Master Carpet Care

Carpet Cleaning

27337 Winchester Ct

Steamboat Springs, CO 80487

Closed Today Closed

carpetcleaningsteamboatsprings.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
I was very pleased with Dan's service. He was able to fit my small job in same day and did a great job cleaning and fluffing up my rental carpet well enough so I don't have to replace it in order to put the place on the market. He was efficient and trustworthy.
Response from Master Carpet Care
Thank you so much for the business. Have a great Summer!!!
M
5 years ago
Great service
Dan was prompt at returning my call, keeping the appointment, efficient when here, used healthy products, and responsive to my requests. Good value for the price.
Response from Master Carpet Care
Thank you the review. Have a great summer! Dan
K
5 years ago
Conscientious owner
Dan is great. We were very happy with the appearance of our carpet after his cleaning services, and thrilled to see his willingness to go the extra mile to make sure the job was done in the best possible way. Highly recommend!!
Response from Master Carpet Care
Thank you so much for the kind review and business. I appreciate it very much. Have a great summer! Dan
N
6 years ago
High quality service & excellent cleaning of carpet, tile floor & upholstery furniture.
DAN is YOUR MAN!! I called Master Carpet Care and Dan was quick to answer. I told him my needs and he was on it right away. I went for it cleaning all my carpets, area rugs, tile floors & upholstery furniture. My home sparkles and smells fresh. I couldn't be happier with Dan's service. His product is not only cleaning, but is deep cleaning. I have 2 dogs, Dan treated my carpets for what I needed. My home literally feels & smells new again. I highly recommend Master Carpet Care. I have used his services twice.
Response from Master Carpet Care
Thank you so much for the kind review and business. I appreciate it very much. Have a great summer! Dan
K
6 years ago
Great service!
I called to schedule a cleaning after a carpet repair. Not only could he schedule the cleaning when I needed it he did the repair too! It looks great!
Response from Master Carpet Care
Thank you for the nice review. Have a great summer! Dan
M
6 years ago
Dan showed up right on time and tackled my white couches and carpets that have seen a lot of grandchildren and pets activity. Every single spot on all my furniture and rugs and light carpet vanished. I would recommend him to everyone. I'm just not going to wait so long to have them done again. He took years of neglect away with his thorough cleaning. Thanks Dan!
Response from Master Carpet Care
Thank you so much for the business and kind review. Have a great summer! Dan
L
6 years ago
Professional and quickly done!
It was very easy to schedule and Dan was very accommodating in that respect. The carpets were noticeably cleaner and we were very pleased with the results! Thank you!
Response from Master Carpet Care
Thank you for the great review!!
P
6 years ago
The best ever carpet cleaning experience!
It could not have been a better experience. The carpet looks fantastic, and Dan was careful and efficient, and very pleasant, and the price very reasonable.....
Response from Master Carpet Care
Thank you Pegge for the great review and business. Enjoy the the summer. You have a very beautiful home. Take Care, Dan
D
6 years ago
Prompt, Professional, and Great Results
Our carpets had been hammered by kids, dogs, and all four seasons and we were seriously considering replacing it. Dan was able to make them look new again, even getting out stains that had existed for a couple years. Now our carpets will last a few more years. Sure beats having to pony up for new carpet. Dan showed up on time and worked very efficiently. High quality work from a very nice guy.
Response from Master Carpet Care
Thank you so much Dave for such a kind review. Have a great night! Dan