Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery

Dentist

4180 Sunrise Hwy.

Massapequa, NY 11758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plainviewmassapequaoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Well organized, competent and friendly practice
From the minute you enter the practice ones feels the competency and neighborly friendliness of the staff. Usually taken into exam room within minutes of scheduled appointment and made comfortable to wait for the doctor. Doctor very sensitive to my concerns and talks in plain language. He explains all my options and a plan forward. Fees are reasonable, and they work with most types of insurance.
A
3 weeks ago
The doctor and staff were professional and very accommodating. I would HIGHLY recommend this establishment.
S
3 weeks ago
So professional and courteous. Would highly recommend.
Great service. From greeting to procedure to paying. Everyone is so compassionate and friendly.
M
3 weeks ago
Accommodating, Friendly, Professional
I had an emergency with one of my wisdom teeth and I’ve always been terrified to get my wisdom teeth out. They were able to squeeze me in for a same day appointment with no issues, which was very helpful since most places weren’t very accommodating. The assistants and the doctor were all amazing, so nice, made me feel comfortable, and very professional. I saw Dr. Rosenberg, but I imagine the whole staff of doctors there are equally as great. I highly recommend coming to this office!
E
1 month ago
Excellent. Will recommend.
A
1 month ago
Amazing ! My daughter has been there three times . She is 11 and always scared ! Not only have they made her calm and relaxed but on TWO occassions tthey have seen her at the drop of a hat ! She’s has an almost three hour surgery with them! My husband said she was calm because they were SOOO good woth her ! We go back on three weeks for another surgery and she said she is not scared ... the dr told her all about it and explained all so she’s said she’s is ok .👍🏻
S
2 months ago
Very professional staff. Very patient.
Was very pleased with the entire surgical experience. Everything was explained in detail
T
3 months ago
Good friendly service
I came to Massapequa oral surgery because I trust them. Staff is friendly and helpful. I’d give five stars if I still wasn’t in shock about the price. But I know that I’ll get quality service
D
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff. I went in for a tooth extraction and the staff took their time in explaining what was going to happen and what to expect afterwards.
Response from Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Dawn for your wonderful review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to review us!
S
4 months ago
Fabulous experience with my very nervous 16 year old
My son needed all four wisdom teeth removed. He was very nervous the day of surgery. The staff that worked along with Dr Rosenberg were all amazing. Friendly, caring, and professional. Office is spotless! All state of the art equipment. My son did excellent in his recovery and I highly recommend this practice. Excellent experience.