Mastandrea Law

Lawyer

20620 John Carroll Boulevard

Ste 216

Cleveland, OH 44118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mastandrealawoh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
Rod was highly recommended. He was compassionate, helpful and attentive to my legal information needs. He was very quick to respond to my inquiries and provided solid advice and counsel with regards to a serious traffic violation. My charges were reduced and I had minimal fines. We appreciate all the work and effort he put into my case. I would recommend Rod Mastandrea to anyone in need of legal representation.
L
3 months ago
Best Lawyer
Rod was very professional through out the whole process. He really worked with us in every aspect from what to expect at court to help with billing. Couldn’t ask for a better lawyer.
C
3 months ago
Definitely Recommend Mastandrea Law
I would definitely recommend Mastandrea Law to represent you .Rod had my case dismissed in less than 10 minutes. I was very surprised. Very professional. Thank you !!
P
3 months ago
Incredible. Quick Follow UP!
Rod was incredible. Very quick follow up and communication throughout the process for a traffic ticket with great results. Highly recommend Mastandrea Law!
T
3 months ago
Amazing!!!
Rod did amazing on my case!! Took the stress of being from out of town right out. Always kept me informed & kept working the case till he got me what I wanted out of my charge. Couldn’t be happier with him.
K
5 months ago
The best lawyer in South Euclid Ohio
The best lawyer in South Euclid Ohio. Rod helped us tremendously, we were in Cleveland South Euclid/Beachwood for a funeral and Sunday morning on our way to breakfast after a devastating loss we were stopped by a Beachwood police officer for going 42 miles an hour on Harvard Road . Rod was professional, available, answered all of her questions, and dealt with the ticket professionally and successfully reduced are fine by 85%. Fair, effective, and an all around great guy. PS - has a great sense of humor.
S
5 months ago
If your in trouble hire Rod Masandrea
I was accused of committing a hit skip, and the stress of hearing the penalties made me lose a lot of sleep. Then I called Mr. Mastandrea and he assured me everything would work out for the best. He kept his word and got the hit skip dismissed and all I had to do was pay court costs and a small fine. If you want peace of mind in the time leading up to your court date hire Rod Mastandrea.
M
5 months ago
Intelligent, trustworthy and a man of his word!
Rod's professionalism and knowledge of the law was the reason my grandson's trial was so successful. I am so grateful to you for accomplishing what you told me you would do.
A
5 months ago
Excellent Representation - Highly Recommend
Rod's professionalism and expertise were a constant reassurance throughout my court proceedings. He was consistently available for questions and concerns that I had throughout the process. With his knowledge and advice, I was able to resolve my legal matter in a way that was entirely in my best interest. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone needing legal representation.
A
5 months ago
Awesome Lawyer
Rod was very helpful, he always answered my questions without any delay. Some of my questions were stupid and I asked them more than one time, he answered them patiently and explained me whats going to happen. He had a good relationship with the people in the court, it helped me get out of the court very soon, I did the right thing hiring him. Hope you don't get into any sort of trouble, but if you do I will definitely recommend him.