Massey Family Dentistry

Dentist

1810 Woodfield Drive

Savoy, IL 61874

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
High quality service, very professional and very friendly
It had been awhile since I was at a dental clinic. I was a little nervous. Dr. Massey and staff members were very nice and friendly. The office was very homey and relaxing. Would highly recommend Dr. Massey office for my dental needs. Thank You
W
2 weeks ago
This was my initial visit, and I was totally satisfied with my experience. Dr. Massey came highly recommended to me once I began looking for a new dentist in town. He did not disappoint. Everyone I came in contact with in the office was professional and caring. I was particularly impressed with Dr. Massey's manner and the amount of time he spent with me. He was particularly concerned about my diabetes and how it can affect my oral health.
A
3 weeks ago
Everything went like I had hoped. I really appreciate Dr. Massey's willingness to take me on such short notice.
A
2 months ago
Great with the 3-yr-old
I will admit I was very apprehensive about scheduling my appointment and my 3-year-olds appointment for the same time. She can be a handful, but her hygienist was wonderful. I could hear her answering my daughter's questions from my exam room. She was excited to pick something out of the treasure box, and explained it to the grandparents on the phone that night. She also uses the sand timer while brushing her teeth, which is a major win. Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Best dentist by far
The dental assistants are personable and don’t ask a lot of questions while they are cleaning your teeth. The gloves don’t have that awful smell and the goody bags are top notch. Always a great experience. If you have to go to the dentist then Dr. Massey is the one to beat.
B
2 months ago
Great people. My crown fell off and they fit me in the same day. What great service!
A
3 months ago
Great, as always. thank you
K
4 months ago
Excellent skilled care.
Very pleased with the warm welcoming attitude of staff Efficient,, painless teeth cleaning. .
J
4 months ago
Everyone in the office is pleasant and helpful, the hygienist was efficient and the cleaning was not at all painful. Dr Massey was a sweetheart, as always.
R
4 months ago
Consistent, efficient, professional experience
My experience is always efficient, friendly, and professional. I feel very well cared for. I wish I had found this practice years ago!