Master Movers

Mover

Venice, FL

State License: IM2323
Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Master Movers sent 2 men whom did a great job. On time, reasonable price and done int a very short time. Only had to move 7 items, but 4 were fragile and 3 were heavy. I would refer them. Thanks Master Movers
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
S
2 years ago
Great experience
Colin and Eli were very pleasant and helpful. I was happy with the service moving a lift chair and ramp from a friends house to mine. They also helped reposition a few items for me. I won’t hesitate to use Master Movers again or recommend to a friend.
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
E
2 years ago
The delivery guys were very friendly, knowledgeable and extremely careful with the furniture they delivered. Thanks!
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
L
2 years ago
Excellent Service from Master Movers for a local move!
I highly recommend Master Movers for an excellent moving experience. I had a local move and having purchased new furniture over the past several years, I was concerned about the furniture being damaged during the move. Not to worry! Master Movers has more than enough furniture pads on their trucks and Jimmy and Manny padded and taped the furniture and there was not one scratch on any of the furniture. They were on time and worked together very well loading from a first floor home and unloaded to a second floor condo. They were friendly and professional and did a great job. I received communication from Kirsten in the office right away the several times I called with questions. It took less time for the move then I was quoted so I was very pleased that the final bill was less than the original estimate. This is a great company and I would definitely use them in the future if the need arose.
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
J
2 years ago
High quality service
The scheduler and the movers were great to work with. Highly recommend
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
R
2 years ago
First class from phone to presentation of my bill
I knew I made the right call as soon as the lady answered the phone. Took my request and was back to me the next am as she stated she would scheduled my job and things could have not been more perfect. I definitely recommend and will use them again. Thanks for the best service possible
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
M
2 years ago
Very Pleased
Great group... Very professional and nice.
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
D
2 years ago
Excellent, courteous and friendly service!
I was extremely pleased with Master Movers. They were earlier than expected, called ahead of time, were so courteous and professional—I already have recommended them to three friends since yesterday! Great company!
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
K
2 years ago
Great moving Team! Hard workers and very careful with my belongings! Thank You....Good Job!
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
D
2 years ago
Craigslist move
Got 2 sharp young men who handled the move, everything went well and on time.
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers