Master Movers

Mover

115 Corporation Way

Suite A

Venice, FL 34285

State License: IM2323
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

veniceflmovers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Master Movers, a fitting name
A honest and reliable company
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
C
4 days ago
Movers were prompt, polite and very knowledgeable about delivering and installing my desk. They made sure all components worked and even made sure my router was back on line. Great job!!
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
E
6 days ago
Always professional
We have had deliveries from Master Movers several times. The people in the office, as well as the delivery personnel, are always pleasant, courteous and professional. They are definately "Movers with Manners"!
E
6 days ago
Always professional
We have had deliveries from Master Movers several times. The people in the office, as well as the delivery personnel, are always pleasant, courteous and professional. They are definately "Movers with Manners"!
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
J
2 weeks ago
Gentlemen were courteous and careful. Called ahead and took their time getting my chair to the correct spot.
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
J
3 weeks ago
Responsive, responsible and reasonable!
Thumbs up!!
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
E
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
Had them store furniture stored for a month and then brought to our new house. They stopped at our old house first and picked up some things there also. Great experience. would use them again.
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
A
1 month ago
Professional, Efficient, and Courteous
These guys were outstanding! Best moving experience ever! Steve and his 3-man support team showed up on short notice (I had requested a date next week but they were booked so Kirsten said "How about this afternoon?"). No griping or bad attitudes, absolute professionals. Padded things well and handled them with care. They really hustled, too, ven in the high heat and humidity. I would definitely use them again and will recommend them to others. Thanks guys for a great job!
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
M
1 month ago
From Nokomis to Jupiter FL
Master Movers made it really easy for me. Chad, the VP a gentleman that managed the budgeting process very rapidly. The two movers, Manny and Steve, fantastic guys, very experienced, took care of everything with attention to detail protecting very well my beloved furniture and belongings.
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
J
1 month ago
Charlie and Steve showed up on time and with positive attitudes! I asked them where are the other helpers, they smiled and said just us. Let me tell you, for two average size guys, they were strong as Bulls! They moved everything with perfection, no scapes on the freshly painted walls, and everything was detailed down to the smallest item, they wrapped all items. I was impressed. Moving in was the same, expertly done. Thanks to those gentlemen. Highly recommended!
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers