Massey Family Dentistry

Dentist

1810 Woodfield Drive

Savoy, IL 61874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
Enjoyable Visit to the Dentist!
I appreciated the last visit I had to Massey Family Dentistry. I had to reschedule my appointment which was done quickly and met my busy schedule. On the day of my visit, the entire staff was very professional and I was seen at my scheduled time. All my questions were answered and each staff member gave quality recommendations for my teeth care.
J
1 month ago
I love this office...
Best office ever! Nice staff...awesome Doctor!
K
1 month ago
Great with the kids!
Great dentist!! Great office!!
N
2 months ago
Highest quality care
I can always count on getting the best care from Dr. Massey and his staff. They are all professional and yet friendly and caring. I have called Dr. Massey MY dentist for 20+ yrs. and I trust him completely. He is the best.
W
2 months ago
Excellent visit
A
3 months ago
Great as always
Everything went great. They we kind with my daughter waiting in the room with me. Was quick and easy and appreciated.
J
3 months ago
Dentist visit
Got me in right away when I told them I had broken a tooth. The entire staff was so helpful. Everyone was very professional, polite and even funny!! They all took the time to walk me through the entire process and laid out my options with no pressure. Of all the times I have been to the dentist this has to be the best visit I have ever had. I have no reservations about going back to see them with all my dental needs.
M
4 months ago
Very thorough cleaning, good advice for better home dental care.
A
4 months ago
So friendly and thorough
I was truly educated during every step of the process. Everyone was so kind and peppy! I feel that we will stay with them for many years!
P
4 months ago
Wonderful service
I was very apprehensive about seeing a dentist because it had been years. Massey Family Dentistry put my fears to rest. They were very professional, personable, and helpful with getting follow up care. I would highly recommend this practice!