Massey Family Dentistry

Dentist

1810 Woodfield Drive

Savoy, IL 61874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Best dentist by far
The dental assistants are personable and don’t ask a lot of questions while they are cleaning your teeth. The gloves don’t have that awful smell and the goody bags are top notch. Always a great experience. If you have to go to the dentist then Dr. Massey is the one to beat.
B
2 weeks ago
Great people. My crown fell off and they fit me in the same day. What great service!
A
1 month ago
Great, as always. thank you
K
2 months ago
Excellent skilled care.
Very pleased with the warm welcoming attitude of staff Efficient,, painless teeth cleaning. .
J
2 months ago
Everyone in the office is pleasant and helpful, the hygienist was efficient and the cleaning was not at all painful. Dr Massey was a sweetheart, as always.
R
2 months ago
Consistent, efficient, professional experience
My experience is always efficient, friendly, and professional. I feel very well cared for. I wish I had found this practice years ago!
P
3 months ago
Very professional!
Dr Massey and his staff were very friendly and thorough during my dental cleaning and examination. Everything was explained to my satisfaction and I received helpful hints about my care at home. I recommend Massey Family Dentistry very highly!
S
3 months ago
Amazing place
Great people, great place.
N
3 months ago
I like the place, very calming. Everyone is very friendly. I appreciate their honesty service and I am happy to be one of their patients. Ndeni😃
A
4 months ago
As always a great experience. From the receptionist to the techs and finally Dr. Massey the atmosphere is friendly and genuine. I will continue to be a repeat customer.