Massey Family Dentistry


1810 Woodfield Drive

Savoy, IL 61874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
Very friendly and very knowledgeable
Great dental practice. Everyone is very friendly. You never feel rushed, everyone takes there time and explains everything to you. I learned quite a bit about my own teeth, that I have never been told before. Overall a great experience, even for someone that does not like the dentist.
2 weeks ago
Great Staff
If you want a place where they truly care and want to do what’s best for you, then this is the Dental Iffice of you! I appreciate their service and their honesty. So glad I have a new Dental Team!
1 month ago
Dr. Massey has always done the best to treat my problems, as usual he done the same on my last visit Thanks Doc
1 month ago
Excellent service
I have been seeing Dr. Michael Massey for close to 20 years. My children love him as do my husband and I. Always gives options to treatment and is very clear and patient with children.
2 months ago
Excellent treatment.
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Hands down the best and most thorough dentist I've ever been to. Dr. Massey & staff were very kind and professional. Dr. Massey went out of his way to discuss a unexpected health concern with me and is going to follow up to make sure I get the treatment I need. I highly recommend his practice and plan to send people his way! :)
2 months ago
Semi Annual Checkup
The office is pleasant and welcoming. The staff is friendly, pleasant and have excellent skills. The dental hygienist was thorough, careful and gentle. Left with sparkling teeth! Dr. Massey also checked my teeth, and as always was reassuring and professional. This is the best dentist I have ever had and strongly recommend him to all, especially persons with a fear of dental procedures.
2 months ago
Massey dental is an exceptional business. The staff are very good at their jobs be it receptionist or hygienist. Dr. Massey is friendly and professional and gives you the best advice/options. They understand the issues with insurance and are ready to answer questions if you have them. It has a comfortable waiting room that you won’t be in long. Appointments are followed very closely. It’s a great place.
2 months ago
many years with Dr Michael
friendly accommodating staff. premier professional services. what's not to like?!
2 months ago
I am always made to feel comfortable whenever I come in for services.