Mast Dentistry

Dentist

55 W 14th St, Suite 102

Helena, MT 59601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Caring & Attentive to Pain
The whole crew at M.D. is attentive and kind. I needed a lot of painful work done, at once. Doctor Mast was right on top of it, making sure everything possible was done to keep the pain as minimal as possible. In the end, it was one of the most positive dental visits I have ever had. That's one of many reasons why I will always retain him as our family dentist!
J
1 month ago
Not afraid of the dentist anymore..................
J
1 month ago
My favorite dentist office.
I truly like the cleanliness and professionalism of each visit. Oh, and awesome to have a massage at the beginning, my favorite part!
G
1 month ago
first class!
T
1 month ago
Mast Dentistry is punctual, professional and caring. They care about their patients well-being beyond their dental needs.
D
2 months ago
So who likes to go to the dentist; not me. But since I had too, I am so glad I chose "MAST FAMILY". I could almost say it was a most pleasant experience in all respects. I am impressed by the pleasant facilitlies, the staff, the professsional expertise and the level of technology I witnessed there. Who would have taken the "bet" that I could have a root canel, rebuild a broklen tooth to save it and a crown which all matched so well " WITH ABSOLUTLY NO PAIN" AND ONLY THE MINIMAL DISCOMFORT OF SITTING IN A DENTIST CHAIR WITH MY MOUTH FULL OF TECHNOLOGY" AND CONSIDER IT ALL A RELATIVLY PLEASANT AND ALMOST FUN EXPERIENCE". I learned a lot, had a good experience and came out feeling I made the right choice. Is dental wokrk expensive " ouch, you bet it is" . But if one can have this kind of experience for the necessary cost, and receive such excellent work, it is a pill I can swallo and consider it a pleasant trip to DISNEY WORLD. MY THANKS FOR ALL THE EFFORT YOU HAVE PUT IN TO MAKE IT HAPPEN. DON BENDINELLI, HELENA, MT.
T
2 months ago
Very Professional and up to date
Mast Dentistry have always been very professional. Just had a cleaning and check-up this time and as always, didn't feel a thing. their Hygentist is very good. Dr. Mast just did a consultation this time but is always looking to fix not just items seen at the visit but future issues also.
D
3 months ago
Very professional, informative and pleasant; I was given all options and information to make a decision; the care and proceedures were tops in both quality and tecnology; best dental issues education I have ever experienced; a very confidence and trust building experience and service was swift while enjoying a relaxing but professional atmosphere.
T
3 months ago
Pampered
I had been going to the same dentist office for as long as I could remember. Due to scheduling issues I made the switch to Mast Family Denistry. I’m so glad I did. I love the personalized service and how friendly everyone is. I was offered a beverage of coffee, tea, or water when I arrived. The massage chair, essential oil scalp/neck massage, and essential oil heated towel made me feel pampered-which is rare at a dentists office. Dr. Mast, Kacie, and Emily spent time making sure I understood the procedure/cleaning and made sure to answer my questions. I didn’t feel rushed which I appreciated.
B
3 months ago
Thorough, Common Sense & Friendly
Doctor and staff are always friendly, quick to listen & HEAR what you're saying. Wait time is only minutes - everyone moves quickly but casually. The chairs are comfy and the overall atmosphere is non-stress-inducing. Exams are comprehensive and Doctor Mast explains all the pieces before giving his recommendations.