Master Carpet Care

Carpet Cleaning

27337 Winchester Ct

Steamboat Springs, CO 80487

Open Today 24 Hours

carpetcleaningsteamboatsprings.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Called back within 10 mins., Awesome guy!
I licked out calling this place, I know it doesn't always work like this but I needed carpet cleaned once realized how bad renter messed it up and Master Carpet Care came within 30 mins and cleaned my condo!! And it was a Saturday! Extremely impressed!
Response from Master Carpet Care
Thank you so much for the business! Dan Zetzman
L
5 months ago
Best Carpet Cleaning
I am writing my review again to fix my spelling mistake that I made in my first review! I have used Dan's Master Carpet Care for several years now. My friend who is a realtor recommended him to me because he is the best! He is efficient and gets your carpets really clean! He is also kind, respectful and polite. I called Dan on a Sunday to clean my stairs and he was there Monday morning. My stairs look clean and new. He cleans my whole house every summer and my carpets continue to look good thanks to Dan! I have used other cleaners in town and Dan is the best.
Response from Master Carpet Care
Thank you so much for the business and the very kind review. Dan Zetzman
L
5 months ago
Best Carpet Cleaning
I have used Dan's Master Carpet Care for several years now. My friend who is a relator recommended him to me because he is the best! He is efficient and gets your carpets really clean! He is also kind, respectful and polite. I called Dan on a Sunday to clean my stairs and he was there Monday morning. My stairs look clean and new. He cleans my whole house every summer and my carpets continue to look good thanks to Dan! I have used other cleaners in town and Dan is the best.
C
8 months ago
Simply Awesome!
Had an emergency, in 3 rooms! Dan, polite, sweet, and the ultimate professional, attended promptly and efficiently to solving our pre-holiday rug crisis! Great job!
Response from Master Carpet Care
Thank you so much for the kind review and business. Happy Holidays! Dan
P
1 year ago
We have had Dan clean our carpets the last two summers and have been very pleased with the quality service. We have two large dogs that keep our carpets pretty dirty. He gets them very clean and gives us suggestions on how to live with dogs. He even suggested a dog brush to keep some of the hair outside which has worked great! We appreciate being able to use small businesses that are local as we own a small business ourselves. Thanks Dan for your great service!
J
1 year ago
Small town touch
Dan responded to my inquiry for cleaning immediately, came into my home and promptly provided thorough service. I would call Dan for any future apolstery/ carpet cleaning needs and recommend you do the same! Steamboat Springs is lucky to have over the top service;Dan's got that wired!
K
1 year ago
Supreme service and amazing results!
Dan has removed stains that I thought were impossible to ever come out,and had helped us erase the mess of 3 boys,2 cats and a puppy! He really is the best and I would give Master Carpet Care the highest recommendation possible!
D
1 year ago
called sunday and it was done monday morning (the next day)
I called Dan on a Sunday and needed the house carpet cleaned before a showing scheduled the next day at 11am. Dan arrived around 6am the next morning and did a top quality job including leaving fans running for two hours so the carpet dried. his service was top class!!!
Response from Master Carpet Care
Thank you so much for the business. Have a great summer! Dan
N
1 year ago
Great Service
Dan did a very thorough job on our carpets, coming back until our stubborn stains were gone. I appreciated the fans he left to dry the carpets faster, too.
Response from Master Carpet Care
Thank you so much for the kind words.
M
1 year ago
I was very pleased with Dan's service. He was able to fit my small job in same day and did a great job cleaning and fluffing up my rental carpet well enough so I don't have to replace it in order to put the place on the market. He was efficient and trustworthy.
Response from Master Carpet Care
Thank you so much for the business. Have a great Summer!!!