Massey Family Dentistry

Dentist

1810 Woodfield Drive

Savoy, IL 61874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Dr. Massey has always done the best to treat my problems, as usual he done the same on my last visit Thanks Doc
C
3 days ago
Excellent service
I have been seeing Dr. Michael Massey for close to 20 years. My children love him as do my husband and I. Always gives options to treatment and is very clear and patient with children.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent treatment.
A
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Hands down the best and most thorough dentist I've ever been to. Dr. Massey & staff were very kind and professional. Dr. Massey went out of his way to discuss a unexpected health concern with me and is going to follow up to make sure I get the treatment I need. I highly recommend his practice and plan to send people his way! :)
L
1 month ago
Semi Annual Checkup
The office is pleasant and welcoming. The staff is friendly, pleasant and have excellent skills. The dental hygienist was thorough, careful and gentle. Left with sparkling teeth! Dr. Massey also checked my teeth, and as always was reassuring and professional. This is the best dentist I have ever had and strongly recommend him to all, especially persons with a fear of dental procedures.
A
1 month ago
Massey dental is an exceptional business. The staff are very good at their jobs be it receptionist or hygienist. Dr. Massey is friendly and professional and gives you the best advice/options. They understand the issues with insurance and are ready to answer questions if you have them. It has a comfortable waiting room that you won’t be in long. Appointments are followed very closely. It’s a great place.
S
1 month ago
many years with Dr Michael
friendly accommodating staff. premier professional services. what's not to like?!
J
1 month ago
I am always made to feel comfortable whenever I come in for services.
S
1 month ago
Professional, organized, overall great!
They were able to get me in very promptly even as a new patient. From the first caller, to the hygienists, assistants, and doctor-everyone was very patient and understanding. The facility was clean and welcoming. There was even a little heater by my feet during the appointment.
N
2 months ago
The best dentist and staff around
As always, my appointment was a good experience....although no one really likes going to visit a dentist. I love Dr. Massey and all of his staff. They are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I would (and have many times) highly recommend Dr. Michael Massey.