Massey Family Dentistry

Dentist

1810 Woodfield Drive

Savoy, IL 61874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
cant even tell
Had a chipped/cracked lower front tooth. Dr. Massey fixed it to where I can't even tell! Great work!
M
3 weeks ago
An excellent first visit
My first visit to Dr. Massey's office was excellent. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was not rushed and they took the time to explain the procedures and answer my questions. I highly recommend them.
S
3 weeks ago
big thumbs up
Been going to Dr. Massey for many years. He consistently provides high quality work at reasonable prices (I don't have insurance). Hygienists, with their cheerful chairside manner and skillful hands, make the experience as pleasant as possible. And the rest of the office staff keep the place humming. Great place!
C
4 weeks ago
Quality service
The quality of service I get from Dr Massey and his staff is great. They make me feel comfortable and at ease which makes the visit pleasant
M
2 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Massey has been our dentist for a long time and we are very happy with his care.
A
3 months ago
Good as always
Everyone is very kind. Easy to work with. They have been taking care of my daughter for the past few years and made everything easy and enjoyable.
W
4 months ago
Thanks for the quick, gentle and friendly service.
C
4 months ago
Great experiences
My family has been seen by Dr. Massey for 5 years now. We've all experienced great service from him and his staff. Scheduling was always a nightmare at our old dental office, never an issue with Dr. Massey's office. Super friendly staff and great customer service!
S
5 months ago
High quality service, very professional and very friendly
It had been awhile since I was at a dental clinic. I was a little nervous. Dr. Massey and staff members were very nice and friendly. The office was very homey and relaxing. Would highly recommend Dr. Massey office for my dental needs. Thank You
W
5 months ago
This was my initial visit, and I was totally satisfied with my experience. Dr. Massey came highly recommended to me once I began looking for a new dentist in town. He did not disappoint. Everyone I came in contact with in the office was professional and caring. I was particularly impressed with Dr. Massey's manner and the amount of time he spent with me. He was particularly concerned about my diabetes and how it can affect my oral health.