Massey Family Dentistry

Dentist

1810 Woodfield Drive

Savoy, IL 61874

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Everyone in the office is pleasant and helpful, the hygienist was efficient and the cleaning was not at all painful. Dr Massey was a sweetheart, as always.
R
1 week ago
Consistent, efficient, professional experience
My experience is always efficient, friendly, and professional. I feel very well cared for. I wish I had found this practice years ago!
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional!
Dr Massey and his staff were very friendly and thorough during my dental cleaning and examination. Everything was explained to my satisfaction and I received helpful hints about my care at home. I recommend Massey Family Dentistry very highly!
S
4 weeks ago
Amazing place
Great people, great place.
N
1 month ago
I like the place, very calming. Everyone is very friendly. I appreciate their honesty service and I am happy to be one of their patients. Ndeni😃
A
1 month ago
As always a great experience. From the receptionist to the techs and finally Dr. Massey the atmosphere is friendly and genuine. I will continue to be a repeat customer.
S
1 month ago
Very pleasant experience
Sometimes a dentist appt can make you feel uneasy and tense, but the experience today was very pleasant. The dental hygienist was very thorough and friendly and as always Dr. Massey is very courteous and makes you feel at ease and in a professional way explains any changes or health concerns. I have been seeing Dr. Massey for over 25 years and have been more than satisfied with his care of my teeth.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly and very knowledgeable
Great dental practice. Everyone is very friendly. You never feel rushed, everyone takes there time and explains everything to you. I learned quite a bit about my own teeth, that I have never been told before. Overall a great experience, even for someone that does not like the dentist.
K
2 months ago
Great Staff
If you want a place where they truly care and want to do what’s best for you, then this is the Dental Iffice of you! I appreciate their service and their honesty. So glad I have a new Dental Team!
D
3 months ago
Dr. Massey has always done the best to treat my problems, as usual he done the same on my last visit Thanks Doc