Mast Dentistry

Dentist

55 W 14th St, Suite 102

Helena, MT 59601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
always a good experience
Always a pleasant experience with Mast Dentistry. Great staff and Dr Mast rocks it.
T
2 months ago
Met the new Hygenist for my regular cleaning, she was thorough and professional, Dr Mast popped in to check on old problem areas, front desk was pleasant as always
J
2 months ago
High quality service, fit my personal needs
They are always very kind and personal in their attention to detail. I feel that they know my medical history and take that into consideration every time I come in. They are great at communicating throughout the dental visit.
D
3 months ago
A wonderful experience
P
3 months ago
Highest quality dental care continues
My semi-annual visit to Mast Family Dentistry was the high quality care I have gotten from day 1 (about 10 years ago) of my relationship with Dr. Mast and his staff. That's been consistent. What has changed is that I have a much healthier mouth, and that I no longer have fear and anxiety about my dental care. What gifts!
T
3 months ago
Hi-tech, Professional, Informative, Painless and Friendly
The entire Staff at Mast Dentistry is uniformly good at what they do; and they take the time to explain dental issues and their recommendations to remedy them. Any issues become instantly understandable when you're able to view your teeth close-up on a large television screen while Dr. Mast gives you his analysis and narrative. He is definitely a skilled and knowledgeable Dentist. Their office has a relaxing and serene atmosphere, and the patient's chair has a massage function (the first I've encountered), which definitely provides a calming effect during dental procedures. The staff is friendly, courteous, and kind. I'm impressed . . . and I'm not easily impressed.
J
3 months ago
Professionally addressing a bite issue that was difficult for me to comprehend. Took enough time to complete the task. Always detail oriented and professional.
G
4 months ago
Best Dentist in Helena!
Dr. Mast, Aislinn and Emily are all great - friendly, helpful, thorough, overall a great experience and my teeth look and feel fantastic.
R
5 months ago
Friends helping Friends
As always, kind and considerate people, fixing problems, through good works and great knowledge. These are professional people who truly care about what they are doing and do so in a happy and professional manner. From office to treatment rooms these are the best people doing the best tasks in the best manner. Truly happy to consider them friends
Response from Mast Dentistry
Thank you Richard, back at you Sir. You are a great patient who brings us joy at every visit. THanks for always making us laugh!
J
5 months ago
Best dentist
Dr. Mast and all of his staff are superb. They are professional and caring and do a great job of taking care of all of their patients.
Response from Mast Dentistry
Thank you Jill!