Master Movers

Mover

State License: IM2323
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

veniceflmovers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Excellent service with a smile!
They were on time. They were polite. They were careful. They smiled! It was a great experience.
B
1 week ago
Great service, fairly priced, seamless move.
The moving crew took the stress out of moving day. They wrapped every piece of furniture and delicate item with care. The men were courteous and professional. They moved our Sauna without having to disassemble it, a task other moving company quotes declined to do. At our new home, they took the time to hang a large heavy piece of artwork. We highly recommend Master Movers. Thank you Chad on a job well done!
L
3 weeks ago
Quality service and very efficient
We had Master Movers move a trundle bed, full bedroom set with mattress’s, table and six chairs, two love seats and two lounge chairs. The put everything together and were very careful in placing the items where we wanted them. I would hire them again a minute. They are also very reasonable priced.
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
C
3 weeks ago
Great job moving antique desk
They picked up an antique desk at consignment store and delivered to our home. The desk arrived in the same condition as when we seen it in the store. They sat it up where indicated and didn’t mark up the floor or walls.
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
E
1 month ago
On time and careful with furniture
We have used Master Movers before and as always, they did a great job moving some things for us today. They show up on time as scheduled so there is no waiting around. Highly recommend!
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Called before arriving and was on time, anything that needed moved or unpacked they were on it, just point and address
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
K
2 months ago
Highly recommend
The crew was on time, efficient and very polite. They moved me in record time and were very reasonable. They made sure everything was where I wanted it before they left. I could not be happier with Master Movers
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
S
3 months ago
Professional and prompt
This is the 3rd time using Master Movers and Manny and his crew are always professional and prompt. I would recommend Master Movers to my friends and family.
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
C
3 months ago
Great moving experience
Had to share our delightful experience in moving with Master Movers. I had kept their card from a previous furniture delivery three years ago. Now we were moving. Dustin, Dante and David showed up to move us. They were so respectful of not only us but our possessions! They were willing to do whatever it took to please us and make this stressful time worry free. And I should not forget Kirsten in the office, who set everything up and was so efficient!
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
J
3 months ago
Very good experience having my furniture moved. They were careful with my glass top tables, very polite, and worked fast. They are truly professionals. Glad I found them through a flyer that came in the mail, and cost was reasonable. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers