Mast Dentistry

Dentist

55 W 14th St, Suite 102

Helena, MT 59601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Best dentist office I've ever been to
Best dentist office I've been to
Z
2 weeks ago
Top Notch
Ever truly enjoy a visit to the dentist? I did.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellence in service and delivery
As always, I was treated with 5-star service upon entering the office. Dr. mast is incredibly knowledgeable and focused on prevention. He has taken the lead to communicate with other providers on my behalf so that I may receive the care I need when I need it!
A
1 month ago
Highly Recommend!
I made an appointment with this clinic after doing extensive research on tongue ties. I originally had an appointment with another provided and I'm SO GLAD I cancelled that appointment!! The facility is immaculate and the staff is so very welcoming and hospitable. They put me at ease about the procedure as I was a nervous wreck! Dr. Mast told me there is little to no pain during the procedure and my little one appeared to be in no pain; just highly irritated. After the procedure (that took no more than a couple of minutes) I went back to a private room to nurse and there was a glass of water waiting for me. My son calmed down quickly and nursed and for the first time ever, I experienced no pain! They checked on me multiple times to make sure things were going well. They were super quick but took time to explain everything and answer questions. Again, I'm so happy that I found Mast Dentistry. My son and I were in very good hands. I would recommend this office to any parent looking for a highly professional and courteous office to get a tongue tie revision. Look no further!
Response from Mast Dentistry
Thank you for your lovely review. I am glad you were comfortable during your time here and hope all continues to go well on your mommy/ baby journey!
S
1 month ago
Excellent care
I've come to expect a comfortable, friendly environment, and excellent care at Mast Dentistry. The office complex is both pleasant and sparkling clean. I strongly recommend Mast Dentistry.
M
1 month ago
Good care and modern technology
I always receive good care as well as up to date information on the most recommended dental procedures.
G
2 months ago
Everything was excellent, no questions , no comments.
L
2 months ago
Very pleasant friendly staff answered questions thank you!
R
2 months ago
As repeated Great Care and Love
Experienced professional people from office to dental care as they once again handled dental problems, the instruction for continuing care and the fair and easy to understand billing. These are the kind of folks, that all through life, everyone should encounter. I have no problem saying they are truly wonderful. (p.s. They even smile at my attempts at humor (GRIN)
Response from Mast Dentistry
THanks for the kind words Richard. We always enjoy caring for you. Aislinn
J
3 months ago
The very best care I've ever recieved
Mast Family Dentistry is awesome. They are friendly and welcoming. They strive to put patients comfort first which really makes for a pleasurable experience. This is the only dentist office I have been to that has such high standards for patients care.
Response from Mast Dentistry
Thank you for the excellent review Jane. We strive to do our best, but patients like you make it very easy on us. Aislinn