Massey Family Dentistry

Dentist

1810 Woodfield Drive

Savoy, IL 61874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great as always
Everything went great. They we kind with my daughter waiting in the room with me. Was quick and easy and appreciated.
J
3 weeks ago
Dentist visit
Got me in right away when I told them I had broken a tooth. The entire staff was so helpful. Everyone was very professional, polite and even funny!! They all took the time to walk me through the entire process and laid out my options with no pressure. Of all the times I have been to the dentist this has to be the best visit I have ever had. I have no reservations about going back to see them with all my dental needs.
M
4 weeks ago
Very thorough cleaning, good advice for better home dental care.
A
1 month ago
So friendly and thorough
I was truly educated during every step of the process. Everyone was so kind and peppy! I feel that we will stay with them for many years!
P
1 month ago
Wonderful service
I was very apprehensive about seeing a dentist because it had been years. Massey Family Dentistry put my fears to rest. They were very professional, personable, and helpful with getting follow up care. I would highly recommend this practice!
T
1 month ago
Dynamite Dentistry !!!
I really enjoy being a patient of Massey Family Dentistry. The hygienists and support staff are super nice and pleasant. Dr. Massey is very informative and warm with everyone. Great professional work and friendly environment - thank you!
A
2 months ago
always very kind.
quick. kind. easy to work with. great with my daughter.
A
2 months ago
Efficient; Professional; Friendly
As always, very friendly, efficient, and professional service!
R
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Town
Everything is so professional and awesome. Best Staff, Best Doctor. Simply Awesome.
C
2 months ago
Absolutely awesome, professional 110 percent and the wife and I have no worries about our dental problems since going to Dr Massey. We would recommend Dr. Massey to all.