Massner Family Denistry

Dentist

210 N 4th St

Burlington, IA 52601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Friendly and non-judgemental.
We couldn't be happier. Both Mason and I were nervous about appointment after having a few disappointing experiences previously. We are excited about the end results of Masons dental care plan. Thank you
K
5 months ago
Excellent
I have been looking for a Dentist for 6 years. My search is over!!! I would recommend Dr Massner to anyone!
T
11 months ago
Definitely high quality service. Welcoming and friendly.
Today was my first visit to this office. I couldn't have been more happy. From the front office staff through everyone I encountered during my appointment made me feel welcome and well taken care of. And on top of all that I got my broken tooth taken care of.
J
12 months ago
good experience
Good rapport with dentist ---Difficult condition handled very well---Great job!!
D
2 years ago
Thank you
I did not have a dentist so I started with the yellow pages, Dr. Massneger office said they did not have an opening that day but if they a cancellation they would call. I was thinking yea that's what they all say. They called latter that day and booked me for the next morning. The staff was great he was great . He explained what i needed and why and my options. I actually needed an extraction that he does not do in his office so they called the office they use and they got me in that afternoon. Great service there also. I don't have insurance and paid cash. I am setting up a visit with him for a full check up and on going care.
J
2 years ago
Great service very vice people
Great experience ! Would recomend
J
2 years ago
Awesome and friendly staff! My 9 year old said: "Well, this was a positive experience."
M
2 years ago
Appointment went very well! Entire staff was very friendly and courteous! Dr. Massner is extremely professional, thorough, and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him for your dental care.
J
3 years ago
I called Dr. Massners office when I had a tooth break and the receptionist was so kind and understanding. Dr. Massner actually came up to her while she was on the phone with me and put a note in front of her to have me come in right away and they would work me in! To have a doctor care and be concerned about the well being of a new patient was amazing! I would reccommend Dr. Massner and his team to anybody whether you need just your routine visit or anything major :)
A
3 years ago
friendly, courteous, gentle, what more could i ask for from a dentist. keep up the great work.