Master Movers

Mover

250 Warfield Ave

Venice, FL 34285

State License: IM2323
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

veniceflmovers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Outstanding!
Could not recommend higher! Professional crew, efficient, careful and came in under original estimate. Very good communication with scheduling. Great service!
P
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Very professional and respectful of my situation. The guys did a great job moving my mother's things from Venice to Fort Lauderdale. Highly recommend them!
M
2 months ago
DEFINITELY RECOMMEND & USE AGAIN
From the time I called until the furniture was delivered, it was a pleasant experience. Booking was easy; the movers were courteous, professional and took great care in moving furniture from a 3rd floor area to a home across town. They gave a "window" for pick up and delivery and met that goal. Upon arrival, they were very careful and set up things that needed it. I highly recommend and would definitely use them again.
R
3 months ago
The staff was very professional, patient and provided the best options for my move. They also returned calls and followed up with me in a timely manner. Thanks for your great service.
G
3 months ago
Most professional mover ever!
Great Service. Great Price. On time and did a few extras for me as well! Terrific company.
C
5 months ago
The movers were excellent, professional, helpful, offered to move items if I wanted to change the placement location. Worked efficiently and did not waste time.
I moved several times and these were the best movers I have ever had. I liked the way they handled my furniture as if it were their own by wrapping and tapping every item. The two fellows arrived on time, knew what they were doing and worked the entire time, not taking time to talk, smoke, rest, etc. They each knew what their responsibilities were and worked flawlessly together to get the job done. I have shared their cards with others and recommended to several friends if they move call master movers. The fellow who did the estimate came with information and provided a written estimate. His estimate was lower than the other two companies I interviewed, He gave me a written estimate which he explained would be the most because he preferred to be over rather than under. Estimate was less than the highest amount.
V
5 months ago
Professional, responsible and caring!
They are professional, caring and reliable! Great timely service. Did a couple of moves already both for residential and commercial. They take genuine pride in their work.. Would highly recommend them!
J
6 months ago
Professional, on time, arrived in one piece.
Master Movers helped my family pickup and deliver a bunch of heavy Concrete planters to my house, my mom's and my aunts. They all arrived on time, in one piece and were placed exactly where we wanted them. I would recommend Chad Coatney and his crew any day of the week. Thanks guys!!
S
6 months ago
Professional Movers
The crew did a great job moving an antique piece of furniture we purchased . They were on time and very careful with the piece. It was nice to see professionalism and true courtesy.
S
7 months ago
Efficient, Punctual and Courteous
We were using Master Movers as independent movers for the delivery of furniture from a furniture store. We were visiting from out of state so time was critical for delivery. They contacted us the week before with a 3 hour window of delivery. We were then contacted within the first hour and the furniture was delivered on time, with careful consideration of walls and other furniture. We would definitely use them again.