Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery

Dentist

4180 Sunrise Hwy.

Massapequa, NY 11758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plainviewmassapequaoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Professional and pleasant staff.
The receptionists were friendly, however I was left waiting for a very long time. Appointment at 10:00am. Then after 45 minutes I asked what was going on. She checked and said I would be going up shortly. Another 15 minutes passed. I was taken up stairs, staff nice, took X-ray, preparing the table for surgery,as I was having anesthesia for tooth extraction. Dr. S. Came in he was so nice and friendly, explained everything about the procedure. At 11:50 I was finally getting IV sedation. The procedure was completed and all went well. My son had waited for so long. Thanks to all concerned. Wait was too long!
J
7 days ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr Jurman is great! Caring and always makes me feel comfortable. Super friendly as his staff is. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Response from Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Jennifer for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Have a great day!
J
1 week ago
Amazing!
Visited the office twice, once to remove a failed root canal tooth, 9 months later for all 4 wisdom teeth to be extracted. Previously had very high dental and needle anxiety. All of the staff is extremely friendly, comforting and patient the second you walk in and Dr. Kneller is amazing! He takes as much time as you need to give you in depth explanations to all of your questions as well as making sure you are completely comfortable before beginning procedure.
Response from Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jessica. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Have a wonderful day!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly staff
I would highly recommend Dr. Jurman at Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery. He and his staff are so wonderful, professional and patient. My daughter has received two oral surgeries from him within the past year and they were fantastic.
Response from Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Michele, thank you for your recommendation, we really appreciate it. Have a wonderful day!
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Scharfenberger- What a wonderful doctor
I came to have a biopsy of my tongue for oral cancer. Dr. Scharfenberger was kind and compassionate and made me feel at ease. I didn't have any pain during the procedure and he was always asking if I was ok. The staff was wonderful also. I would definitely recommend Massapequa Oral and Implant Surgery. Thank you!!!
Response from Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Sherry, thank you for your wonderful review, we appreciate it.
K
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend this group
I have been here several times in last 20 years for myself and my husband.... have never been disappointed..... New office is beautiful, organized, staff that is attentive and knowledgeable..... dr Kneller explains everything..... I had no pain.... Am truly grateful for their professional service!
Response from Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Karen for your wonder review, and thank you for being a valued patient of ours for 20 years. We truly appreciate it.
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and a very friendly personnel
I went there for a 3D Scan for my son and I got some issues with my insurance,etc...but the team there is excepcional!!! Especially Samantha...She's awesome and very very friendly.They help me a lot!!! Im so grateful to be there and meet these professional care. Excellent job! The doctor David Jurman is amazing. Very polite and dedicated. Thanks doctor!
Response from Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you very much for your wonderful review Rosa. Samantha is a long time valued employee of ours,
M
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff. I wish they could be my primary dentist because of the fast and compassionate care I was given. Dr Bacigolupo was very informative before the procedure and was reassuring and considerate of my level of pain during the procedure. He stopped ever so often to ask how I was doing and if I had any pain. The follow up calls from the doctor that evening and staff the next day were very comforting. Yes I would highly recommend this practice for any dental surgery.
Response from Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you very much Marilyn for your wonderful review.
A
1 month ago
high quality service
From the moment we walked in we were greeted with a warm smile. Your front desk staff were courteous and professional and informative. Dr. Rosenberg was professional and kind and put us at ease, as did her assistant.
Response from Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you very much Aaron for your wonderful review! We truly appreciate it.
R
1 month ago
Just a brief encounter for a CT scan
I had never been a previous patient of this practice as I was referred for a scan only. After the scan was performed, I was instructed to wait in the seating area upstairs to wait for the CD to be burned. This gave me a perfect opportunity to observe the activity in the surgical are.. There was much activity with surgeons entering and leaving rooms as well as did the the nursing/dental assistant staff. The receptionist, with the very pleasant and gentile demeanor seemed to guide and assist anyone and everyone who came to her desk. This practice seems to run like a well oiled machine. A Doctor who viewed my scan was very reassuring, kind and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to anyone I know
Response from Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you very much Rose Ann. We strive to make a first impression like this to every patient we see.