Mast Dentistry

Dentist

55 W 14th St, Suite 102

Helena, MT 59601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Finally, a dentist office I love.
The entire MAST team is very profession, polite, knowledgeable, friendly, and gracious. The office and reception area are immaculate and welcoming. The face and shoulder massage really helps me relax!!!! (My favorite part...just saying!) They have always worked around our schedule and are up front with all costs. There is almost no pain involved with any visit. I have never gone to a dentist before where I have looked forward to the appointment. ALL the staff is excellent, from assistants, office, and the dentist as well! Thank you guys.
B
1 month ago
Infant lip and tongue tie release
We were very pleased with our procedure (infant lip and tongue tie release) with Doctor Mast. He and his staff were very informative and gave us Hands-On information on what physical therapy would be required including having us perform it for them so they could give us tips. We feel very well informed and prepared for both the procedure and for the follow-up physical therapy that is required.
E
2 months ago
Great as always!
Service was fantastic as always. Really enjoyed the new lady. She was very thorough and on the ball.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful first visit
Just moved to Helena and had to find a new dentist. Me, of the $100,000 mouth culminated after 63 years. I have a number of other health issues that initially seemed unrelated to my previous dental "adventures", but after an extensive interview with Dr. Mast, and examining my multitude of weird symptoms, he seemed to put it all together. In all my years, I've had numerous dentists who managed to confirm one problem, only to be sent to other specialists, who came up with other ideas and acted upon them, sometimes to my detriment. It has only compounded my myriad issues in the decades since. I know we haven't figured it all out in one meeting, but he made it all sound logical, and I at least I have an idea of what direction(s) I should head to alleviate some of my misery. Better late than never! Dr. Mast is very knowledgeable, and explains everything very well; and his staff is wonderful. He had me at "hello." And he gets to keep me as a patient (which I hope he doesn't come to regret in the future).
Response from Mast Dentistry
Thank you for your lovely review. We are happy you have found some answers. We look forward to serving you in the future on you dental journey.
B
3 months ago
Great Experience
We drove to Mast Dentistry from Lewistown as it was highly recommended for our new born's tongue and lip tie. It was well worth it. We had performed this operation with our first daughter and this experience was so much better. Although we were experienced with the operation and what it was about, we received an actual sit down and discussed the pro's of the procedure. The Dentist was extremely knowledgeable about it and provided a great amount of information/research about it. Definitely recommend. Their offices were extremely nice and had a separate space for us (with the baby).
V
3 months ago
Family oriented and caring
Dr. Mast and the whole staff really took it upon themselves to make us feel comfortable. They clearly really care, which is so important when taking your week old baby in for a procedure.
Response from Mast Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review. We do our best!
K
5 months ago
The best experience
I have an extreme fear of dentists (went to my therapist with a panic attack before my appointment), but knew I had to take control of my dental health. I found out that I needed 4 fillings and was losing sleep leading up to my appointment to get them filled. In short, the day of the appointment I didn't even know they were being filled (truly, no pain. No uncomfortable sensations. Nothing) and finally was told "we're done!" and sent on my way. I've known for a while that i needed to get my health back on track, and leaving Mast dentistry after my fillings i feel totally empowered to continue making and improving my health decisions. Everyone here understands patient fears and truly does everything in their power to help you overcome them. I am now looking forward to my next appointment and in keeping my teeth in check. I can honestly say that I will never see an alternate dentist, even though coming to Mast dentistry means driving up from Bozeman--it's worth the trip! The only con is that I wish I had found this practice sooner. They are truly phenomenal!
M
6 months ago
Awesome
M
6 months ago
Quick and professional
In an out with efficiency. Love the staff at the Dr.Mast practice. Enjoyed an espresso before the appointment in the comfortable waiting area. Thanks!
Response from Mast Dentistry
Thanks Mark! We always enjoy taking care of you.
A
9 months ago
always a good experience
Always a pleasant experience with Mast Dentistry. Great staff and Dr Mast rocks it.