Master Movers

Mover

115 Corporation Way

Suite A

Venice, FL 34285

State License: IM2323
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

veniceflmovers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great service
The young men were very polite an professional. Took care with my furniture as if was there own Would definitely use your services again
A
2 weeks ago
Great professional service.
Very careful, professional service--did a great job moving a bulky heavy couch through a narrow hallway, and I also appreciated them pulling out the mattress of this sleeper sofa to make sure that it was was working properly. I would use this service again!
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
B
3 weeks ago
Great Comeback
Hello Chad, I want to thank you for taking care of our damaged refrigerator. Sometimes accidents happen, but, I genuinely appreciate your integrity for making sure that everything was worked out satisfactorily. I’d be pleased to use your services in the future Bill Borer
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience overall. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
A
4 weeks ago
Amazing service
We picked Master Movers based on reviews given because we were planning this long distance. They were everything the reviews said and more! They gave us clear instruction for our packing needs, boxes etc and had them ready when we arrived for pick up. The movers themselves called before they arrived and were so so nice and professional. They took great care of our items and wrapped everything very well given it was raining on the move day. The move was done very quickly and placed in our storage unit very organized. They were kind enough to ask us if we needed to access anything in storage so they would move it to the front for us. Small things like that go a long way! Absolutely would recommend these movers to anyone and will be using them again ourselves!
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
A
2 months ago
Master Movers, a fitting name
A honest and reliable company
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
C
2 months ago
Movers were prompt, polite and very knowledgeable about delivering and installing my desk. They made sure all components worked and even made sure my router was back on line. Great job!!
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
E
2 months ago
Always professional
We have had deliveries from Master Movers several times. The people in the office, as well as the delivery personnel, are always pleasant, courteous and professional. They are definately "Movers with Manners"!
E
2 months ago
Always professional
We have had deliveries from Master Movers several times. The people in the office, as well as the delivery personnel, are always pleasant, courteous and professional. They are definately "Movers with Manners"!
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
J
2 months ago
Gentlemen were courteous and careful. Called ahead and took their time getting my chair to the correct spot.
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
J
2 months ago
Responsive, responsible and reasonable!
Thumbs up!!
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers