Master Movers

Mover

Venice, FL

State License: IM2323
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

veniceflmovers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High quality service
They were professional , quick and on time!
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
C
1 month ago
Great Moving Experience
Thank you for both of our moves. Everything was handled professionally and no apparent damages. Will definitely recommend you to others.
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
R
1 month ago
Unloading Pods.
Eli, John and Cory were very conscientious and careful with our furniture., but were fast and very organized.
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
J
2 months ago
Smooth Move but Poor Followup
Our move to Celebration, FL on Nov. 22 was smooth given the good work of movers Eli and Corey. They were friendly, hard-working and courteous. I would hire these guys again. The move was both easy and hard. Easy in that no furniture was involved. Hard in that the townhome had 3 floors to climb. Was not happy with the quote being $700 over the estimate. Understand moving estimates are not an exact science but we did pack many of our own boxes and clearly identified contents. Being charged for the time the delivery truck was stuck in traffic on I-4 seemed unfair. The main issue had to do with the move of our 65" Sony smart TV. While TV made it without a scratch, the power cord and controller did NOT make it. This essential equipment was discovered in the truck 3 days after the move and despite several calls, it took until Dec. 5 to receive the equipment. Given the urgency, I would have thought MM would have overnighted the equipment. In my opinion, this is poor followup and weak customer service. I understand from other positive reviews that ours was not the normal experience. Perhaps you can learn from our experience so others can avoid these issues. Given the above, I'm sorry to say we may choose another mover next time.
S
2 months ago
Great team
The guys did a great job delivering dining table, 6 chairs and buffet. They were polite and helpful in placing it in the right spot. We were very impressed with their professionalism...only catch was there was a nick on table top and front of buffet. They were sure they didn’t do it and I believe them. Just wish they would have checked the condition and noted it when they picked it up at the store for delivery. The one delivery guy took pictures and took it back to his boss. The store is coming to look and fix... so I’m sure it’ll be resolved. Would use them again!
A
2 months ago
Sales/Manager Licensed Insurance Agetn
I just want to think you for getting the office moved, Even though you had no idea how much stuff the office held.. the guys said oh well lets get her moved.If you want a moving company that cares about the customers please pick this Master Movers all the guys including the owner whom stepped in to help are wonderful and a lot of fun to work with. Thank you for putting up with us. Arlene Norris Sales/Manager Licensed Insurance Agent Signature Insurance Group, LLC
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Excellent job by Manny and Calyn,on time wrapped all furniture,very efficient.
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
S
3 months ago
Excellent service
Friendly, efficient,timely service. Highly recommended.
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
B
3 months ago
Everything that I was told about Master movers came to be. They were on time, they were well dressed and wasted no time. I would definitely use them in the future if needed. I also thought they were reasonable in their cost.
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
M
3 months ago
Terrific service!
Eli and Collin were fantastic! It was obvious that they knew what they were doing. They were quick, efficient and always pleasant. They also had great suggestions for furniture placement. Master Movers will be my first call for any future moving needs. I will highly recommend them to anyone that asks. Kirsten who scheduled my move was a pleasure to work with. Due to closing issues I had to keep rescheduling and she was always professional and pleasant. She went out of her way to accommodate my needs.
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers