Master Movers

Mover

115 Corporation Way

Suite A

Venice, FL 34285

State License: IM2323
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

veniceflmovers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional, Friendly and Fair Priced
I have used Master Movers twice in the last six months. On both occasions, the crew was timely, friendly and well prepared. They made sure everything was wrapped properly before they loaded it and secured it so there would be no problems. Their website is https://www.veniceflmovers.com/. I would highly recommend this company and not hesitate to call them in the future for any type of move, long distance or local.
L
3 weeks ago
Master Movers are great!
We recently moved 70 miles. Chad and his team did a super job quickly and professionally. Everyone worked as a team and took good care of our belongings. They also made sure our floors and doors were protected. They showed up on time ready to work and had it done in no time. We didn't have to worry about a thing. And, I was impressed that when they were through moving us into our new home, each one of the guys personally shook our hands and thanked us for doing business with them. We would use them again in a heartbeat. Thanks, Chad!
H
2 months ago
Professional movers and friendly.
I would recommend this company highly to anyone. Spoke with Chad a few weeks ago and they were right on time. They are very professional, took care of my things as if they were there own. Covered everything to make sure nothing got damaged, they even covered the floor and door jams on the way in the new house. They were efficient and the pricing is just right. Call them first before you call anyone else! Extremely satisfied experience.
P
3 months ago
KUDOS TO MASTER MOVERS VENICE, FL
We got left hanging by another company on Saturday who never showed after confirming more than once that they would be there. And no response from anyone since then either. I called Master Movers on Monday late morning and spoke with Chad. He didn't promise but said he would see what he could do as I explained to him that both my wife and I were working and needed to get this done as soon as possible. Later he called back and said he could have someone there Tuesday morning between 8-9. Tuesday morning I received a call from Brian saying he was 10-15 minutes away. I met Brian and Manny at the storage facility as planned, and they not only loaded the items we needed moved to our new house, but also aided us in rearranging things once we had dug out some of the items. Once loaded they came to the house and moved all the items into the locations we designated with the utmost care and caution. They never stopped moving and had the job done in 3 hours. The other company had said 4-5 hours with 3 guys. We even had a Murphy bed that need to be moved and they moved it with ease. The other company didn't really want much to do with the Murphy bed. Manny and Brian were both very friendly and courteous, as well as very professional throughout the experience. I would recommend this company and their great employees to anyone!!
B
6 months ago
Outstanding!
Could not recommend higher! Professional crew, efficient, careful and came in under original estimate. Very good communication with scheduling. Great service!
P
7 months ago
Excellent service!
Very professional and respectful of my situation. The guys did a great job moving my mother's things from Venice to Fort Lauderdale. Highly recommend them!
M
8 months ago
DEFINITELY RECOMMEND & USE AGAIN
From the time I called until the furniture was delivered, it was a pleasant experience. Booking was easy; the movers were courteous, professional and took great care in moving furniture from a 3rd floor area to a home across town. They gave a "window" for pick up and delivery and met that goal. Upon arrival, they were very careful and set up things that needed it. I highly recommend and would definitely use them again.
R
9 months ago
The staff was very professional, patient and provided the best options for my move. They also returned calls and followed up with me in a timely manner. Thanks for your great service.
G
9 months ago
Most professional mover ever!
Great Service. Great Price. On time and did a few extras for me as well! Terrific company.
C
11 months ago
The movers were excellent, professional, helpful, offered to move items if I wanted to change the placement location. Worked efficiently and did not waste time.
I moved several times and these were the best movers I have ever had. I liked the way they handled my furniture as if it were their own by wrapping and tapping every item. The two fellows arrived on time, knew what they were doing and worked the entire time, not taking time to talk, smoke, rest, etc. They each knew what their responsibilities were and worked flawlessly together to get the job done. I have shared their cards with others and recommended to several friends if they move call master movers. The fellow who did the estimate came with information and provided a written estimate. His estimate was lower than the other two companies I interviewed, He gave me a written estimate which he explained would be the most because he preferred to be over rather than under. Estimate was less than the highest amount.