clinic.Although I was a new client the staff treated me like an established client. They were warm friendly and kept me at ease. My appointment was scheduled promptly. The Surgeon was very polite informative and knowledgeable. I would recommend them .
Response from Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Nerlande for your excellent review. We appreciate you taking the time to write it. We strive to make every patient's visit like this.
L
1 month ago
Extremely friendly and Dr. Kneller explained everything that had to be done. Left with extreme confidence.
Response from Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Louis for your great review. We appreciate you taking the time to write it.
J
1 month ago
Fantastic staff and docs
Really happy I found this place!!
Response from Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Jill for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to write it.