Massey Family Dentistry

Dentist

1810 Woodfield Drive

Savoy, IL 61874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Good as always
Everyone is very kind. Easy to work with. They have been taking care of my daughter for the past few years and made everything easy and enjoyable.
W
3 weeks ago
Thanks for the quick, gentle and friendly service.
C
1 month ago
Great experiences
My family has been seen by Dr. Massey for 5 years now. We've all experienced great service from him and his staff. Scheduling was always a nightmare at our old dental office, never an issue with Dr. Massey's office. Super friendly staff and great customer service!
S
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional and very friendly
It had been awhile since I was at a dental clinic. I was a little nervous. Dr. Massey and staff members were very nice and friendly. The office was very homey and relaxing. Would highly recommend Dr. Massey office for my dental needs. Thank You
W
2 months ago
This was my initial visit, and I was totally satisfied with my experience. Dr. Massey came highly recommended to me once I began looking for a new dentist in town. He did not disappoint. Everyone I came in contact with in the office was professional and caring. I was particularly impressed with Dr. Massey's manner and the amount of time he spent with me. He was particularly concerned about my diabetes and how it can affect my oral health.
A
3 months ago
Everything went like I had hoped. I really appreciate Dr. Massey's willingness to take me on such short notice.
A
4 months ago
Great with the 3-yr-old
I will admit I was very apprehensive about scheduling my appointment and my 3-year-olds appointment for the same time. She can be a handful, but her hygienist was wonderful. I could hear her answering my daughter's questions from my exam room. She was excited to pick something out of the treasure box, and explained it to the grandparents on the phone that night. She also uses the sand timer while brushing her teeth, which is a major win. Thank you!
D
4 months ago
Best dentist by far
The dental assistants are personable and don’t ask a lot of questions while they are cleaning your teeth. The gloves don’t have that awful smell and the goody bags are top notch. Always a great experience. If you have to go to the dentist then Dr. Massey is the one to beat.
B
4 months ago
Great people. My crown fell off and they fit me in the same day. What great service!
A
5 months ago
Great, as always. thank you