Massner Family Denistry

Dentist

210 N 4th St

Burlington, IA 52601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very professional and personable staff
After my first appointment at Kirk Massner Dentistry I am certain I will return. Dr. Massner and his staff were very friendly and very professional. I felt my dental needs were met in a manner that was comfortable and relaxing. The staff paid attention to every detail to make the visit pleasant yet thorough.
M
7 months ago
Professional and a Friendly
This is the most caring and friendly clinic office I’ve been in. I came into the office in horrible TMJ pain and Dr was very thorough and caring.
S
7 months ago
Pleasant friendly staff, professional and informative dentist.
The staff made me feel comfortable and welcome. Dr. Massner was very professional and kept me well informed on what he was doing and why.
A
1 year ago
Friendly and non-judgemental.
We couldn't be happier. Both Mason and I were nervous about appointment after having a few disappointing experiences previously. We are excited about the end results of Masons dental care plan. Thank you
K
1 year ago
Excellent
I have been looking for a Dentist for 6 years. My search is over!!! I would recommend Dr Massner to anyone!
T
2 years ago
Definitely high quality service. Welcoming and friendly.
Today was my first visit to this office. I couldn't have been more happy. From the front office staff through everyone I encountered during my appointment made me feel welcome and well taken care of. And on top of all that I got my broken tooth taken care of.
J
2 years ago
good experience
Good rapport with dentist ---Difficult condition handled very well---Great job!!
D
3 years ago
Thank you
I did not have a dentist so I started with the yellow pages, Dr. Massneger office said they did not have an opening that day but if they a cancellation they would call. I was thinking yea that's what they all say. They called latter that day and booked me for the next morning. The staff was great he was great . He explained what i needed and why and my options. I actually needed an extraction that he does not do in his office so they called the office they use and they got me in that afternoon. Great service there also. I don't have insurance and paid cash. I am setting up a visit with him for a full check up and on going care.
J
3 years ago
Great service very vice people
Great experience ! Would recomend
J
3 years ago
Awesome and friendly staff! My 9 year old said: "Well, this was a positive experience."