Master Movers

Mover

115 Corporation Way

Suite A

Venice, FL 34285

State License: IM2323
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

veniceflmovers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Easiest move ever.
Polite, punctual, professional. What more could you ask for? They were careful with my possessions and charges were reasonable. They made a stressful time so much easier.
B
3 months ago
Incredible Move Experience
We just completed our move and used Master Movers of Venice as our moving company. This is our 11th move. In the past, our move experiences ranged from just average to downright ugly. This move went smoothly, quickly, professionally and came in just a bit lower than the estimate. The movers were well skilled and experienced with the lead guy having 25+years experience. Very highly recommend Chad and his crew!
A
4 months ago
High Quality Servie
Great folks! On time, called me to confirm and the men were so nice! They made the move so easy. Would use them again and recommend them highly
R
4 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
The movers where very Professional ,reasonable price and they were on time.They were very friendly.I would use them again.
D
5 months ago
Quick and efficient
Arrived on time. Packed carefully. Unloaded on time.
H
5 months ago
Great service, and great movers
Both the men who did my move were great. They worked fast, were very friendly, and did a masterful job. I would highly recommend them.
M
5 months ago
High Quality, Professional, Friendly and Fair Priced
I have used Master Movers twice in the last six months. On both occasions, the crew was timely, friendly and well prepared. They made sure everything was wrapped properly before they loaded it and secured it so there would be no problems. Their website is https://www.veniceflmovers.com/. I would highly recommend this company and not hesitate to call them in the future for any type of move, long distance or local.
L
5 months ago
Master Movers are great!
We recently moved 70 miles. Chad and his team did a super job quickly and professionally. Everyone worked as a team and took good care of our belongings. They also made sure our floors and doors were protected. They showed up on time ready to work and had it done in no time. We didn't have to worry about a thing. And, I was impressed that when they were through moving us into our new home, each one of the guys personally shook our hands and thanked us for doing business with them. We would use them again in a heartbeat. Thanks, Chad!
H
7 months ago
Professional movers and friendly.
I would recommend this company highly to anyone. Spoke with Chad a few weeks ago and they were right on time. They are very professional, took care of my things as if they were there own. Covered everything to make sure nothing got damaged, they even covered the floor and door jams on the way in the new house. They were efficient and the pricing is just right. Call them first before you call anyone else! Extremely satisfied experience.
P
8 months ago
KUDOS TO MASTER MOVERS VENICE, FL
We got left hanging by another company on Saturday who never showed after confirming more than once that they would be there. And no response from anyone since then either. I called Master Movers on Monday late morning and spoke with Chad. He didn't promise but said he would see what he could do as I explained to him that both my wife and I were working and needed to get this done as soon as possible. Later he called back and said he could have someone there Tuesday morning between 8-9. Tuesday morning I received a call from Brian saying he was 10-15 minutes away. I met Brian and Manny at the storage facility as planned, and they not only loaded the items we needed moved to our new house, but also aided us in rearranging things once we had dug out some of the items. Once loaded they came to the house and moved all the items into the locations we designated with the utmost care and caution. They never stopped moving and had the job done in 3 hours. The other company had said 4-5 hours with 3 guys. We even had a Murphy bed that need to be moved and they moved it with ease. The other company didn't really want much to do with the Murphy bed. Manny and Brian were both very friendly and courteous, as well as very professional throughout the experience. I would recommend this company and their great employees to anyone!!