Master Movers

Mover

Venice, FL

State License: IM2323
Open Today By Appointment

veniceflmovers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
I was very impress with how much time and effort the guys took moving my sofa and loveseat to another condo in our building. They had to take it thru the screen from our 2nd floor condo. It took a plan and they went into action it all went like clockwork. Very nice young men and very professional. I would highly recommend Madter Movers to all my friends.
F
2 days ago
Professional, friendly and accommodating with any requests or when providing direction
Arrived on time.Two movers for our move Corey and JJ? were very friendly and accommodating. Worked well together and were very efficient on an extremely hot and humid Florida day. Very satisfied with their overall service.
J
1 month ago
Good service, on time, easy to deal with, worked efficiently, listen to direction well, polite & friendly
Good experience with Chad and his company. Everything I expected.
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
M
2 months ago
Freindly and conscientious
Master movers showed up on time and called ahead to let me know that they were on their way. They handled my things with the upmost care and I had nothing damaged in the move. This organization was organized and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
V
2 months ago
Outstanding Moving Company
We were extremely impressed and happy with the service Master Movers provided the week. They arrived on time and completed out move far quicker than we anticipated. All 3 men were friendly, professional, and took great care of our stuff! I would recommend Master Movers in a heartbeat!
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
L
2 months ago
High Quality Movers with Manners
My wife and I had Master Movers move our entire household into storage, due to having construction done at our house. Anthony and Jimmy were the best, they arrived on time and immediately started the move. Everything was wrapped to protect our furniture, not a single issue all day. Can’t say enough good things about this company. Larry & Sandy
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
J
2 months ago
These guys did a GREAT JOB!
They delivered a dining set and a couple of end tables, and they were in an out in 15 minutes. They had called to schedule a time for my delivery and then they called me twice to keep me updated on their arrival. As it turned out, I was the last stop of the day and one of the earlier stops caused them to fall behind schedule. BUT, like I said they called me twice to keep me informed of the timing. It turned out they were about 20 minutes late from the original estimate, but I understand how that can happen (when you’re the last delivery), and they did stay in contact with me. The guys were neat, cleaned everything up and checked with me before they left, to make sure the furniture was placed properly. That was important because the dining room table is so heavy, there is no way I could have adjusted it!
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
L
3 months ago
Master Movers sent 2 men whom did a great job. On time, reasonable price and done int a very short time. Only had to move 7 items, but 4 were fragile and 3 were heavy. I would refer them. Thanks Master Movers
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
S
3 months ago
Great experience
Colin and Eli were very pleasant and helpful. I was happy with the service moving a lift chair and ramp from a friends house to mine. They also helped reposition a few items for me. I won’t hesitate to use Master Movers again or recommend to a friend.
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
E
3 months ago
The delivery guys were very friendly, knowledgeable and extremely careful with the furniture they delivered. Thanks!
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers