Massmann Geothermal & Mechanical

HVAC Contractor

Zimmerman, MN 55398

Closed Today Closed

zimmermanhvacservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Came up with solutions, friendly, fast service
We have had trouble with a few companies in the past that could not come up with a solution to our geothermal system. It would freeze up on hot days and wasn't able to circulate the cold air throughout the house. As soon at Massmanns came up they came up with multiple solutions. Ben was very detailed and very professional. We decided to instal a blower motor and freeze sensor. Our system has been working GREAT. In addition to their detailed work, they came out right away, and even followed up after the work was complete. I highly recommend Massmans! They know what they are doing!
Response from Massmann Geothermal & Mechanical
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We greatly appreciate your business, as well as you feed back! It is important to us at Massmann Geothermal that our customers are taken care of as soon possible. Thank you again for your business, if you need anything in the future be sure to give us a call. -Jason, and The Massmann Geothermal Team
N
2 months ago
Took the time needed.
The tech that came out to my house took his time to explain how my system worked, what he was doing, and possible future issues to look for and how to trouble shoot them myself.
Response from Massmann Geothermal & Mechanical
Thank you for your feed back, we greatly appreciate your business! If you have any needs in the future please do not hesitate to give us a call. thank you again, Jason and the Massmann Geothermal Team.
C
2 months ago
We are impressed with the good service. When we call with a question or need someone to come out they are always here within a day. Friendly staff.
Response from Massmann Geothermal & Mechanical
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feed back. We appreciate your business, and if you ever have any questions please give us a call! Thank you again, Jason and the Massmann Geothermal Team.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, and fast service!
We bought a house with a Geothermal system and knew nothing about it. When it needed servicing, Massmann was quick to send someone out who was very kind, explaining everything I need to know about our system, maintaining it, and what went wrong with it. Everything was taken care of within an hour and it didn't cost us an arm and a leg! He even gave us a really good, clear long-term plan which helps us better plan for the remaining life of our system. I'm really glad to have such good, local service for our geothermal system.
Response from Massmann Geothermal & Mechanical
Thank you for your feed back. We greatly appreciate your business, and it is good to know that our customers are satisfied with the work we do. If you have any needs in the future please feel free to give us a call. Thank you again for your business! Jason Massmann and the Massmann Geothermal team.
J
2 months ago
Prompt responses and quality work!!
Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable! Work is done right the first time and in a timely manner.
Response from Massmann Geothermal & Mechanical
Thanks for the feed back. It's nice to know that we're doing a quality job for your customers. Feel free to give us a call with any questions you may have and also for any future needs we can help you with. Thank you for your business! Jason Massmann and the team at Massmann Geothermal
J
2 months ago
Pump issue
Tech was very helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend.
Response from Massmann Geothermal & Mechanical
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feed back! We appreciate your business. If you have any questions in the future please don't hesitate to contact us! Thank you again for your business! Jason Massmann and the Massmann Geothermal Team.
B
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and timely
I have had professional and timely service each and every time they have been to my home to service my geothermal equipment. I highly recommend this company.
Response from Massmann Geothermal & Mechanical
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feed back! We appreciate your business. If you have any questions in the future please don't hesitate to contact us! Thank you again for your business! Jason Massmann and the Massmann Geothermal Team.
L
5 months ago
Warranty repair
Ben knew what to look for and diagnosed the problem and replaced the bad part very quickly.
Response from Massmann Geothermal & Mechanical
Thanks for the feed back. It's nice to know that we're doing a quality job for your customers. Feel free to give us a call with any questions you may have and also for any future needs we can help you with. Thank you for your business! Jason Massmann and the team at Massmann Geothermal
K
6 months ago
The best all around! Knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly!
All of the technicians that I have worked with are great! They really know geothermal systems well, and take the time to explain what is happening, why it is happennig, and what can be done to resolve the situation quickly and affordably! Our systems weren't originally installed by Massmann, so they have had to find affordable solutions to some issues that have come up due to our systems being installed early on in the world of geothermal technology. The original installers also did things a bit differently than Massmann would have, which has created some unique challenges that the tech's have had to find ways to work around. We rely solely on our Geo. systems for heating and cooling, so it is very important when a unit is down that it gets up and running ASAP! Massmann does everything they can to work us in as soon as the schedule allows. Massmann's office staff is honest, realistic and fair with their scheduling. If they have the guys booked solid, and it is not an emergency they set up a realistic time frame to get the issue taken care of. In more emergency situations, they all ways try to work it in as soon as they can. They ask if we can be flexible with our schedule so that if their tech has unexpected time available in their scheduule, they will call and set up a time to meet and dignose the issue. My one concern would be on non-critical, minor issues, the follow through could be better. If it is a critical issue they get it taken care of, but on smaller things I have had to follow up to get a few things done. Again, this is on the small stuff. That said, I would whole heartedly recommend Massmann Geothermal for your HVAC needs!
Response from Massmann Geothermal & Mechanical
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feed back! We appreciate your business. If you have any questions in the future please don't hesitate to contact us! Thank you again for your business! Jason Massmann and the Massmann Geothermal Team.
R
6 months ago
Excellent service, great service technician
We had Massman out for some service work to get our heated floors working. They really have not worked properly for several years. Ben, the service technician, was on time and re-educated us on our system, so we now know how to operate the system with confidence. He found and replaced a faulty component and the heated floors have been working perfectly since. When your feet are warm, you are warm.
Response from Massmann Geothermal & Mechanical
Thanks for the feed back. It's nice to know that we're doing a quality job for your customers. Feel free to give us a call with any questions you may have and also for any future needs we can help you with. Thank you for your business! Jason Massmann and the team at Massmann Geothermal