Master Movers

Mover

State License: IM2323
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

veniceflmovers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Delivery service
Very nice delivery guys - Manny and Jammie were our guys. Both where polite and careful. From the time they arrived here, they were at work. No delays. Great service but a little pricey - part of living on an island.
D
1 week ago
Helped me out of a jam
Recently I purchased a couch that was too large to get through door easily . Thanks too the patients of Manny and his partner taking the time to take the door off they were able to get the job done !! Very professional and courteous highly recommend !!
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional people. Called to confirm pick up and arrival time. Took their time to do the job right. I would use again
B
2 weeks ago
I would recommend
Called ahead, came at the scheduled time, listened well, took good care of my items. They did a great job.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Satisfaction
We had a delivery made on 2/7 - they were on-time, called when they were 30 minutes away, and were really professional when they arrived. Our delivery was tough one - they were not 100% sure the items would make it up the stairs but they said they would do everything they could to try. They reviewed the area and made critical decisions on how they thought they could succeed in this delivery. After lots of hard work - our items were in and set-up and it was an awesome experience. Would gladly have them do work for us again. MLG
J
2 weeks ago
excellent service. timely, polite, friendly and knows how to move difficultpieces of furniture. Would highly reccommend!f
Great experience
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Recently my husband and I had a brand new sofa delivered by Master Movers . The sofa was a power recliner with power head rests. One power headrest did not work at delivery . The very next day they sent two people out and took care of it . It was a great experience and true professionalism. Thank you for your great service.
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
R
1 month ago
Totally satisfied
The two movers were excellent, they insured that our couch and chair was placed in our house without damage and right where we wanted it.
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
K
2 months ago
Great people
Mivers were curtious and very careful.
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
A
2 months ago
Professional Crew
The team delivered on time in the worst weather conditions possible. The were polite and very careful to protect my new furniture from the rain and to look out for keeping my flooring clean despite the downpour.
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers